Belfast Cosmo Parking Reviews

Book Belfast Cosmo Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cosmo, on average, 9/10 (746 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 746

The staff were very efficient when we left in the car. Also when our flight was cancelled on the way back they were extremely helpful in allowing my daughter to collect the car

Mr Hill, 06 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Rooney, 06 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

thanks for all

Mr Vlasyuk, 02 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cunning, 24 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Walsh, 22 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Ms Johnston, 22 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff very quick and helpful.

Mrs Peacock, 21 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

More regular runs to airport? Had to wait quit a while before bus came over. McCausland bus was over and back twice while we were waiting on yours.

Mr Mccauley, 20 Feb 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Van parked against my car.. I couldn't get drivers door opened. I also couldn't find the car either, it was pouring with rain, I'm 80 years old, I feel this is very unproffessional The receptionist wasn't too worried when I mentioned this to him.

Mr Mcgoldrick, 18 Feb 2016

Cosmo
1 out of 5

no hassle parking competent staff all very professional

Dr Hill, 18 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

went well thanks

Mr Moroney, 17 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

very smoothly i have used cosmos several times a year for many years

Mrs Green, 16 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All was good. My car needed a jump start and your staff were excellent. Highly recommended.

Mr Murphy, 14 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the way cosmo treated us

Miss Gault, 09 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

everything went well with no problems at all

Mr Ervine, 09 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

efficient service n both departure and return Good job on a mini valet

Mr Laverick, 08 Feb 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gonsalves, 31 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Good service provided

Mr Gillanders, 31 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Qua, 25 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Clarke, 23 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes, smooth transfer. Staff helpful

Mr Maclaine, 23 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very satisfactory. Car park slightly cramped. Staff helpful and polite.

Mr Loughridge, 22 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes indeed they were

Mrs Pollock, 21 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything very quick and easy. Staff very pleasant and helpful

Mrs Watt, 19 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Pssrfect

Mr Walsh, 19 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service

Mr Liddell, 18 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

yes to all quests.

Ms Wasson, 18 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

You could not improve on anything as everything is perfect in every way

Mrs Dillon, 17 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff,no hanging about. Will use these services again.

Mr Mccorriston, 16 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

It was great service and efficient , my car was parked for me and i collected it ,and it was waiting out front . the bus came very quickly and the driver helped us all.

Mr Rath, 15 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

staff polite, friendly & helpful. stress-free, efficient experience. convenient location.

Mrs O'hara, 15 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Had very good service

Mrs Craig, 12 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Car parking and transfer excellent as usual.

Mr Whyte, 11 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

No issues. Car ready and waiting. Still reasonably priced parking.

Mr Teague, 10 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Cosmo only had one bus running so we had to wait for this bus to go back and forward twice before we got on to it. I will not be booking with them again

Miss Bowler, 07 Jan 2016

Cosmo
1 out of 5

Easy, smooth transition to and from Airport - helpful, friendly staff

Mrs Mcquillan, 07 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were excellent.

Mr Denvir, 07 Jan 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.Staff were very helpful.

Mr Sweet, 21 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

A little more specific detail of where the car is parked on return.

Mr Smyth, 16 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, though was very disappointed on return to find that my car had muck all over one side which had not been there when I left it, and no one had even attempted to clean it!

Mrs Kingston, 12 Dec 2015

Cosmo
2 out of 5

Fabulous service from Cosmos.Our brand new car was garaged which was unexpected and appreciated in adverse weather whilst we were away.Staff very helpful and courteous.

Mr Magill, 12 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff on duty was very helpful.Thanks.

Mr Saadat, 08 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, especially drop off and pick up

Mr Carolinebest60, 05 Dec 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff were a little busy & flustered when I arrived. However didn't have to wait long & lady bus driver was very friendly & helpful.

Mrs Irwin, 02 Dec 2015

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Everything very smooth and efficient

Mrs Oliver, 30 Nov 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Female staff helpful. 2 buses would be helpful as I had to wait at pickup point for 15 mins

Mrs Martin, 27 Nov 2015

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Staff were very efficient.

Mr Jamison, 25 Nov 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All good as usual

Mrs Doherty, 24 Nov 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

FLIGHT DELAYED THREE HOURS,BUT MY CAR WAS THERE WAITING FOR ME.GREAT SERVICE.

Mr Doherty, 20 Nov 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

No improve ment required top notch for parking 10/10

Mr Armstrong, 20 Nov 2015

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 746

Top