Belfast Cosmo Parking Reviews

Book Belfast Cosmo Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cosmo, on average, 9/10 (746 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 746

There was a slight problem with a missing key but was quickly resolved .

Mr Evans, 13 Jul 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was good, as I have always found with booking through holiday extras.

Miss Mcbride, 13 Jul 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

once again ihave used Cosmo price not to bad. very good

Mr Edwards, 12 Jul 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All brilliant. Would definitely use you again and recommend to others

Mrs Mccready, 09 Jul 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All good. No complaints

Mrs Montgomery, 05 Jul 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Really good experience with Cosmo

Mr Coils, 29 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and all went smoothly.

Mrs Dempster, 01 Jul 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

everything was excellent as usual

Mr Nesbitt, 30 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

There was a scratch on the side of my bumper that was not there before. It is brown in colour. I am greatly disappointed. I would like you to pay for the fixing of it.

Ms Mccarry, 25 Jun 2016

Cosmo
1 out of 5

Everything was first class.

Mr Terrington, 25 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Downey, 25 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Coils, 28 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

When we went to collect our vehicle on return Sunday night our car was parked so close to one next we could not get drivers door opened on the passenger side there was a huge puddle that I had to wait until my 63 year old husband could manoeuvre himself into drivers side not satisfactory at all

Mr Douglas, 28 Jun 2016

Cosmo
1 out of 5

Everything was very good and the staff were very helpful.

Miss Mcfall, 19 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect. Thank you.

Mr Burke, 17 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good thank you

Mrs Gordon, 17 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, to and from Belfast International

Mr Morrissey, 14 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

cosmos car parking - no problems, very good service from pleasant and helpful staff.

Ms Jones, 13 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great.. have already booked for another trip.!

Mrs Mckeever, 13 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Do not move the drivers seat of the car. We came back and seat was raised and brought forward. It needs to be left the way it was when the car was dropped of.

Mrs Nelson, 12 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mrs Haggan, 11 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes,everything was fine.

Mr Murray, 10 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

As smooth as it could ,a great job all around .

Mr Armstrong, 10 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

No. On arrival back my car was boxed in on all sides and another car was parked in front.Staff were very off hand. I had to go back twice to enable me to access my car and a member of staff had to clamber in over the passenger seat so that my car could be moved. Never again will I use your facility.

Mr Ward, 09 Jun 2016

Cosmo
1 out of 5

Cosmo staff always great

Mr Fleming, 07 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and according to plan and we were delighted - as we always are - with the service provided.

Mr Skillen, 07 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected all was well

Mr Magee, 05 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient. Friendly staff. Glad we had booked in advance.

Mr Patterson, 04 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Prompt service

Mr Garside, 01 Jun 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Excellent, staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Miss Corbett, 29 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

yes

Ms Mccoy, 29 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

very good service

Mrs Oliver, 27 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mccullough, 27 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Car not returned to usual front picking up area AND there was mud on the front passenger mat.

Mr Wallace, 24 May 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Friendly staff.

Ms Collins, 24 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mr Thompson, 21 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly

Ms Taylor, 18 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

excellent service as always

Miss Heggarty, 18 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

car parking very handy to airport and mini bus takes you to airport check in within 5 mins of arrival. Sometimes have to ring COSMO using supplied card for collection on return from holiday as minibus not waiting for collection.

Mr Hall, 16 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Walker, 16 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great. Staff helpful. Bus ran immediately. Very pleased

Mr Davies, 16 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly and staff were very pleasant. I have already booked for July and August.

Mrs Mcconnell, 14 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Good experience, bus took us to terminal car was ready when we got back

Mrs Winter, 15 May 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Yes but a little crowded

Mr Armstrong, 13 May 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Allenheaney260, 11 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

VERY HELPFUL STAFF, MANY THANKS

Mr Surgenor, 10 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Gault, 10 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

First class service, have used before will use again

Mr Mccarron, 09 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All good

Mr O'loughlin, 09 May 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

V helpful nothing to improve😊

Mr Mcgurk, 08 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 746

Top