Stansted Airport Novotel Hotel Reviews

Round Coppice Road, Stansted Airport, Essex, CM24 1SF

Book The Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 398 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.20*
room-only
£138.60*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 398 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (398 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 398

Very good value, staff very good. Had breakfast, buffet style, all you wanted. Parking outside hotel & kept your car keys. Highly recommended

Mr Ridley, 05 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, parking easy and no problem- made an early flight so much easier. All staff were very friendly

Miss Mallett, 05 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Hotel staff were very efficient and pleasant especially the receptionist. The room was comfortable with all we needed for our overnight stay. Having the parking actually in the hotel grounds was an adavantage.

Mr Todd, 06 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

It was a pleasure to stay at Novatel Stansted,all the staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was excellent

Mr Lockwood, 03 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

We always book with Holiday Extras& always will Brilliant service, all information is correct, very good communication & quick & easy to use

Ms Withers, 03 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Room very well appointed, great walk in shower. Lovely helpful staff with good sense of humour at reception & in the restaurant. Despite close proximity to runway, couldn’t hear planes taking off or landing once in the hotel, peaceful night’s sleep. Efficient & quick shuttle bus to terminal. Will definitely use this hotel & parking again.

Mrs Sellick, 01 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Directions to he hotel were very easy to follow and the raking spaces were very generous

Ms Moffett, 01 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Restaurant was good value and food was excellent. The bedroom only had one chair, so one of us had to sit on the bed, but the bed itself was very comfortable and we slept well for the few hours before our early shuttle journey to the airport. We liked the walk-in shower, as it's not so easy climbing in and out of a bath these days! Staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Waghorn, 31 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

We booked hotel and parking and found everything spot on. The hotel was lovely and clean and parking is in the hotel grounds. The staff was polite, courteous and professional in all areas. Check in smooth and easy. I would without doubt stay here again and would highly recommend. Thanks.

Mrs Curran, 01 Jun 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, good price and helpful staff.

Mrs Anderson, 31 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Check in easy. Room perfect very clean and comfortable with good bathroom facilities. Restaurant good for basic food, a little more expensive but as it’s an airport hotel this is expected.

Mrs Stiff, 28 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

All went well good clean hotel and OK meal (Could be cheaper for quality). Bus to airport was an excellent regular service.

Mr Masters, 25 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

All very good at Novotel Stansted at a very good price for overnight stay and parking for the week

Mr Greenslade, 23 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park, smooth check in, nice room, pleasant staff, nice food in the restaurant.

Mr Corney, 23 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Staff very helpful. Food in the restaurant delicious and quick service.

Mrs Gray, 23 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

parking and holtel great

Miss Cavanagh, 23 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, great service in all areas. Food great

Ms Obrien, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to book

Miss Stickley, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel and parking so close and safe. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Porter, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and deal was as expected.

Mr Wilson, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel excellent directions. Booked in with no problem, receptionist very helpful and pleasant. Booked in for meal with bar staff quality of food excellent and great value.

Mrs Martin, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

was very easy and and a very comfortable hotel. easy reach by cab or the courtesy bus . which is 4pp.. on return I missed the last bus 00.45 back so I caught the long stay bus which is 10 minutes walk away

Mr Kelly, 22 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy , straight forward and close to terminal

Mr Tilney, 22 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

All very good. Only one small complaint: I have never had only 1 pillow on my bed before, and a thin one at that.

Mrs Wright, 21 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was very good, clean, comfortable with good link to the airpoert

Mr Brearley, 20 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described. No stress. Very comfortable bed. All good

Mr Collins, 20 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant stay over night and hotel lovely

Mrs Hunn, 19 May 2022

Novotel
3 out of 5

Stayed at the Nova Hotel. Parking was easy. Value for money all round.

Ms Woolcock, 18 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very happy with the hotel and pleasant staff. Simple to book through Holiday Extras, we will use you again thanks.

Mr Drage, 16 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve! Hotel facilities were very good and staff were excellent.

Mr Rowlands, 15 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel; friendly staff; very good breakfast; ample parking; regular shuttle buses and a short drive to the airport

Mr Hicks, 15 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

For an early morning flight we normally stay at a hotel local to the airport and drop off our car early next morning to the long-stay airport car park. At the Novotel we were able to combine both at one location which saved a lot of time and was so much easier - long term parking and an overnight pre-flight stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable with a good bed and shower. Our flight was very early next morning so we didn’t have breakfast but a good meal was had the previous night at the hotel. The staff were very polite and professional and a courtesy bus took us to the airport departure lounge. By combining the long-term parking and an overnight stay at the hotel we were able to save on cost. As an added bonus we were able to take our cases to the airport for checkin the afternoon before our flight (twilight checkin). This meant we could go straight to security the next morning with our ‘fast track’ pass, purchased as an extra with the hotel and parking booking. All in all a very pleasant experience and will never book elsewhere.

Mr Cox, 14 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything worked well thank you.

Mr Booker, 13 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel at Stansted was welcoming and comfortable. Car was parked and safe and transfer bus both ways worked very well.

Mr Taylor, 11 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Transfer quick.

Mrs Solaru, 08 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Room was excellent. Evening meal was quite expensive, had to leave before we could get breakfast.

Mr Church, 08 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

All was fine, hotel was comfortable and the use of the car parking available was in a great and secure location for getting to, and returning from, Stanstead. We did feel that the £4 per person each way for the courtesy bus to the airport was excessive and the food in the hotel was limited and costly.

Miss Carter, 07 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and airport parking worked out well

Mr Poole, 07 May 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Provided a good overall service for everything we booked.

Ms Phillips, 01 May 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel stay with parking at Novotel Stansted.

Mrs O'kane, 30 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Ideally located, nice clean hotel, very busy car park , took a while to find a space. Only 1 pillow each in the room.

Mrs Lilley, 30 Apr 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very easy to book the hotel with parking. Directions using the post code very dimple

Mr Chapman, 29 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems, lovely hotel, easy to get to the airport ????

Mr Sturman, 29 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely A class. Unbelievable value - and no I’m not a paid robot. Many thanks

Mr Fletcher, 29 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel, transfer bus £4 app every half hour, lovely food in restaurant. A bit difficult to find parking place on evening arrival, moved car following morning. Quick pick up on return, excellent airport hotel

Mrs Morris, 28 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful clean and tidy. Only 1 complaint food in restaurant was very limited fir me as I am wheat gluten free and a vegan.

Mrs Stoneham, 25 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Booked a hotel with parking. Fantastic price and information. Very pleased

Mrs Brunton, 24 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful clean and tidy. Only 1 complaint food in restaurant was very limited fir me as I am wheat gluten free and a vegan.

Mrs Stoneham, 24 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well.. hotel and parking were perfect..

Mrs Stephenson, 20 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel with parking was excellent value and only a short low price Shuttle Bus journey from the Airport..Would definitely recommend

Dr Hughes, 12 Apr 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 398

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-10-2022, valid as of 08-08-2022