Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4131 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4131

From booked car park to arriving and departing all went well. I have used this compay for a few years without any problems and will book again for December 22

Mr Flower, 03 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking easy entry and exit to car park no problems

Mrs Rundle, 03 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Barriers on car park worked with number plate recognition. Car park near to terminal. Used twice recently and will definitely use again. Also app really easy to use.

Mrs Howells, 02 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good no problems but a little expensive.

Mr Braddick, 01 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but still a trek to the terminal. It was also very expensive.

Mr/S Williams, 02 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything perfectly smooth did what it said on the tin.

Mrs Bolam, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would like to be able to book a car space when we book instead of driving up and down looking for a place

Mr Tait, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked the long stay as closer but when driving in it was difficult to get a space

Mrs Bumford, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was ok. Not easy to navigate and the space we found was difficult to get in to. Long stay was easy to find itself and to exit with the card.

Mr Carter, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We found the car park easily enough which was good. There were no staff on hand which wouldn't have been a problem, however we sadly had an issue with the camera misrecording our licence plate so it didn't recognise that we'd already paid. That being said, I have spoken with Holiday Autos and they are processing the refund for the additional amount paid which was really easy. So whilst the parking itself wasn't as easy as it could have been, Holiday Autos were great in how they handled the situtation.

Mrs Champion, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went well. Found parking easy with no problems.

Mr Jones, 29 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking and it was so easy. From booking to amending my time and reg it was all really easy.

Mr Harvey, 30 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sheer convenience of parking my car outside Bristol Airport terminal myself, taking the keys on holiday with me, coming back, loading the car and driving straight home. No transfers, anonymous drivers, car moves. Bliss!

Mr Harriss, 28 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing company. I booked car parking, travel insurance and speedy checkin at airport through Holiday Extras. All hassle free with Fantastic communication via email and easy to use app. Will definitely use again for all my travel essentials. Highly recommend this 5star service

Mrs Fry, 27 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park at Bristol is awful. The signage on where to park to access the terminal was awful. As a company you could have helped by telling us it was one way, hard to get to the terminal and no luggage trolleys. There were no staff at all to help. Disabled parking was still a long walk from the terminal.

Mrs Keattch, 28 Aug 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Trouble free and smooth parking

Mrs Sherrell, 26 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All smooth, and no need to contact any staff

Mr Roberts, 26 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

So booked on line . Was a bit cheaper then the deal I had through the airline Very easy to use . Paid and when I turned up took my ticket . Easy as that

Mr Ross, 25 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When you book with HolidayExtras, what you see is what you get. No messing around, easy to book, fair prices but most importantly they offer a full refund (in vouchers) if you have to cancel. Amazing company who I would always recommend

Mrs Mapp, 23 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Alll went smoothly

Mr Neuberger, 23 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have always booked my airport parking through holiday extra and have never had any problems

Mrs Rosser, 22 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was originally booked for, but due to Covid it had to be moved a few times. I'd taken out the option to be able to move my booking if needed, and this was well worth the negligible cost. Will definitely be booking airport parking with Holiday Extras again :)

Mr Cartwright, 22 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No staff involved at car park. Car park was virtually full so took 25 mins to find a space which due to poor parking of others was extremely difficult to get into - hence the reason why it was available.

Mrs Clarke, 21 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit was so easy, but finding a space was very stressful. There were a lot of badly parked cars extending into other bays.

Mrs Holley, 21 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fine and simple

Mr Farley, 20 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always spot on with whatever I book

Mrs Barnard, 18 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book.

Mrs Beatty, 18 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was so easy to book airport parking and to do any changes online, had no problems at all and kept up to date with emails, highly recommend

Mrs Pridham, 17 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a late arrival to Bristol Airport,then a delay in getting our cases.Was not charged for arriving late to collect my car

Mr Smith, 16 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long walk with luggage from zone A as it was very busy but no problems with car on return. Very helpful staff as I had lost my wallet and my parking ticket.

Mr/S Gardiner, 16 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Midnight We went to carpark and tried to exit to be advised we owed £135 I had to go to ticket station and get hold of someone who was helpful Just concerned why it did not just allow us to exit in the first place

Mrs Mckenzie-Pegg, 15 Aug 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Simple and straightforward

Mr Coombs, 14 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very easy, no stress

Mrs Parker, 14 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking, great parking

Mr Smith, 14 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues but parking in Bristol airport is SO expensive! Got a small discount with Holidays extras.

Mrs Morgan, 14 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy no problems at all will definitely use again.

Mr Gallent, 13 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the bristol long stay car park easy to use easy booking had to adjust times on booking easily done online

Mrs Morris, 12 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking and transfers in Greece. All went very well and punctual. Very reliable again.

Mr Sweatman, 12 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Annoying emails everyday despite trying to unsubscribe from your emails

Mr Watt, 12 Aug 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

It was effortless to park and to travel back home with no delays. Just what you need after a great holiday.

Mr Chivers, 11 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok …. Thanks

Mr Broadway, 11 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Reasonable charges.

Mr James, 10 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find & exit

Mr Morton, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price for parking close to the airport

Mrs Knapton, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, but I am really concerned at the inflated costs of parking at airports - prices seem very excessive

Mr Bowd, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking went very well ample space great experience.

Mr Rogers, 08 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at Bristol airport early morning for our flight at 06.20, parking the car was a doddle. Plenty of spaces with wide bays all marked and numbered for reference to enable you to find your car on your return.

Mr Hole, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Have used Holiday Extras for years now and wouldn’t change. Their customer service has helped us in the past when needed.

Mr Collins, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Lister, 08 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned

Mr Hopkins, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4131

Top