Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted

Thremhall Avenue, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PY

Book the Stansted Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 377 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
86 377 9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 377

everything went smoothly

Ms Diez-Rabago, 18 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was very clean as was the room and facilities. The staff were very pleasant; knowledgable and approachable. The food was of a good standard for the price. I would recommend the hotel.

Mr Rainford, 18 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn, excellent at Stansted.and Car parking.

Mrs Blanch, 16 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

exellent, staff very helpful, facilities just as described

Mr Morley, 31 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everythingwasn good all as advertised

Mrs Olivant, 26 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

comfortable and convenient but we thought the shuttle bus would be provided free by the hotel

Dr Hall, 09 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room was set up for a double not a family room so just had a while to wait until our room was ready. Can't fault the staff but a silly oversight which could have been avoided. Parking no prob.

Mr Wright, 09 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly with parking

Mr Kirk, 16 Feb 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Stansted was brilliant and the staff wonderful. It was easy to book through Holiday Extras.

Mrs Matic, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine as usual.

Mr Richardson, 01 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite and helpful.

Mrs Hughes, 30 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Yates, 20 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Hughes, 12 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

every thing went well and all staff were friendly.

Trivett, 11 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the only problem we had was when we went 2 park car we didn't get the right ticket so they sad we owe only put we had paperwork and they sorted everything out :)

Roth, 06 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes!

Liggins, 25 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn excellent and good value for money though difficult to find. Sat-nav gets you close but not close enough to find

Leam, 22 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good service overall, however had problems finding our reservations, both for the hotel and for the airport parking because we had not booked directly.

George, 11 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Apart from a late alarm call everything was good

Dobson, 11 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

You and the staff are 'simply the best'

Clark, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel and car parking staff couldn't have been more helpful. Very easy process for our accommodation and long stay parking.

Terry, 08 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff helpful,

Hall, 07 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The only problem was actually finding the Premier Inn - once there everything was wonderful.

Reed, 07 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was great

Ashby, 06 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you, we had no complaints

Bartlett, 06 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Details on finding the Premier Inn hotel were great and even better we didnt have to pay an overnight fee at the premier inn, this was free - our car park ticket had to be stamed when we checked out in the morning - it would be good to include this in your future documetns. When we left the airport car park to exit the ticket machine said we owed £120.00 we pressed the call button and were told to go to the exit with the attendent who then checked our booking before we could exit.

Woodhouse, 06 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Accommodation at Premier Inn Stansted Airprt including car parking for seven days. Excellent accommodation and friednly staff both at The Premier Inn and at the Long stay Car Park, despite having to change my car details less than 24 hours in advance

Cover, 04 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Clear instructions about how to redeem your voucher when leaving the car park

Croxford, 03 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel at 9.50pm then couldent check in for another 20 mins because the computer had locked the receptionist out off the system which was rather annoying after a 3 hr drive!when we at last got in our room we found it very cozy,plenty of towels and tea,coffee etc didnt eat in hotel as so late but s macdonlds is open 24 hrs a 5 min walk from hotel had breakfast there to before we parked the car in long stay car park only 10 mins from hotel with free shuttle transport to airport overall a excellent package price through holiday extras.

Shepherd, 03 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was spot on and parking up was simple. No problems at all

Jablonski, 03 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Slight hiccup with car parking, but that was my error and was resolved by the team very speedily upon our return to the uk..

Brown, 01 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All above were satisfactory

Bird, 29 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

yes

Reynolds, 26 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from the car park - our reg was not recognised. However the problem was resolved within a couple of minutes.

Chapman, 25 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all brill hotel was fab etc

Coles4751, 22 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Quick easy service to park car, travel back to hotel and get to airport in the morning. Similar return journey. Good meal in hotel. Friendly service.

Mrs Hopkins, 19 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Overall facilities good and car parking well arranged

Dr Swannell, 17 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The room was lovely stayed in premier inn hotel near stansted airport staff were friendly. Facilities were excellent and the bed was so comfy. Didn't want 2 leave

Miss Whitehouse, 14 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff were very friendly, was accommodation was good and clean, food was repetitive but good, i would stay there again

Mr Henderson, 14 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Stansted car parking and hotel - hotel great but when leaving car park the barrier didn't open so had to get ticket validated and it would be helpful if this was made clear to avoid hassle at barrier

Mr Lythgoe, 12 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

No problem except when checking out of long term carpark. machine didin't recognise my prepaid ticket. had to back up and go to manual booth. second time this gas happened to me.

Mr Gerrard, 11 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

did what it said 100% super thank you

Mr Wills, 10 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and the accomodation is to a good standard. Your staff, expecially Juanita, very helpful and friendly. NB/do you have a loyalty point award/service?

Ms Tucker, 09 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Ticket would not let us out of car park on return

Mr Austen, 06 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, the omission of hotel overnight parking charge information was quickly rectified. We were reimbursed the £8

Mr Davis, 23 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

booking in at the hotel did not go smoothly although we got our rooms eventually. the airport carpark was further away than I thought so not sure we saved much time

Mrs Ward, 13 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

worked great,best value

Mr Chana, 12 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The only one thing is that I couldn't check in at the Premier Inn machine as it couldn't find my booking.

Mr Betts, 08 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A bit of confusion over parking fee's at the Premier Inn but otherwise great

Mr Kissick-Jones, 08 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Would use again if flying in the morning.

Mrs Langford, 06 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 377

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2020, valid as of 22-09-2020