Reviews for Standard Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Standard Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Standard, on average, 9/10 (634 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 634

arrived at the barrier and it wouldnt lift to let us in! not a good start...

Mrs Wells, 07 Jul 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

Why do you need 2 barriers to get out of car park?

Mrs Padley, 05 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Rodak, 05 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Andrews, 03 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The only problem was with number plate recognition but the staff were quick to help solve the problem.

Mr White, 04 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The only thing we got stuck with was the exit we had to call for help to get out, other than that everything fine

Mrs Hawkins, 04 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly no problem to park

Mr Spencer, 03 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Whole process went smoothly, car park machine recognised our car straight away, so no hold ups whatsoever.

Mr Hayhurst, 03 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems everything went as smoothly as you said,our flight was almost three hours late departing yet the Car Park Barrier recognised our number plate!!!

Mr Hunt, 01 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

car park was easy to find easy entry close to the airport.

Ms Cain, 30 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Went perfect have already booked with you for september

Mr Ransom, 28 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Crook, 27 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Pennells, 27 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good. No problem parking. Very close to terminal.

Mrs Shephard, 28 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Yes great service as usual

Mr Seymour, 26 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition made arrival at and departure from the long stay car park really easy. Well done Bournemouth Airport.

Ms Harris, 27 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. No fuss or issues

Mrs Lowe, 26 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Booking very easy. Access to car park simple and quick using automatic number plate recognition. Exiting just as simple, pull up to barrier and out you go. Excellent service provided.

Mr Carroll, 25 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very straight forward from start to finish. No issues to worry about, as usual. Thanks.

Mr Robinson, 25 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Will use again.

Mrs Hart, 25 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The only variation in the instructions was that the car park now uses ANPR. There is no token to collect.

Mr Tassiker, 25 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Signage not updated. Info re Token system changes lacking

Mr Pope, 25 Jun 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park within walking distance of airport.

Mrs Randell, 25 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Slight problem barrier didn't open but all ok otherwise

Mrs Kinsey, 22 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything was fine although finding a space was a little difficult

Mrs Heffield, 21 Jun 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

First time I have flowers win from Bournemouth and the experience was completely trouble free and without problems. Parking and the airport itself was first class and I will certainly search for holidays with flights from Bournemouth in the future

Mr Nelms, 20 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

I was charged twice for my parking and would like to be reimbursed as soon as possible.

Mr Bromwich, 20 Jun 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr King, 19 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

We had a problem that our number plate couldn't be read as on the wrong side of car to camera we know in future but staff on help button were good. Otherwise all good and convenient.

Mrs Wright, 17 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Facilities as described excellent service

Mrs Rooke, 15 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

More spaces as had a job to find out one

Mr Toogood, 14 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything was so easy, just pulled up at barrier, reg no recognised, barrier lifted, parked very easily. Same on exit, no problems at all.

Mrs Fletcher, 12 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Miss Hydon, 11 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent overall travel experience. Parking at Airport was good value for money and went very smoothly

Mr Selby, 10 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All worked very well thank you

Mr Crockett, 09 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

£23 for a 8 hour stay is daylight robbery.

Mr Kingston, 09 Jun 2017

Standard
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described. Number plate regognition at entry and exit made the process so simple

Mr Hodges, 05 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described. Number plate regognition at entry and exit made the process so simple

Mr Hodges, 05 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

been before and everything went perfectly. information given was exact. no problems will use again

Mr Dancer, 01 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

been before and everything went perfectly. information given was exact. no problems will use again

Mr Dancer, 01 Jun 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no staff involved at any point. PLEASE NOTE that you say we have to pick up a token at the machine. There is no token pick up. Your registration is scanned and you are let in and the same on exit

Mr Fuller, 31 May 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Willis, 28 May 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth was extremely easy and there were no problems in either entering or exiting with the prepaid process. The spaces are a little tight which means some manoeuvring in getting in and out but is not a problem. Overall a very satisfactory visit.

Mr Matthews, 28 May 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

All was good

Mr Willis, 28 May 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth was extremely easy and there were no problems in either entering or exiting with the prepaid process. The spaces are a little tight which means some manoeuvring in getting in and out but is not a problem. Overall a very satisfactory visit.

Mr Matthews, 28 May 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

we had a disabled lady in a wheelchair and a partially sighted lady. could not get in to the disabled bays. all taken. had to park miles away with 4 lots of luggage.

Mr Rigby, 26 May 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

Couldn't get out of the car park without speaking to an attendant, the camera didn't recognise our number plate. A friend of mine uses the carpark at least once a month and has the same problem ALL the time !!!

Mr Read, 25 May 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Couldn't get out of the car park without speaking to an attendant, the camera didn't recognise our number plate. A friend of mine uses the carpark at least once a month and has the same problem ALL the time !!!

Mr Read, 25 May 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Easy to book and park, would definitely use again 🙂

Mr Cartwright, 22 May 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was fine on our first time using Bournemouth airport.

Mr Smith, 21 May 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 634

Top