Reviews for the Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport

Ringway Road, Terminal 3, Manchester Airport, M90 3NS

Book the Manchester Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 774 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£85.00*
room-only
£114.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 774 9/10
customer rating

Guests' reviews

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza with secured parking, on average, 9/10 (774 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 774

nothing it was fine

Mr Woods, 11 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Hardeman, 08 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff were great and collected us promptly!

Mrs Newton, 05 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very helpfull very Good hotel for airport

Mrs Pattison, 05 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good staff, good transport to airport, good parking facilities

Mr Cunningham, 02 Jul 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Stayed at Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport in a club room. Great value. Staff were excellent.

Mr Dukes, 30 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent apart from the parking.It took me mins to find somewhere to park!!

Mr Wade, 30 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Have stayed at the Crown plaza on many occasions,always a pleasure as staff are very helpful and courteous, never a problem with the parking...would highly recommend

Mr Randerson, 26 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All good. Had a great night

Mr Swain, 12 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Ross, 06 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great service staff very helpful shuttle minibus to airport very easy and quick pick up and great value for a weeks parking for a overnight stay spot on.

Mrs Broomfield, 05 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great service staff very helpful shuttle minibus to airport very easy and quick pick up and great value for a weeks parking for a overnight stay spot on.

Mrs Broomfield, 05 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Easy parking and great to have your car onsite once back off your holiday.

Mr Marris, 28 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Easy parking and great to have your car onsite once back off your holiday.

Mr Marris, 28 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes brilliant hotel good service no issues

Mr Howells, 20 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes brilliant hotel good service no issues

Mr Howells, 20 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Our stay at the hotel was wonderful. The room was furnished to a high standard. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. My wife and l were originally booked into a room that was much further than my wife could walk, due to her health having MS and therefore the staff reallocated us another room nearer the lift. Which also turned out to be an upgrade! Fabulous! The only mar on our trip was upon our return to the hotel from a weekend in Paris when having left our car in the hotels 'secure parking' area found damaged had been incurred to our vehicle by another vehicle. But very helpfully the hotel management had taken photos of the incident and again couldn't have been more helpful in assisting us to make a claim for the damage incurred. Well done the Crown Plaza.

Mr Readhead, 19 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great location friendly staff good breakfast

Mr Birnie, 19 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Accidentally pressed wrong button and scored you as 1 instead of. Everything was great.

Mr Hill, 13 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Accidentally pressed wrong button and scored you as 1 instead of. Everything was great.

Mr Hill, 13 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Everything worked well lots of prompts as the date got closer

Mr Smith, 01 May 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and my stay was great.

Mr Gibbens, 30 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and the location is ideal for the terminals. Very clean and tidy

Mrs Smithers, 18 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and the location is ideal for the terminals. Very clean and tidy

Mrs Smithers, 18 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Really easy and efficient parking and check-in and check-out arrangements.standard in hotel really good.

Mrs Coppinger, 17 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Really easy and efficient parking and check-in and check-out arrangements.standard in hotel really good.

Mrs Coppinger, 17 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Couldn't improve. Best of service. Couldn't do enough.

Mr Don, 15 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very easy to get to .hotel facilities clean and tidy.staff very pleasant and helpful

Mr Savage, 06 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Had an early morning flight and was able to check baggage in night before using hotel taxi service. Pick up on return was prompt, as usual and car ready to go back at the hotel.

Mrs Rollinson, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Had an early morning flight and was able to check baggage in night before using hotel taxi service. Pick up on return was prompt, as usual and car ready to go back at the hotel.

Mrs Rollinson, 24 Mar 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

It was disappointing that fusionor and the pub was shut .We had plannedcto eat in one of them .

Mr Holderness, 09 Jan 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

well done to all

Mr Blount, 11 Dec 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

when I booked I did not know I had to park my car away from the hotel, I was told after I booked my park and stay booking.

Mr Andrews, 08 Dec 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

All great. Your email ahead of time indicating the change to where parking was really helped a lot. Peter Ashley Car Park Staff also incredibly helpful.

Miss Shaffer, 29 Nov 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Parking provision has changed which makes it a little more inconvenient than in the past

Mrs Lee, 31 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, smoothless process apart from fact car parking is now not on site and you have to have a transfer from a car park which we didnt want.

Mrs Hulse, 25 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, all staff were friendly and helpful airport transfers went smoothly.

Mr Macare, 24 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was absolutely fine, but the package booked was Parking at the Hotel. This actually turned out to be on a secure location nearby. It was a very efficient service with which I had no issues. However, this should have been explained clearly in the description when booking and not as an addendum to the instructions once I had booked.

Mr Bond, 24 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The hotel was fine. The other arrangements not so good. The directions to the car park were hopeless and no postcode was included to help us. We eventually asked a passerby. On return the minibus took 25 minutes and two phone calls to arrive at which point the driver said he had a further pickup to complete at another terminal. All this added about 45 minutes to our long journey home. Not acceptable.

Mrs Grey, 23 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Comfortable room and efficient check-in.

Miss Gray, 22 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Room and transfer to airport excellent

Mrs Hill, 23 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We have used the Crowne Plaza several times as a "park and fly" package, it being only a couple of minutes walk/courtesy bus to the terminal. Since booking, the parking arrangements have changed (no longer park and leave the car at the hotel) and the transfer back to collect our car took nearly 40 minutes instead of 4 minutes. As a consequencr we may make alternative arrangements in the future.

Mr Kelly, 17 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel good .disapointed with car parking facilities,as it all changed the night before we went away.

Mrs Hoult, 17 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Brilliant, extremely helpful staff. We have stayed here 4 times previously. We always choose an early flight when going on holiday so we can stay over the night before and we always choose crowne plaza.

Miss Jones, 15 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Barnes, 17 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

all quite expensive generally. excellent meal in the Asian restaurant but service overall very good

Mr Rawbone, 16 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Bang, 13 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wainman, 13 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Check in was quick, the staff were pleasant, the room was tidy and the little extras were great such as the sleeping aids. Only improvement would be to have more milk as we only had four and you needed two in each drink to make it a normal cup of tea or coffee

Mr Stripp, 11 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

everything was as you described and yes the staff were very helpful very satisfied

Mr Robinson, 08 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 774

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020