Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (394 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 394 of 394

Everything went perfectly thank you, from the booking through to the parking.

Mrs Lewis, 16 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Drove straight to the barrier and entered the car park. No issues on return either. Great price and super easy

Mr James, 16 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Caswell, 14 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent value

Mr Wright, 11 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Could not fault arrangements thank you

Mrs Kille, 09 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very good on entry and exit from Bournemouth airport, all done on camera recognition.

Mr Ely, 09 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The total package from start to completion was a first class package I will always use your parking when using Bthm airport

Mr Mulliner, 08 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy Staff helpful

Mrs Birch, 07 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Busy car park took sometime to locate a vacant parking space

Mrs Dent, 07 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The food could do with improving and restaurant needs air conditioning

Mrs Black, 02 Aug 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff on gate,no problems at all would use again

Mrs Gillingham, 31 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went extremely well clear signage, very knowledgeable and helpful staff on the telephone, plus easy access to long stay car park with quick exit points, well done all

Mrs Bamford, 29 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

DELAYED EXIT WAS FRUSTRATING DUE TO CARS AHEAD IN Q BEING DENIED EXIT DUE PROBLEMS WITH TOKENS ETC. NO PROBLEMS WITH OUR ANPR EXIT.

Mr Arnold, 28 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

So simple, drive up to the barrier, it recognises that you have booked so raises to let you in. No problem finding a space and a very short stroll to terminal. Same on exit, no problems whatsoever, would definitely recommend.

Mr Coombe, 22 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Bournemouth airport parking so easy, just drove up to the barrier, my number plate was scanned and the straight in to find my parking space and then a 2 minute walk to the terminal. Then upon my return the same easy process of number plate being scanned at the exit barrier and I was on my way home in a couple of minutes.

Mrs Doyle, 21 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Troublefree arrival and departure arrangements. No delays and secure.

Mr Sperring, 21 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Would have got it cheaper if a had booked direct

Mr Sams, 22 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Thank you for booking the car parking at Bournemouth Airport. It is so quick and easy. Just a short walk to and from the terminal. With number plate recognition you don't need tokens etc.

Mrs Farrelly, 16 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parked car easy - collected easy very good

Mr Moss, 15 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy car parking, all done by number plate recognition - no tokens or bar codes to remember (we saw others struggling with!)

Mrs Deegan, 16 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking is so close you can walk to the main building in minutes. Totally automated from start to finish.

Mr Savage, 13 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very straight forward booking process , great price and, never had any issues Would highly recommend.

Mrs Tiller, 12 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Hopkins, 04 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

everything fine

Mrs Ellis, 05 Jul 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward booking online, no problems with parking at Bournemouth Airport with vehicle recognition.

Mrs Nix, 27 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went to plan and was very easy to use

Mr Foreman, 25 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems - car parking was fine

Mr Dennis, 24 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Booked on line with ease, used this service before never had any problems, number plate recognition, barrier rises immediately no need for cash or tickets, can't fault the service.

Mrs Bowen, 23 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems at all will use it again.

Mr Gully, 20 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use service - no problems what’s so ever!

Mrs Cook, 18 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Was close to the airport however limited spaces due to gaps left between cars. Would recommend painted lines to ensure maximum parking

Miss Godfrey, 18 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and as far as I’m concerned you have nothing to improve!

Mr O'brien, 17 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All as described

Ms Churchill, 16 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Because of French ATC's strike (again), we had a 2 hour delay on return which meant a diversion to Gatwick and a minibus journey back to Bournemouth Airport getting us back app 4 hours late. On departing the car park the machine asked for a £15 surcharge but on pressing the help button we spoke and explained the reasons to a gentleman who without any hesitation, said "no problem, I'll open the barrier for you" and we were given exit immediately. Excellent customer service. This is our 2nd time from Bournemouth Airport, having retired down here a year ago, and we will always use this car park facility and recommend it to anyone we know flying from Bournemouth.

Mr Auty, 11 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Email told me everything. Didn’t need to call or ask anyone. Super easy!

Ms Lay, 03 Jun 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great parking booking system. With vehicle registration, no hanging around. Drove straight in and out.

Mrs Escott, 31 May 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Really easy would definitely recommend you to any future customers.

Mr Lockwood, 24 May 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car parking at Bournemouth airport absolutely spot on. Drove straight in through pre paid gate parked no problem & literally 2 minute walk to airport terminal building.

Mr Smith, 22 May 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly. No improvements necessary.

Mrs Price, 19 May 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Online booking for Bournemouth airport was straightforward. As I parked my car myself, in the car park adjacent to the terminal building there isn't really anything else I can say.

Mrs Mooney, 17 May 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

My car was not recognised entering or exiting the barriers, so I had to go to help desk on way in and call the help button on way out.

Mrs Crayford, 14 May 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Car registration not recognised , no help at gate needed to use disc to enter car park area

Mr Mccartney, 10 May 2018

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Very good service and easy to park

Mr Goddard, 02 May 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Pre pay lane system could be advertised a bit better. Arrived after dark and ended up in wrong lane.

Mr Fricker, 02 May 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 394 of 394

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021