Reviews for the Radisson Blu Stansted

Waltham Close, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PP

Book the Stansted Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1982 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£83.00*
room-only
£164.70*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1982 9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Radisson Blu

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (1982 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1982 of 1982

excellent service

Mr Willoughby, 10 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

loved being able to walk to terminal and car service great.

Mrs Closs, 10 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Exellent service from start to finish. thank you

Mr Boxall, 09 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great service, smooth easy transaction

Mrs Hewitt, 08 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent way to get to airport fresh and relaxed. Will do it again.

Mr Crombie, 06 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The ideal start to any holiday. Welcoming to families. Good choice of eating places. Only 2 minutes walk into the terminal!

Mrs Heffernan, 04 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, bed was really comfortable and breakfast on the run was great as we were leaving at 5am. The only thing that let down our stay was the quality of the food and service in the Italian resturant.

Mr Beattie, 04 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I have used your service many times and have rarely been disappointed

Mr Bryant, 03 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great Hotel and very convenient for the airport, good service

Mr Sellers, 03 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service, we use Holiday Extras every time we fly.

Mr Vamplew, 02 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A superb hotel with excellent facilities and service. Only downside was the high price of meals in the restaurant

Mr Towns, 01 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very happy first class service mr taylor

Mr Taylor, 01 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel. Arrived very late and ordered room service for supper which was well prepared and good value,

Mr Divall, 02 Feb 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

great servese

Miss Selivanova, 09 Feb 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Mrs Eastwood, 23 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I thought that this hotel was one of the nicest airport hotels I have stayed in for a very long time. The rooms and restaurants were very high quality, all the staff were very helpful and friendly and the parking simple and stress-free. All in all it was excellent value for money.

Mr Evans, 07 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The location of the Radison was very good. However,the Stansted Hilton also booked with you was far more comfortable wigth very friendly staff !

Mr James, 04 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel was very well placed and service was of a high standard. Only drawback was that restaurant prices were high. Car parking service was also good

Mr Parkus, 18 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything ran according to plan,what more could we ask for?

Mr Revill, 29 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very nice ultra-modern hotel. Only drawback was the price of the drinks in the bar and the food in the restaurant. Very friendly staff and service was superb. I'd go back any time but eat and drink at the airport.

Mrs Rose, 18 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

An excellent hotel, ideal for a quick transfer after a late night flight return. Parking was well managed

Mr Clift, 27 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Service Excelent & friendly, room comfortable, food goodPleasant experience

Mr Janes, 05 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quite simply - very efficient.

Mr Ellis, 07 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We booked the Radison in order to be able to stay close to the Airport terminal at Stanstead, but also to be in a position to see the Airport runway, as advertised - this was disappointing, as the room we had only had a view of the end of the runway. Otherwise, apart from the high prices of drinks, we enjoyed our stay

Mr Harvey, 20 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

hotel great very clean and pillows so nice to lie on the restaurant served a fantastic dinner , in all a very nice start to the holiday .we had to come back early due to a family death and the hotel was great in locating the car and bringing it back when we were not due back till 8/10/2007. we will use holiday extras again thank you

Mrs Pither, 05 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A really good way to start a holiday or business trip! Even better when used in conjunction with MAXJET !

Mrs Wall, 06 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

easy to book and great value for money

Mrs Finnegan, 07 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Easy to use website and efficient staff on the telephone.

Mrs Catterson, 01 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Directions to Hotel could have been betterItalian restaurant very pleasantVery Convient for HotelRooms very clean

Mr Buckingham, 26 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson Hotel at Stansted was a very welcome break before flying and the parking was excellent, Holiday Extras were very professional and I didn't have any problems at all.

Mrs Hill, 26 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

really pleased with hoteland the location, easy to book on line

Mr Arlott, 27 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were very efficient and attended to our one complaint speedily.Enjoyed the Wine Tower

Mr Dawkins, 29 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1982 of 1982

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-08-2021, valid as of 13-06-2021