Aberdeen Short Stay Special

Book Aberdeen Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (247 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 247 of 247

was ok. No space in the undercover parking but some left in the back

Mr Labauze, 08 Jul 2015

Short Stay Weekender
4 out of 5

System worked perfectly

Mr Gauld, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed but we occured no extra costs - thanks!

Mr Farquhar, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

No improvements required from my side as everything went very smoothly. Arrived at the short stay car park, parked the car, came back after a week, used the ticket and drove out. Perfect! And at a good price too! Very good service, and one I am likely to use again.

Mr Wurpel, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were just as described. We had no dealings with staff.

Mrs Somers, 09 Jun 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Painless on this occasion, turned up, parked, returned to the vehicle and drove out. Cannot ask for more.

Mr Mitchell, 07 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities. Good value too...recommended.

Mr Watson, 12 Apr 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Garden, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We had no need to deal with staff.

Mrs Somers, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

All was first class

Mr Davies, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking arrangements

Ms Mckinley, 15 Mar 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - unlike the last time when the entry booth did not recognise my car number plate and the staff were rather unhelpful in dealing with this

Mr Hawkins, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes short stay car park is smothless,issue with long stay is how long you can wait for the bus from the airport to the carpark, not sure why buss cant wait at airport, paticulaly late evening when known flights are landing.

Mr Robinson, 03 Mar 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Did not know if I had to go to a kiosk first or just go to exit with my card. Apart from that is was great.

Mr Cordiner, 01 Mar 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

yes helpful groundstaff at car park staff

Mrs Yule, 01 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was first glass

Mr Hill, 15 Feb 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Good discount on airport service.

Mr Rahtz, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

the facility was as per the contract

Mr Robertson, 08 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Lawrence, 24 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. Competitive price. Good communications.

Miss Quinn, 06 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, well done! Excellent value.

Mrs Easton, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online. No problems arriving at the car park at 4am in the morning but the ticket did not work to let me out on my return at 10pm the following night. I asked for assistance and the staff were very helpful and opened the barrier for me.

Mrs Mackie, 28 Dec 2014

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Great ! Quick responses to my email enquiry about the booking too. Well done keep it up.

Mr Sharp, 18 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always great parking deals with Holiday Extras!

Mr Campbell, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Faultless experience. Took ticket from barrier on entering car park. Put ticket in machine at barrier on leaving. Simple.

Ms Mckean, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly and the website was easy to follow

Mrs Crabb, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Prebooked parking to save time and all went very smoothly.

Mrs Devine, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes it did first user would use it again even my plane was late wasn't charged extra thank you x

Mrs Steinson, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this service a number of times now and it has represented excellent value and quality service

Mr Strachan, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Leask, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as described to me. No need to contact a staff member.

Mr Mackinder, 19 Nov 2014

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Be more accurate re the actual parking as signage differs from the description offered

Mr Blair, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good and smooth service

Mr Anyimadu, 16 Jul 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport and a very reasonable rate instead of offsite parking

Mrs Baird, 17 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book and although cost slightly more than the cheapest parking available, it was worth it for the convenience and proximity to airport terminal

Mrs Archibald, 06 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and ease of access to the airport

Mr Robb, 01 Mar 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, use and so convenient

Dr Gammie, 27 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent way of getting your car park. Would highly recommend!

Mrs Price, 25 Jan 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Got ticket at arrival.Parked my car. On way back, left without any hassles. wish it was a much cheaper.

Mr Assanvo, 08 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was made so easy

Ms Miller, 07 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fault free from start to finish. Everything worked just as it should.

Mr Ferries, 26 Sep 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I could not have asked for better service. Thank you.

Mrs Flatman, 22 Sep 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

really straight forward. Drove in and out without problems, parking really close to terminal which was great with a baby in tow. Have always used Holiday Extras for airport parking at various airports and will continue to do so.

Mrs Randles, 19 Aug 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

online booking was easy and cost effective. No problem finding a very safe and convenient parking place. Exiting on return was also fast and easy.

Mr Gillespie, 23 Jul 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket not recognised on arrival at car park but price was great

Mr Paton, 23 Jul 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Angus, 26 Nov 2012

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly ticket was issued once car was recognised at barrier. No problems whatsoever.

Ferries, 13 Nov 2012

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 247 of 247

Top