Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3800 of 3936

Didn't receive original confirmation email. Called up and got it sorted immediately very pleasant!

Mr Gardner, 27 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the booking process at outset, parking facilities and check out on return. A seamless operation - Many thanks

Mr Young, 24 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything was of a very high standard. the staff were exceptional

Mr Boase, 24 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park at Birmingham (in and out same day) perfectly straightforward.

Mr Burton, 16 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were great.

Ms Gaehwiler, 13 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described, very efficient service & obviously made a cost saving too!

Miss Taylor, 11 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine at the car park

Dr Lack, 08 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just booked car park through Holiday Extras - quick and easy as always

Mrs Harris, 09 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First rate.

Mr Charles, 02 Jan 2012

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent and straight opposite departures!

Mrs Frost, 13 Dec 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service very fast and efficent

Mr May, 11 Dec 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

easy booking process, smooth exit at parking simple journey

Mr Walton, 29 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, hassle free and only a few steps from Departures. Perfect!

Mr Hammond, 25 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Took a long time leaving Birmingham airport to be let out

Miss Porritt, 23 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent holiday, will be more than happy to book future holidays through Holiday Extras.

Mr Coleman, 21 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Birmingham car prk short stay 1 excellent location.

Mr Bell, 20 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

This was a useful service, all went smoothly with no problems whatsoever, would use again.

Miss Sheard, 16 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Chuttoo, 15 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was as described.

Mr Logue, 15 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly!

Mr Maguire, 15 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking at Birmingham International went very smoothly

Prof Ennis, 10 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All worked very well. Thank you

Mrs Lacey, 13 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booking, directions and parking were perfect. On leaving car park, couldn't hear the intercom at the gate, gate opened without me quoting my reference number, in fact I didn't say anything!

Ms Bogue, 03 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was so easy and straight forward from booking online at home, to arriving at he airport carpark, to exiting after a long flight. Its so easy and cheap can't fault it. We paid £62.99 for our parking and it would have cost £162.

Mrs Burrows, 03 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

yes excellent service

Mr Leaves, 01 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The carpark was conveniently located for both departures and arrivals. It meant we were able to exit airport shortly after landing.

Miss Walters, 01 Nov 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Best price for car parking at Birmingham Airport. Car secure and under cover while we were away. Car park right next to terminal building.

Mr Middleton, 24 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All facilities were excellent and we had a great vacation.

Mr Singh, 22 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly from booking to arriving back from our journey.

Mr Farr, 18 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I purchased car parking at Birmingham Airport in Short Stay 1. The whole process was trouble free and the location was excellent with just a short walk to the terminals. Staff were very helpful and the whole process was stress free. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 18 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Numbering system in car park a little confusing

Mr Curtis, 16 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Have used you before, great for car parking

Mrs Lee, 16 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

no problems,all very easy

Mr Smith, 15 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Showell, 13 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As a regular user of your service. I would find it very helpful if my adress and preferences could be saved. Overall it's a great service.

Mr Taylor, 12 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Really first class, could not ask for more

Mr Claridge, 12 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Birch, 11 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

yes thank you very much for your help.everything was perfect and the facilities and staff great.

Mr Gayle, 09 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just parked a car, no big deal

Mr Davis, 06 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good value for money Hassle free parking

Mr Finnegan, 05 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Lounge was ok but the gentleman on reception was very grumpy and did not make us feel welcome. Car parking was a good service, but it would have been helpful if we had been advised that £1 was needed for the drop and go zone for collection of luggage.

Mr Kelly, 04 Oct 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I initially made an error by going to the long stay car park which I have always used instead of the short/medium stay car park which I had to use in this instance. It was totally my error but the man on the gate was very helpful and polite and pointed me in the right direction in a matter of moments.Very impressed.

Mr Wright, 29 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

extra fee for extension of time to hold room was not efficient as we got locked out because they did not tell us we had to go and get the electronic key updated

Ms Collings, 28 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Excellent all round inc last-minute change to the car booked in for parking. Couldn't be bettered

Mr Smith, 27 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A very good parking deal at Birmingham Airport. A bit of a delay getting to speak to someone at the car park exit machine as it seemed to be connected to the Airport Switchboard!

Mr Swait, 26 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Gay, 24 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy site to use, thankyou.

Mr Pritchard, 23 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

great parking,

Miss Joyce, 21 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything As Described And All Staff Very Helpful.

Mr White, 19 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Howarth, 17 Sep 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3800 of 3936

Top