Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 585 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£111.60*
room-only
£218.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 585 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (585 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 585

bus pick up from carpark was not very helpful they did not tell us where to be picked up from as they dropped us off at adifferent stop so when we got back we stood for 3/4hr waiting where we had been dropped off only to find out we needed to be in a different location to be picked up and took back to carpark.

Mrs Ringer, 03 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Hotel staff very helpful, asked for a room overlooking airport and was immediately allocated one. Travelling from Manchester again later in the year and will definitely use again.

Mrs Shippey, 02 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well pleased with the hotel staff and facilities

Mrs Benzies, 25 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was great thanks

Mrs Johnstone, 24 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent service and prices, thank you for your help

Ms Briggs, 22 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson not up to 5 star standard

Mrs Machell, 01 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Parking and hotel as described and good service

Mr Johnson, 27 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about our recent holiday was perfect!

Mr Dobson, 30 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good hotel.

Mrs Dunham, 02 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent service and good value

Mr Tripney, 11 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly an the staff were helpful. Made it an easy experience.

Mrs Ellis, 25 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service. Radisson Blu Manchester is a great hotel. train tickets came promptly.

Mrs Spalding, 26 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I was led to think that we booked through the hotel had to pay again for parking

Mrs Taylor, 26 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good thank-you

Mr Bell, 06 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service will be booking with them again!

Miss Ridley, 05 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All-together a very good service plus excellent value.

Mr Donaldson, 09 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

YES JUST WHAT YOU NEED BEFORE A LONG FLIGHT.

Mrs Londesbrough, 21 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Have booked with holiday extras before and always been happy. Would book with them again.

Mrs Burgess, 26 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly from the booking of the hotel to checking out of the hotel

Mrs Calpin, 28 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems Hotel used before so knew what to expect.

Mrs Goldup, 28 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very good, hotel extremely helpful with lost property.

Mr Sargent, 05 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Generally good service.

Mrs Pitt, 19 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

fantastic train and hotel service.

Mrs Johnson, 20 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras several times before and have always been very pleased with the outcome

Mr Smith, 23 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Efficient service everything as described, never had any problems which is why I always use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Mcgeehan, 24 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent value, superb hotel at reasonable cost. Brilliant start to holiday

Mrs Hartley, 03 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We booked hotel and parking. When we arrived at securapark they were in administration. You had transferred us to jet parks but never told us. Jet and the Radisson were good but there was needless delay and stress.

Mr Cunningham, 05 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

all ok

Mrs Goulthorp, 12 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. All as described.

Dr Smith, 13 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mrs Walden, 30 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Anderson, 05 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Burgess, 11 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

good location and good value for money overall.

Mr Spencer, 12 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

HOTEL WAS VERY CONVENIENT FOR AIRPORT AND ROOM AS EXPECTED

Mrs Smith, 10 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had my doubts as I have always booked direct with this and other hotels but everything went smoothly and I was happy to receive the saving

Mr Swan, 07 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson Blue Manchester Airport was a comfortable hotel with good facilities. It was excellently situated for a quick walk to the terminal.

Mr Birrell, 06 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent relaxing start to a fabulous holiday

Mrs Latham, 16 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Airport hotel booked was excellent, rooms nice & location on airport site great, only downside was the price of food & drink in this hotel, very expensive for average quality food.

Mr Walsh, 15 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, the staff attentive and facilities as expected.

Miss Hulse, 07 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Pleavin, 12 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Miss Whiteman, 18 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Disappointed with the Radisson hotel. Room was dated and the bed was relly uncomfortable so had a dreadful nights sleep.

Mrs Clayton, 04 May 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Everything was fine and we were pleased with the service we received

Mr Draper, 27 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

reliable went smoothly

Mr Elliott, 26 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Ideal loaction with easy access to airport terminals

Mr Jarvis, 26 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service !

Mrs Wright, 26 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect. Arrangements were exactly as agreed and extremely competitively priced. Many thanks.

Ms Macdonald, 24 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Delighted, very helpful.

Mrs Walmsley, 06 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

radisson manchester airport fantastic

Mrs Chatterton, 08 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Rail journey and Radisson hotel were both first class.

Mr Hardcastle, 10 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 585

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-10-2020, valid as of 04-08-2020