Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3801 - 3850 of 3936

very happy indeed with you service

Mr Kraven, 15 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Pike, 14 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Did not see anyone just parked the car

Ms Birch, 14 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Only used for car parking, but no problems and very good value.

Mr Hardy, 12 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The ease of pre booking the parking and being able to use the short medium stay adjacent the terminal makes travelling from Birmingham Airport my first choice. The costs are also fantastic compared to other Airport as well. Al ways use for trip greater than 3 days.

Mr Horne, 09 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking arrangements

Ms Fisher, 03 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Hewlett, 30 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I used the prepayment parking at Birmingham Airport, the information provided was good and system for exit was clear. I was delayed for seven hours because of an aircraft fault and after explaining to the Parking attendant I was not charged a supplement for being into the next day.

Mr Suleman, 29 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Knight, 23 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

good service easy to use..

Mr Haddaway, 19 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I booked the wrong lounge by mistake, but rang to change it the day before. The girl on the phone was very helpful and sorted it all out for me and called me back within 5 minutes. Excellent.

Mr Spratley, 19 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It would be better if we didn't have to wait at the barrier at B'ham Airport: one operator for a lot of HE booked parking.

Mr Vavasour, 13 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was quite expensive for one night

Mrs Miskimmin-Jones, 10 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient service, very competitive price

Ms Kirby, 10 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy to book and use

Mr Harkness, 08 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I had selected carparking and everything went to plan.

Mr Carter, 04 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everthing went well.the only aside we would like to make is that the sound quality from monitor was poor when we had to speak to exit car park

Mrs Smith, 02 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everthing went as it should

Mr Bartram, 01 Aug 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent, very easy and made the parking experience a great start and end to our holiday.

Mrs Frowen, 26 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free parking! Defo would use again!

Mr Antcliff, 19 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Dyas, 18 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

booked parking at the airport, all went very well as expected, no problems.

Mrs Adamson, 14 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, the facilities were superb,well signed,secure,close to the terminal.Well recommended. The staff very helpful.

Mr Brown, 12 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Birmingham Airport was so easy we would definitely fly from there again.

Mr Prince, 08 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy walking distance to the Terminal. All went smoothly on arrival - and when I collected the car and pressed the intercom button at the exit, the barrier just lifted up to let allow me to leave.

Mrs Haystead, 07 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

great easy and cheap

Mr Blewitt, 06 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Foster, 04 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE AS USUAL THANKS

Mr Turner, 01 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the price was also reasonable as well.

Mr Nesbit, 01 Jul 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Duffy, 30 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All instructions were to the letter. Plane was delayed on way back but no issues with the extra hours. Excellent!

Mr Davies, 27 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was a multi-storied car park at Birmingham airport. Everything went smoothly although it was not so easy to find your way to the pedestrian exit.

Dr Dent, 25 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room was very basic

Mrs Carter, 24 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Staff on exit intercom could be more friendly

Mr Simpson, 24 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

No problems at all always use holiday extras

Mr Watts, 24 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Jolley, 23 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Only potential problem was that the staff at the airport parking seemed unaware the service, but after a moment or two the barrier opened so I guess everything was OK

Mr Tolley, 20 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Lund, 20 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All was well! The Car Park assistants were very helpful.

Mr Hussain, 15 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes great thank you

Mrs Stephenson, 14 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at No 1 carpark at Birmingham airport was very easy and only a short walk to the terminal. We arrived back at 2am but our call from barrier to exit was answered promptly. Would definitely use you again.

Mr Nightingale, 14 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no problems at all.

Mrs Menzies, 14 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

this made parking so much easier-and cheaper! The text alert made sure I had the exit code to hand, even at 2 in the morning!

Mrs Hill, 13 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

problem free, no hasle

Mr Everiss, 13 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

We booked a parking space in the Short to Medium carpark at Birmingham Airport. No problems whatsoever and only a 2 minutes walk into Departures. We would certainly do it again especially for a short break

Mrs Morris-Evans, 13 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased and hassle free

Mr Garbett, 13 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked Car Parking for Birmingham Airport. Process was smoothe an trouble free.

Mr Bradford, 13 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It is the only time I have found the journey through Stanstead easy. Thank you!! Below are 2x yees

Mr Thompson, 04 Jun 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just brilliant, no hassle at all.

Mrs Harris, 08 Jun 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

it does what it says on the tin

Mr Merrell, 01 Jul 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3801 - 3850 of 3936

Top