Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5900 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5701 - 5750 of 5900

Very impressed - excellent service

Mr Parker, 18 Apr 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Well organised, felt cold waiting for pick up on the way home. Only had a llittle cardigan leaving 37 degrees in Egypt. BOO HOO!

Ms Rolfe, 17 Apr 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

it is a very well run service, and will use your company again.

Mr Fain, 17 Apr 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service, prompt efficient & polite staff & good value for money. We'll definately use Air parks again!

Mr Carr, 17 Apr 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful,meet and greet a really good idea to save time, and not that expensive

Mr Hannaford, 17 Apr 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The meet and greet on my return was excellent, would definitely do this again

Mr Ferguson, 03 Mar 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service, quick & easy tranfers all went very well.

Miss Davies, 26 Feb 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The service was super, really easy to check car in, a courteous transfer to airport with clear instructions for return pick up and again easy to collect the car to begin the journey home

Mr Heal, 25 Feb 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

more buses at busy periods -couple with baby did not get on-left waiting for next bus in cold and dark-bus overloaded -not safe if accident

Mrs Foxley, 30 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Room between the seats on the bus was ridiculous,for anyone over 5.0 feet tall, my knees were under my chin......

Mr Bradbury, 30 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

an excellent service,staff were very helpfull and friendly.

Mrs Woods, 30 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems on drop off or pick-up. All round an efficient experience.

Mr Adams, 29 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We were a little bit surprised that if you just missed one bus you had to wait 20 minutes for another. Also on return, we were very frustrated that we couldn't get out of the car park because of a power cut and the staff didn't know how to override the automatic barrier system. Fortunatley the power came on after approx 10 minutes, so it could have been far worse, but when all you want to do is get home this is very annoying.

Mrs Comber, 29 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

unique and cost effective service, thanks

Miss Pennells, 29 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Efficient. Only issue was that driver dropping off did'nt say how / where we got bus back to parking on way back.

Mr Kempton, 28 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It is so easy

Mr Langley, 28 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good VFM, long wait at airparks for check in and return for keys spoiled the service

Mr Mangan, 28 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic service - very efficient.

Mr Harrison, 28 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not as smooth as Purple. TV-watching Staff behind are desk need grooming to portray empathy and connection with tired travellers. Operation good but personal service a little rough and uncaring.

Mr Stuart, 26 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

excellent service,efficient staff who made the beginning and end of our holiday fab! Thankyou

Mrs Chand-Corey, 25 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

time of pick up frm airport, customer care i.e handling of luggage and parking of vehicles

Mrs Holley, 25 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

time of pick up frm airport, customer care i.e handling of luggage and parking of vehicles

Mrs Holley, 25 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

booking service is very good

Mrs Holley, 25 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

very good service, I will use you again!

Mr Rodriguez, 24 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very efficient and very reasonably priced thank you

Mrs Strong, 24 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It would be helpful if you could put a timetable in the bus stop at the airport.

Mr Surtees, 23 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service, arrival was smooth and friendly and the pick up with our car delivered to the terminal was fantastic. Thank you

Ms Henson, 23 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very efficient service. Lovely staff in reception when booking in. Merry christmas to you all.

Mrs Bissell, 22 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

a good reliable service will use again and again

Mr Davies, 22 Dec 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

really easy and fast service!

Mr Mayne, 27 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very well orgainsed.

Miss Neary, 27 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast and Efficient service. The price was half the cost of a Taxi. Thanks.

Mr Lowe, 26 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly helpful staff both on buses and in the office and particulary when arriving back to find a flat battery!

Mr Phipps, 25 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very quick and efficient.

Mr Pollard, 25 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Using holiday extras online was quick and easy. I got exactly what I wanted straightaway and the service delivered on the day.

Mr Parkhouse, 24 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This time was great the price was improved on past times. and the most important journey, the return, the coach was there within minutes of us emerging from arrivals, the Driver was cheerful and polite and seemed to return us to the park in doublequick time, I'm sure it was a coach but it could have been the company helicopter!!!!!!!!!

Mr Speed, 24 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

thanks for a great service.we paid extra to have our car delivered back to the airport and it was well worthwhile

Mr Proctor, 24 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

i liked staying in the warm area while waiting for the coach, didn't have to wait too long on our way backCheers

Mr Nathan, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A high quality service, much better value than paying for either a taxi or parking at the airport itself.

Mr Watson, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

PLeased that your automated message on the bus now says enjoy your trip and not holiday as use airparks when I go away on business.Staff are always happy, and willing to help. Very efficient too.

Mrs Buckley, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Thank you for a very good service,normally I would say excellent,but this time we were waiting 20 minutes in the cold for the bus,having see the bus pulling away as we came out of departures. The incoming journey was the usual excellent service.

Mr Taplin, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have booked 4 times now with Holiday Extras, once I made a dreadful mess of my booking but it was easy to correct and the website is easy to use.

Miss Brooksbank, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Watts, 21 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The directions were excellent and the service was efficient.We have used Airparks several times now and wouldn't dream of using anyone else.

Mrs Nutting, 21 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

TOTALLY HASSLE FREE SERVICE. SUPERB AFTER A LONG HAUL, WELL DONE.

Mr Lawrenson, 21 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service, bus was waitng when we left the airport,fast service,toilet facilites good, very happy all round. Many thanks

Mr Hopcroft, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

a very good srevice offered, very pleasent staf, good bus transfer to airport. would recomend this air park to any one

Mr Kerry, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Would use Air Parks again.

Mr Hopkinson, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would always use and recommend and use airparks they are very reliable and i used the internet to book for the very first time and it was easy, simple and cost effective. what more could you need!

Miss Benjamim, 19 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all staff are plesent good at there job, have used this service a few times and would use and recommend them again

Mrs Adams, 19 Jan 2008

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5701 - 5750 of 5900

Top