Manchester Marriott Reviews

Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham, WA15 8XW

Book the Manchester Marriot Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 549 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 549 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Marriott with parking at Jetparks 1, on average, 9/10 (549 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 549

Everything was first class and worked like a dream.

Mrs Leak, 23 Dec 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly i will certainly be using you again and can recommend you to others.

Mr Edmond, 18 Dec 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

The facilities you organised were exactly as requested and everything went smoothly.

Mr Baggott, 08 Dec 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott Manchester Airport: excellent hotel, good restaurant, pleasant staff,good on site parking and transport to and from airport very reliable.

Ms Camo, 08 Dec 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

As ever you did a great job. Thank you.

Mr Barker, 04 Dec 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Have stayed at the Marriott many times, it well suits are needs & the standard & staff are always very helpful.

Mr Dawson, 21 Nov 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.facilites and staff were very good

Ms Wright, 16 Nov 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

All was satisfactory

Mr Roberts, 16 Nov 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and as usual the hotel room was very comfy, it's the first time we had stayed in the family rooms and they are just as good if you stay as a couple.

Mrs Thurman, 15 Nov 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes, very smoothly, and staff were great. My husband lost the paperwork and had deleted details off the computer. I phoned and explained what had happened and the details were resent in no time. Many thanks.

Mr Powney, 13 Nov 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely comfortable hotel and quick and efficient transfers

Miss Murdoch, 13 Nov 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott was quality as expected and parking was very convenient

Mrs Fung, 08 Nov 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mr Dann, 10 Oct 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Good hotel park and ride deal at marriot Manchester airport

Mr Tomlinson, 22 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Had a Hotel stay with airport parking. Everything went very smoothly, including taxi transfer. Very good experience.

Mr Lynch, 20 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

wonderful, great hotel great parking, taxi to airport was on time , car was safely were we left it on our return, priority baggage check in and fast track at passport was worth the extra to.

Ms Richards, 19 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Stalker, 13 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Taxi arrangements really smooth, no waiting about taxi arrived at airport to pick us up within minutes

Mrs Atkinson, 12 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel and parking right outside Marriott Manchester. Would definitely use again. We come from glasgow and used this hotel as could only get a flight from Manchester but was so easy id book a Manchester flight again

Mrs Sloan, 11 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Return pick up not very well detailed

Mrs Wood, 10 Sep 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Hawkins, 07 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was very nice. Transfer to and from the airport was excellent. Particularly impressed upon return, as the taxi arrived as soon as we walked out of the airport!

Miss Murphy, 03 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

The lady we booked with was excellent in helping us book our hotel in Manchester with car parking for the airport including taxis for the 8 of us. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently. Thank you so much

Miss Smith, 01 Sep 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues.

Mr Mitchell, 31 Aug 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Good hotel with parking and transfer to and from airport for 2 weeks at a good price.

Mr Salt, 12 Aug 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish as always. Many thanks.

Mrs Healy, 03 Mar 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very attentive staff. Bar furniture worn and food overpriced

Dr Maas, 06 Jan 2014

Marriott
1 out of 5

The speedy passport control is a waste if time as there weren't any queues.

Ms Oloughlin, 09 Jan 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

We stayed at the marriott manchester on Christmas night the staff were great the rooms are really cosy the staff arranged our transfers for us and everything was great would recommend is hotel

Mrs Plews, 10 Jan 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything went just fine thankyou

Mr Carter, 11 Jan 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

staff were very good

Mr Lynch, 09 Jan 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Found travel directions to hotel a little tricky in the dark and in heavy traffic

Mrs Scagell, 17 Jan 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

No probs everything very smooth.

Mr Askew, 24 Jan 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel! No faults.

Mrs Davey, 09 Feb 2014

Marriott
5 out of 5

all very good

Mrs Taylor, 23 Jun 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking were good however it was further away from the airport than we thought

Ms Norman, 18 Jun 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

Excellent and helpful service at hotel with easy taxi transfer to and from airport

Mrs Benson, 18 Jun 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Taxi to and from airport fast and efficient. Hotel and breakfast first class.

Mrs Welsh, 06 Jun 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Smooth transfer from hotel to airport and again on return. The Marriott was great and the bed was so comfy just what we needed when arriving back at 1.30 am. Definitely recommend.

Mrs Mossop, 02 Jun 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriot Hotel was excellent - we were very happy with it, and with the transfer taxi both ways.

Dr Parker, 30 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel rooms were booked and available when we arrived. Good hotel.

Mrs Butler, 27 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Apart from the pick up from Manchester Airport back to the Marriott Hotel(which I have to admit was my own fault, I neglected to inform the taxi firm that there were four people and lots of luggage, so they sent the wrong sized vehicle) everything was absolutely fine.

Mrs Rutter, 18 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr White, 14 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

the hotel was great, staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Tattersall, 11 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class, couldn't have wished for more.

Mr Maddocks, 10 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Taxis slow on collection

Mr Mitchell, 06 May 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

If this holiday extra refers to the hotel/airport parkinmg then no complaints at all. Hotel great, service to and from airport good too.

Mrs Mincher, 06 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bettison, 06 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and service

Mr Whitehouse, 05 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

yes on all counts

Dr Bowe, 04 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 549

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021