Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 641 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£219.60*
room-only
£316.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 641 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (641 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 641 of 641

I booked a hotel through you at short notice and I was pleased to note that you got it cheaper than the hotel direct. When we checked into the Radisson we were treated no differently to those that had booked direct. Thank you for the 'saving'

Mrs Bayliss, 14 Sep 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The car park staff were excellent thank you I was surprised that you didn't provide an eight day package without incurring an additional 14 pounds - if you go away for a week it has to be 8 days if you are staying over which is why you park your car there by and large but thanks we'll use you again

Mrs Hobday, 03 Jun 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I had a wheelchair accessible room. The only problem with that was that the tea/coffee tray was out of my reach in a cupboard and I had to ask for assistance. Please leave the tea/coffee tray on the desk in future.

Miss Booth, 20 Apr 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Brilliant - so handy for early flights, no faffing around with a bus. Room was fine - no problems at all.

Miss Schofield, 13 Apr 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

First class service from reception, assistance to room and excellent Phillias Fog standard of food / service. I am a frequent long distance flyer and these high standards give a good start to a travel itinerary.

Mr Cullen, 16 Feb 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service received, hotel was excellent and car parking was very good.

Mr Foster, 09 Mar 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is lovely and as i was travelling on my own it was nice to not have to travel far following my train journey to the airport. Rooms very spacious, clean and comfortable

Mrs Smedley, 08 Dec 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfortable bed. Comfortable all round.

Mrs Tiller, 14 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The view was great looking out onto the airport watching the planes.The room was lovely, we had a lovely, pleasant stay. will book again.

Mrs Kilner, 10 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff at the Radisson were excellent, very helpful and friendly. Comfortable rooms and pleasant atmosphere.

Miss Hindmarsh, 10 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

great hotel at a great price

Mr Nicholson, 03 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top class hotel, highly recommended.

Mr Parkin, 13 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient- a pleasant stay and very courteous staff

Mr Growcott, 12 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was worth every penny.

Miss Morton, 11 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson was super.

Mr Beattie, 06 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very comfortable and very handy for the airport

Mr Lee, 23 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

It's expensive but your location right on the airport makes for a stress free start to a holiday flight

Mr Cawthron, 21 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT 1ST CLASS

Mr Renshaw, 27 May 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

beautiful room -especially liked the underfloor heating. restaurant/bistro food good but pricey.

Mr Philpott, 13 Jul 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

a great hotel. helpful staff

Ms Croft, 08 Jul 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

we found the hotel to be clean the staff very friendly and helpful, and very convenient for the airport

Mrs Parkinson, 29 Jun 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every aspect of the booking was 1st class

Mr Griffiths, 06 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking service were excellent. Extremely pleased with car parking service. Our flight was delayed by several hours, we had had a very long day and we still had a 5 or 6 hour drive ahead when we landed. Car was delivered within 5 minutes of us contacting the company. Would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Bruce, 20 Jul 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

the meet and greet service was excellent and very good value for money.

Mr Sharpe, 02 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very straight forward booking process

Miss Watson, 31 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE YOU PROVIDE MANY THANKS

Mrs Bourne, 17 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Once again excellent service

Mrs Sowerby, 15 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all the bookings had been made correctly - no problems.The SAS Radisson hotelwas excellent

, 17 Mar 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Valet parking service was on-time on collection, prompt on return and very friendly service; Hotelroom was modern and excellently clean etc

, 27 Mar 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were checked in straight away and had no problems.

Mrs Potts, 06 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

booking worked fine and hotel excellent

Mr Hallidiesmith, 04 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Brilliant service, my wife is disabled and what a help it was for our luggage to be taken to our room. The room was superb and we will be booking again soon for our next flight

Mr Scott, 13 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

perfect start to our holiday

Mr Greaves, 12 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Efficient service, with easy to use web site. Very competitive room rates.

Mr Thompson, 28 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Made for a relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Cobb, 27 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

A very pleasant stay at the Radisson SAS Hotel to start the holiday off on the right foot and excellent service from Securapark from start to finish.Thank you every one.Trevor & Sue PhillipsYork.

Mr Phillips, 04 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A great start to a brilliant holiday !!

Mrs Jackson, 11 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Cottam, 18 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quality Product. First class information provided with excellent back up.

Mr Coupland, 11 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I will definitley use the Radisson again. It gave my holiday a good start and the staff were first class. Thank you.

Mrs Cooper, 30 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very grateful to several on-duty staff who assisted my companion into a wheel chair and helped us back to our room when warm atmosphere causrd her to feel faint.

Mr Jefferson, 04 Oct 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 641 of 641

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 04-12-2022