Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted

Thremhall Avenue, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PY

Book the Stansted Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 414 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£100.00*
room-only
£100.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
86 414 9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (414 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 414

The Premier Inn accommodation, and affiliated parking, at Stansted Airport were both excellent. Roll-over booking arrangments - re: the pandemic - were not problematical.

Mr Brace, 23 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good

Miss Sharpe, 16 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No! Our car was still in storage when we arrived to collect it, and we had to wait an hour for it to be returned

Mrs Clark, 13 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Stansted is a a hotel we have used since it open. We didn't find the staff as friendly or helpful on this occasion but this may be due to them having less experience. Parking and transfers went very smoothly!

Mrs Mackenzie, 01 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn parking at Stansted was more money than you advertised Transfer from airport back to car park was 30mins not 10 as advertised

Ms Thomas, 01 Jun 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel and car park was perfect. Bar staff were quite rude and some made comments about there home time.

Miss Smith, 30 May 2022

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

all good service I wonder if you have done a special offer for every consecutive holiday booked with you its a idear

Mrs Wood, 27 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from start to finish, Cheers

Miss Hart, 21 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was easy to book, staff were friendly and helpful at the hotel. When I asked for directions to the car park I was given printed information. The car park was straight forward both going into and coming out. I would definitely do it again and recommend holidayextras to friends and family.

Mrs Baldwin, 15 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great as usual

Mrs Richardson, 11 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, parking and hotel takes away the stress of traffic jams at the Dartford tunnel when you have a plane to catch.

Mr Gorman, 01 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Complained upon leaving hotel about the state of the bedding and the curtains,manager promised to compensate my account but failed to do so.

Mr Gallagher, 28 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Easy parking, easy check in, good service at the bar. Room was clean and comfy and serves it purpose being so close to airport

Ms Kirby, 13 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

From start to finish it went very smoothly. The staff at our hotel were very helpful. We parked midstay at Stansted and have already booked for our next holiday Value for money

Mrs Ganney, 03 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I paid for insurance for delay and not heard back about my claim- would not recommend at all

Mrs Davidson, 02 Apr 2022

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Yes the parking and the bus worked really well

Mr Paling, 30 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bed looked like someone had slept in it sheets not fitted at bottom of bed and only one bathtowel for 2 people. The staff were helpful when we complained and moved us to another room but the bed was exactly the same too tired to complainagain. Perhaps staff should be trained in making beds!!

Mrs Martin, 30 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car park entry ANPR at Stansted Mid stay did not work on either entry or exit.

Mr Rowell, 24 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Stanstead was an ideal place to stay prior to our flight the following morning. It provided a hassle free place to meet the family. A surprisingly good menu for our evening meal to start our holiday meant a relaxing evening. The Mid Stay parking deal worked really well as the car park was less than 5 minutes from the hotel.

Mr White, 13 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Out stay at the premier inn near stanstead was excellent food and service first class although they were very busy , mid stay car park easily found and short ride to the terminal , holiday went great but on returning to my car early hours of morning found that my battery had gone flat , so contacting the helpline number in one of the stops in the mid stay car park 2 breakdown technicians turned up within 10 minutes jump started my car and we were away home , no charge to , didn’t get the guys names who helped but can’t thank them enough ????

Mr Mackenzie, 11 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Mccann, 06 Mar 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, everyone helpful and cheerful even at early morning parking!

Mr Woods, 25 Feb 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth stay at Premier Inn and meet and greet parking. Made our whole trip enjoyable and stress free.

Mrs Gardner, 11 Feb 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful staff great service

Mr Robinson, 08 Feb 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly without a hitch.

Mr Davies, 30 Jan 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good. Premier Inn reliable as ever and first time for meet and greet parking - all staff excellent and extremely cheerful and helpful

Mrs Hunter, 03 Jan 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

East check in and good restaurant. Room clean. We booked greet and meet parking at Stansted and that was very easy and a good start to the trip

Mrs Sole, 26 Dec 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A last minute change due to government guidelines changing worriedme a little as it meant using a different hotel and parking arrangement. But I needn’t have worried as all was good thanks

Mr Tinker, 24 Dec 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find and check on. Clean room and comfy beds

Mrs Harris, 07 Sep 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hassle free booking, hotel check in and parking.

Mr Dalton, 02 Sep 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The perfect answer for an early flight, no pressure in a traffic jam on the way to the airport.

Mr Gorman, 16 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel. straightforward booking in. Car parking close by and no problems.

Mr Hales, 12 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room was ok Bar area asked for the table to be wiped 3 times and still not wiped so gave up. Surely with COVID this should have been done automatically and not have to ask

Mrs Donaghy, 13 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel was great, very comfortable. No room service and restaurant was fully booked but the “take to your room” option worked well. One small issue as the door to the adjoining room was unlocked but this was quickly seen to.

Ms Keane, 06 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great vfm

Mr Fulton, 04 Aug 2021

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We have stayed here many times and know it’s not perfect the Blue car park was easy to find but quite a walk from the airport

Mr Butler, 25 Jul 2021

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

No booking at premier inn confirmed. And no one to contact

Mr Stratton, 28 Jun 2021

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Everything was great with the parking. However disappointed with the the premier inn as their restaurant was not open which as you can imagine doesn’t make life easy in the middle of a large airport to find some where to eat . We ended up driving to a village pub for food which is probably the last thing you want to do after a five hour drive . Perhaps would of been useful to state that at the time of booking ?

Mr Foot, 01 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fab ,staff were amazing ,room was clean and comfortable

Mrs Desborough, 19 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and definitely helped us get a stress free getaway. Entrance to car park could be signposted better

Mr Denton, 13 Sep 2020

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Have used holiday extras a few times now and always been very satisfied with the packages & prices. Certainly wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Mr Shorten, 29 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price and great service.

Mr Shelton, 25 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All fantastic! Meet and greet really straightforward. Hotel excellent. Couldn’t fault anything!

Mrs Forster, 23 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual. Hotel check in was good with no hassles. Drive to long stay car park again was spot on. No problems. Straight forward and good value for money.

Mr Horodecky, 15 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very quite no noise from doors, lifts etc. Very comfortable and clean, breakfast average not hot. Staff excellent

Mrs Bunn, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very quite no noise from doors, lifts etc. Very comfortable and clean, breakfast average not hot. Staff excellent

Mrs Bunn, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked and the systems were easy to use

Mr Morris, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked and the systems were easy to use

Mr Morris, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent in all regards, special mention to the bus service in the long stay car park who were extremely helpful when we left a backpack on the bus and returned it to us very quickly. Very impressed with service.

Mr Sheppard, 11 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service. Used meet and greet with stay in hotel. Very friendly staff

Mrs Mccloskey, 06 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 414

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 28-06-2022