Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5900 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5850 of 5900

Collection of my car went quickly and smoothly despite the volume of people on the bus.

Mrs Priestley, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

The driver was their within 30 mins of calling, this was very good

Mrs Joines, 06 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was initially concerned at the distance from the airport, but the transfers to and from the airport were very efficient, quick and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend the parking and will definately be using it again next time.

Miss Wrzyszcz, 29 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Holiday extra's is the first place we look to for any bookings airport parking etc. we have never had any problems with the service its excellent. Wouldn't bother going anywhere else.Many thanks

Mr Stroud, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth - a bit too long to wait for transfers but all went well well on the road - and no other hold ups. Good sevice thanks.

Mrs Bishop-Bailey, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service

Ms Stones, 04 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Secure parking gives peace of mind, shuttle bus transfers are fluent and regular.

Mr Hammond, 20 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used your service several times and each time you & your staff have provided a great service. We have no problems in recommending your service ... Thank you

Mr Kelly, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used Airparks twice up to now at Manchester and Birmingham and cannot fault the service at all.Once you have used airparks and find how easy the system works you do feel your car is 100% safe with them.

Mr Kealy, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent quick and curtious all the time, would recommend to everyone.

Mr Easter, 29 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

the service was very good only had to wait 5 minutes thank you we will use the service again

Mrs Powell, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork from start to finish. All staff were helpful and courteous. A very enjoyable experience to be repeated. I will definitely recommend your service to freinds and colleagues

Mr Malcolm, 16 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient, polite service by all concerned. We would not use anyone else. Many thanks.

Mr Shearer, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always excellent service. Be back next year!Many thanks

Mrs Butcher, 05 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

An efficient and economical service

Mr Mcleod, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

great company very helpful

Mr Murray, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff friendly. Would recommend the 'meet and greet' service which is very much appreciated when you get back home. Walk out of arrivals and be greeted by a friendly face with your car ready and waiting for you to drive home.

Mrs Bradley, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I will have no problems in booking again. thanks

Mr Anslow, 08 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very efficient service with no problems fast and easy booking.

Mr Danks, 07 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A very helpful team.

Miss Fletcher, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service, highly recommended

Mr Fidoe, 05 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good and efficent service

Mr Wingrove, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Downey, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very good service, just a bit of a wait when we got back to airport, thanks.

Ms Fearn, 25 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

The very slick and efficient system opperated by the girl on the counter meant no waiting around at all at either end of the journey. Very good indeed.

Miss Nix, 04 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent!!!

Mr Woollin, 20 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have found all we have contacted in your organisation to be professional and friendly

Mr Hannon, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

service was very good no problems

Mrs Burns, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We ALWAYS use Airparks - so friendly, so helpful and SO SECURE

Mr Savory, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Pleasant and efficient Reception staff, who had a smile on their faces.

Mr Powell, 10 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I found Airparks booking in and collection system very efficient and turnaround times were very quick

Mr Palmer, 10 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We would be interested to learn more about your new offer regarding pick up from the airport on our return. We found your drivers most helpful and courteous. Excellent service altogether.

Ms Stanley, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent Service . Drivers very helpfull!!!!!

Mrs Lee, 03 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service as always

Mr Graham, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Lunat, 14 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Bus there to greet us at both outbound and return journeys to airport. Will be using again.

Miss Bailes, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I found your service and staff very efficient, thank you.

Mr Houghton, 04 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very very Happy

Mr Magee, 30 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The office staff at Airparks Marston Green were very helpful. Top class service all round.

Mr Shears, 10 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used Airparks before, never disappointed

Mr Bialosiewicz, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Your driver was most helpful

Mr Warwick, 14 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

we arrived at birmingham having mislaid all our paperwork (monarch booking ref as well as airparks ref)the airparks manager not only sorted out our parking but he also rang monarch and made sure we could fly.The fact that he took the time and the trouble to help us was not only much appriciated but also shows the level of customer service that airparks offers. FANTASTIC I would say this is the best service I have come across in along time.Thankyou airparks

Mr Wilson, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service with helpful staff.

Mr Glastonbury, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is the third time I have used airparks and I have never been disappointed.Good service.

Mrs Sookloll, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Goulding, 04 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, we were to and from the airport within 20 minutes.

Mr Myatt, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly great holiday

Mr Gains, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service, would definitely use Airparks again, real value for money as well

Mr Carney, 04 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great price!

Mrs Randles, 29 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We Used the Meet and Greet service this time and service was excellent

Mr Attwood, 20 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5850 of 5900

Top