Manchester Cresta Court Reviews

Church Street, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4DP

Book the Manchester Cresta Court

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 705 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£50.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
86 705 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Cresta Court, on average, 9/10 (705 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 705

Staff where very friendly and helpful. The hotel facilities were adequate and plenty of tea and coffee. Good location only a few mins walk into altringham centre. Only down side was the size of the room. We had a double room but it was tiny and so was the bathroom.

Mr Gresswell, 26 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel very clean and comfortable. Food was excellent as was the staff who were very friendly and helpful. The only thing we were unhappy with was that a white wine and a half of beer was £11-50p, we felt this was a a rip off

Mrs Jackson, 25 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Service was excellent however was slightly disappointed that I received an e-mail shortly after booking with yourselves that I could get the exact same deal but with a 25% discount - this couldn't be applied as I had already booked.

Mr Bethwaite, 25 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything very good: included early morning taxi transfer arrived early. Return taxi good too. Cresta Court Hotel quiet and comfortable; fourth park and fly stay here.

Mr Blacklock, 24 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Too far from the airport

Mrs Stott, 24 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs Wood, 23 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

When we left the car park today we were charged an extra £20 because the crests court gave the long stay car park the wrong times, we clearly told them we will be leaving the hotel for parking at 7-30am they told the car park it was 7-30pm. Not our fault and I have the email confirming the times. I won't take it further this time but will think twice with who I book with next time.

Mrs Walton, 22 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

To nosey no sleep at all.

Mr Butterworth, 18 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

A most enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Facilities were excellent. Would Definately stay again and recommend friends and family do too.

Mrs Stubbs, 17 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Good location with quite easy road travel to airport. Room comfortable and staff helpful

Mr Fowell, 16 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All was very good. We have already recommended you to our son who is traveling in October

Mrs Bird, 16 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The room was comfortable and clean the only quibble was the menu. I thought £8 for a cheese sandwich was expensive but as it was a pleasant evening I went for a walk and found a pub for a meal.

Mr Mcintyre, 14 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

I find the Mattress very hard

Ms Charity, 13 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Stocks, 11 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Pierce, 11 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Arrived to find the car park at the hotel was full. Was a little concerned as due to leave the car there for a week. Was told by a polite lady on reception they had a few parties in the hotel that night but to leave the car in the drop off point till a space became vacant. By.30pm a space was free. After a good nights sleep the taxi arrived on time that the receptionists had booked. On return we phoned the taxi company who arrived within less than 5 minutes. Taxi prices were included in our price.

Mrs Sewell, 10 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Lovely hotel and very easy to get to the airport. Parking was quick with it already recognising our number plate and buses to the airport were frequent. Very fast when we arrived back and quickly got our car to travel home.

Miss Harston, 07 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Used before no problems

Mr King, 04 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

A relaxing way to start the holiday.

Mrs Ambrose, 01 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Long stay 2 was a building site and not easy to get around. On return even the bus driver got lost, totally missed the area where our cars were parked, then drove through the building site itself. A worker had to move entire fence panels to get the bus out. Passengers he had just picked up to go to T2 were getting anxious and then the driver asked if he could go back to T2 before even dropping us off - utterly useless. It would have been quicker to walk.

Mr Footitt, 30 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Smooth , no problems

Mr Sumser, 28 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, the outside doesn't look like much but the inside is lovely! Staff super friendly, bed comfy and room very clean! Be hotel isn't far from the metro which takes you straight into the city centre in mins and it was about-15 mins drive to the airport. Will be staying again!

Mr Howe, 21 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel, great staff, best price.

Mr Hammill, 18 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Price, 17 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel great. The fact we had to drive from the hotel to the airport isn't really a transfer is it????!!

Mr Botham, 16 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Everything was lovely

Mrs Jones, 15 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was great until we returned. For some reason we struggled to findo the normal taxi pick up point despite advice on the phone. All good in the end

Mr Buet, 13 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Security to the room was poor we had people trying to get in most the afternoon and at one point when we were in bed a man was let into our room by your staff a party in the room next to our went on until 3 and we had to complain to get it stopped so we had no sleep for our flight . And we did not rest easy as the room was not secure

Mr Middleton, 12 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Security to the room was poor we had people trying to get in most the afternoon and at one point when we were in bed a man was let into our room by your staff a party in the room next to our went on until 3 and we had to complain to get it stopped so we had no sleep for our flight . And we did not rest easy as the room was not secure

Mr Middleton, 11 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Nice rooms in a good location for the airport.

Mr Garrow, 08 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Yes. Excellent hotel and friendly staff.

Mr Box, 08 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Staff an facilities were great

Miss Ellis, 06 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everythink was great Food Service Staff

Miss Ellis, 04 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, the only downside being the distance from Manchester Airport - however it was not a huge problem and I would definitely stay there again.

Mr Woolford, 04 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

All great

Mr Allen, 04 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Room was ok but a little dirty Only limited supply of tea and coffee. Toilet eas not very clean no toiletries in bathroom etc.

Miss Kenny, 02 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Room was quite small for a double room. Post code did not take you to the car park entrance. Staff were pleasant. We paid extra for the 2 course evening meal with a drink, which was a pleasant surprise.

Mr Vincent, 01 Aug 2017

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Rooms were very dated and shabby. Bed small and very uncomfortable and food was terrible in main restaurant so we were refunded one starter and one main course. Given the cost of the food, we expected better.

Miss Thomson, 26 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Hotel as we expected and staff fine

Mr Zawadowski, 25 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Excessive noise until in the morning. Sleep almost impossible. Returning guests on same floor then thought it appropriate to have a heated argument. Hotel booked for a wedding. No warning of this when booking.

Mr Schofield, 25 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
2 out of 5

The inside of the hotel was very warm so really glad there was a fan in the room or it would have been unbearable. Facilities all as described and free drink from the bar was a welcome addition, easy walking distance into town. Ideal for a one night stop before flying out as car parking included.

Mr Mcphie, 24 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Good value. Easy transfer to airport. Extremely prompt picking us up after our holiday.Hassle free. Hotel well placed for nearby pubs serving food as Hotel quite pricey. Would stay again.

Mrs Oliver, 19 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was fine helpful reception

Mr Allen, 17 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Small room not good value compared to other hotels we had booked with you

Mr Whitmore, 12 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Breakfast was onky downfall. Too expensive. We walked 5 mins down road to all you can eat pub for breakfast at half the price.

Mrs Senior, 11 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

when we arrived the young boy on the deck help book our taxi to and from the airport on the morning we were to fly our taxi came and went then we had to book again to take us to the airport on our return there was no taxi for us so we had to get a private taxi which cost us.50 when we got to the hotel we were told that we should of phone when we arrived we were not told that when we made the booking on the day we got to the hotel when the young boy booked us in he never told us anything but said our taxi would be waiting for us

Mrs Thomas, 10 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel very clean, Staff welcoming, welcoming drink a nice touch. Food, not much choice and quite expensive, cook handling food with bare hands!

Mr Watts, 10 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Decent price as airport parking is included although it is not that close to the airport. Quality of hotel fine and close to town. Breakfast not included in price and at £15 per person wasn't good value I would stay again but on principle would go into town for breakfast.

Mr Speed, 07 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

The drive between the hotel and airport was very easy. The hotel was very central with a number of bars nearby

Mrs Thompson, 07 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All went great. Staff were lovely and helpful. Transfers spot on and clear instructions will definitely use again.

Mr Coleman, 03 Jul 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 705

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021