Manchester Airport Hilton Reviews

Outwood lane, Ringway, Manchester M90 4WP

Book the Manchester Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1148 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£75.65*
room-only
£115.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1148 9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (1148 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1148 of 1148

had a great time, overnight stays at manchester airport took all the hassle out of traveling. cath n nora

Ms Bramall, 22 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent start to our holiday. Staff at the hotel and car parking company very efficient and helpful.

Mrs White, 02 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The pick up experience was excellent. I have encountered many similar services and been left frustrated waiting up to half an hour after a long flight to get back to the car. However on this occasion the service was excellent, the transport arriving within 2 minutes of calling, and we were taken directly to our car and handed the keys with no queues, and we were on our way. I would recommend this service to my friends.

Mr Finbery, 30 Jun 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

friendly and helpful staff made check in/out easy and pleasurable. Airport transfer was quick and professional.

Mr Mcdonald, 11 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Having left my mobile in our room we contacted housekeeping from th departure lounge and we were pleased to find two weeks later that housekeeping had retrieved it and kept it safe till our return. Many thanks for a lovely start to our holiday. We will do it again for sure.

Mr Slaughter, 11 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent stay

Mr Bateman, 09 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday extras enabled us to start our holiday relaxed and hassle free, we added dinner to our booking and we're glad we did, the quality and service were excellent and added to the experience

Mr Muddimer, 08 Jul 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

The Hilton was an excellent base and the staff were both friendly and helpful which reduced the stress involved with travelling.

Mrs Jenkinson, 07 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service.

Mrs Roberts, 01 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras provided me with a quick and efficient means of booking my airport hotel. No hassel at all!

Mrs White, 30 Jul 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very comfortable the car park service was very good

Mr Worthington, 30 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Delighted with the whole experience - nice room - efficient staff - nice food - everything was spot on and I stay in a lot of hotels so I know what good looks like and when it is poor - this was an excellent experience

Mr Hewitt, 28 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A totally relaxing start to our holiday just one point, On return to man airport it is very plain how britain is so untidy

Mr Nelson, 13 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel. Fantastic friendly staff. Thank You.

Mr Williams, 21 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

very good reception on arrival, all staff very polite and helpful what a good start to our holiday

Mr Mccrum, 21 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Just a note to say the experience of staying at the Hilton for one night and leaving our car with you for a fortnight was brilliant! We enjoyed a lovely evening meal in the restaurant and the short trip to and from the terminal made the holiday so much easier than our normal lengthy drive and coach transfer, once again thank you. We shall certainly book again on our next holiday. Bob Knowles.

Mr Knowles, 19 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

This was the perfect relaxing way to start our holidays. The room was clean and bright, meals were superb and the staff extremely helpful and very well presented.

Ms Russell, 29 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

just to say thank you for getting our holiday off with a great start!cheers.

Mr West, 27 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the manchester airport Hilton with my son we were told that they couldn't provide the twin bedded room we had booked and were upgraded to a deluxe room with 2 double beds at no extra cost. Excellent service.

Mrs Hindley, 25 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Gave us a great stress free start to our holiday and it was made so easy to store the car knowing it would be there on our return.Brilliant thoroughly recommend

Mr Grint, 06 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The service works very well and we would definitely use you again.

Mr Robinson, 04 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

very efficient service both to and from the airport. Very clean well presented room.

Mrs Hickman, 02 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use service - have already booked again !

Mrs Shaw, 31 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

On arrival I discovered that I had actually booked the room for the wrong night but the staff were very helpful and efficient and our booking was re-arranged with no fuss!

Mrs Spackman, 31 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Mrs Hending, 07 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We had to be at the airport at 9am 0n 3.9.07. A good nights sleep, a leisurely breakfast. No morning traffic on the M62 to contend with. All the staff were so helpful and the car parking service were efficient and curteous. Everything was excellent.

Mr Russell, 16 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service from reservation to collection from airport on return. I will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Benson, 15 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, the staff very helpful, and the car delivery at the end of our holiday was most efficient.

Mrs Bate, 14 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Thoroughly professional

Mr Clark, 25 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

AN EXCELLENT WAY TO START OOUR HOLIDAY, THE STAFF WERE VERY VERY HELPFUL,POLITE AND COURTEOUS. THE EARLY BIRD DINNER WAS ALSO EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

Mrs Pearce, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Reid, 16 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went great.Do you arrange cure's for Jet Lag?

Mr Allen, 14 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Manchester Hilton was excellent - very nice room.If you are on a budget you can enjoy a good bar meal at the Hotel. The parking service was first class. Will definitely use this again.

Mr Price, 11 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

although a fire alarm went off as soon as we got to our room, everything went efficiently to get us back in the hotel asap

Mrs Hoxworth, 16 Mar 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

A 1st. Class experience with a 1ST Class service. The Reception staff were very efficient and informative. I have stayed at many hotels throughout my working career and this one rates near the top. We shall be staying again in April 2008 (still to make a reservation yet only arrived home this morning). Thanks from my wife and I. It all goes to give your holiday a better start.E. Tuplin

Mr Tuplin, 15 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

welcome was great, room clean and leaving our car was easy thank you

Mrs Hayllar, 12 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Glad we chose the Hilton, excellant room and the added bonus of car parking with peace of mind security, will certainly start our next holiday with the manchester airport Hilton.

Mr Magola, 12 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I would like to say that the staff and the room we had at the hilton were really nice and helpful. they only downside i would say was the meals I'm not into fancy a-la- cart menu's or complicated sandwiches so it would have been nice to be able to eat a normal meal.

Mr Adamson, 10 Jan 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Stade twice at hilton will be staying again in may everything about the hotel is brilliant an excellent hotel 10/10

Mrs Cunliffe, 07 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Your services are second to none

Mr Jessamine, 06 Jan 2008

Hilton
3 out of 5

It was a very pleasant start to our holiday. The hotel was very relaxing and took a lot of stress out of our holiday. Thank you

Mr Collins, 03 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Reception/Concierge at the Hotel was very helpful.

Mrs O'donnell, 03 Nov 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I will use it again

Mrs Burton, 08 Nov 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the room plus parking deal. Would book again.

Mr Cole, 01 Nov 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

The bedroom at the Hilton was luxurious, the meal in the restaurant was excellent, as was the service. A lovely start to our holiday.

Mr Newman, 28 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

very good service i will use you again

Mr Hill, 31 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

staff very friendly and very clean environment from reception to the rooms

Mrs Mckeown, 04 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

very enjoyable stay would recommend it to anybody started the holiday of perfectly.

Mrs Smith, 09 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1148 of 1148

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020