Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3239

It was a very long walk to and from the car, especially with disabled travellers we won’t use it again as it stated it was close to terminal which isn’t the case if you have to park in the section b as we had to

Mrs Pereira, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
2 out of 5

2-3 Minute walk to terminal ?????????????? Laughable ....pathetic statement.

Mr Beavis, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Used long stay Car Park at Bristol Airport. Was staying at the Hampton Hilton and found a space at the end nearest the Hotel without a problem. Hassle free entry by number plate recognition with a ticket to exit . Went very smoothly so very satisfied. Be aware this is a huge car park so you could potentially have a good walk to the Hotel if there were no spaces if this is a concern pay extra and use the Multi Storey car park option. Booking through the app was simple and hassle free and price was very competitive.

Mr Powell, 24 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Difficult finding way space.

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all went smoothly as usual

Mr Kay, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service well organised

Mr Attard, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was great. First time in long stay parking ( usually silver zone) and all good.

Mrs Bromham, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went very well. Good clear instructions and easy access to the parking at Bristol. Very quick and easy to find driver at Rome airport. Quick transfer.

Mr Heuston, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Limited drinks which I wasn’t informed about prior or after booking , snacks limited . Meal took nearly an hour to be served , I appreciate the situation due to COVID but i payee a lot more than other for a restricted service and experience

Mr Pyburn, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to understand the different car park options with clear pricing to book. Quick easy access to and exit to car park no payment machines to queue up for

Mr Jackson, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were as expected. Didn't see any staff.

Mr Pound, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to book and because of Cov and cancellation so easy to rearrange for our next trip. Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Caton-Baldy, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parked okay. No signs of where any transport was available so had to walk. No direction signs to terminal, no footpaths, rough tarmac. Ended up going under barriers to get to terminal. Same on way back plus car broke down and had to call Green Flag. They couldn't get in as barriers broken. Had to find a service entrance. Rang car park phone number told no call centre any more and to email. Emailed and this failed. Airport a total mess. Won't use Bristol again.

Mr Billingham, 14 Sep 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car park nice and near to the airport but getting out of it was a nightmare! Way out signs pointing to places where there may have been exits in the past but are no more. Better signs please.

Mrs Thomas, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very large car park, so walk to terminal can be excessive, specially when road surface is not the best for pulling cases. Arrived back late at night, very poorly lit signage made locating vehicle a real pain. Two out of 3 exit barriers were not working, so this did not help either.

Mr Cogswell, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great experience, precise instructions and all worked perfectly

Ms Williamson, 12 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Proved difficult to find a parking space with little information as to where spaces were.

Mr Watson, 09 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We booked parking with you at Bristol Airport and a transfer from Porto airport to our apartment. No issues at all. Parking easy to use no problem. Transfer to terminal very quick walk. Transfers to and from porto airport excellent. Great driver knew exactly where we were going in porto. Highly recommend.

Mr Novelle, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient for terminal but overall price was on the high side

Mr Barge, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I mistakenly parked in the short stay car park rather than the long stay car park due to worry about missing my flight. However, on return, I was allowed to leave without paying a penalty. I was warned to avoid making such a mistake in the future as there could be a penalty!

Mr Evans, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a perfect parking spot. It was close to the terminal & cost was perfect.

Mrs Lennon, 02 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking at Bristol Airport was ideal for my needs and just a 5 minute walk to the terminal building. Would be happy to use this car park again.

Mrs Alston, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

What a load of rubbish. Had to walk in the rain over half a mile to the airport terminal. . Equally as Bad on my return but in the dark. Will never use this car park again and don’t blame how rubbish you are on covid

Mr Hopkinson, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Bit of a walk when no buses working

Mr Richardson, 28 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We parked in the long stay car park at Bristol airport so didn’t have any interaction with anyone as the gate was automated etc so it went smoothly without any issues

Mr Thomas, 28 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to book. Great car parking really efficient and helpful

Mr Ashford, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only thing that went wrong is you have my number plate saved wrong but it was close so I clicked. I should have checked properly. it wasn't a problem. They found our booking but got confused as looking at surname as I book all the time. so they found a few. But was sorted quickly.

Mrs Macmenemey, 25 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras were good, but revised arrangements at Bristol Airport were chaotic.

Mr Basi, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NOT HAPPY!! GOT CHARGED AN ADDITIONAL £105 ON MY RETURN, STILL WAITING REFUND

Mr Noble, 25 Aug 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Perfect - cheaper than other offers. Arrived at the carpark, number plate recognition worked, parked, left after my holiday, number plate recognition worked. Simple and thanks.

Mr Longmore, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks, only issue is why can't pre-booked parking use the NPR cameras to lt you in and out, why do we need to take a ticket and then use it again to get out.

Mr Perry, 23 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problem at all

Mrs Magilton, 23 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The surface in the car was not easy to manoeuvre two suitcases, a smoother surface would have made life easier in the pouring rain. Our flight was cancelled and we arrived a day later than planned, so when we got to the barrier we had to reverse to the help station to arrange for the barrier to be lifted.

Mr Hammond, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking at BRISTOL and my husband had to fly back half way through our holiday as his dad passed away and the holiday extra team were amazing sorting everything out so he could attend the funeral and get back into the car park for the remainder Dee if our holiday

Mrs Poole, 19 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and access to airport easy, rather busy but would recommend it.

Mr Breen, 18 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking at Bristol was really easy, and very convenient for the airport. We will definitely use the service again the next time we fly from Bristol.

Mr Fidler, 18 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked easily

Mr Frise, 18 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great carpark, very close to airport entrance. Number plate recognition great for entering the carpark, but then have to take a ticket and use that to exit the carpark at the end - very difficult to remember where the ticket was after two weeks away!

Mrs Williams, 18 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, car park was fine and well signposted Only difficulty was in finding a space

Mrs Fowler, 17 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and smooth sailing. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Grove, 16 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward , carpark busy, make a note of where you parked!! Would highly recommend, didn’t see any staff but well signposted once you see the signs for Bristol airport

Mrs Wiltshire, 14 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Ms Morey, 14 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park did not recognise my car and said I didn’t have a booking. This was quite stressful when we were on a flight deadline. It got sorted out by using the help call button. The same happened when we came back. The car park was quite rough and parking spaces very close together.

Ms Miller, 15 Aug 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Smooth booking and travelling with holiday extras as usual. I use HE every time I travel as it is simple and straightforward to book, amend and cancel.

Mrs Stroud, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth booking and travelling with holiday extras as usual. I use HE every time I travel as it is simple and straightforward to book, amend and cancel.

Mrs Stroud, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple to use

Mrs Green, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I loved the simplicity of the entry and exit protocols, which went so smoothly. It was well marked to tell us where we could park on arrival. The coordinate system is straightforward, so finding the car was a breeze. The worst bit was hauling the bags uphill to the terminal, and carrying a heavy bag up the 30 or so steps. I am 74 yrs old, so this matters.

Mr Sigrist, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking process; plenty of space and easy entry and departure. Close enough to walk to and from the terminal.

Mrs Nuttall, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process; plenty of space and easy entry and departure. Close enough to walk to and from the terminal.

Mrs Nuttall, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very simple process with very convenient parking

Mr North, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3239

Top