Ramada Encore Luton Airport reviews

London Luton Airport, Luton LU2 9LF

Book the Luton Ramada Encore

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1377 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1377

Good value and extremely convenient for airport

Mr Green, 21 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

A perfect start to the holiday.Clean rooms an easy and pleasant check in and out...zero stress!

Mrs Clarke, 02 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service, good food, nice comfy room!

Mr Tamsel, 14 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Nice room no problems whatsoever, very satisfactory, nice to be able to shower and have a nice cup of tea or coffee before setting off makes everything hassle free.

Mrs Fuller, 14 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything worked fine hotel was good thankyou we shall use you again

Mrs Seddon, 01 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

quiet, clean and relaxing. good food and really friendly staff.

Mr Chambers, 29 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Great service allround, very happy, highly recommended, will definately use again.

Mr Markillie, 27 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

we only stayed the one night as we were going on holiday the next day but we were made to feel really welcomed.

Mrs Wood, 26 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Have used you many times, very good service thank you.

Miss Howlett, 04 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday extras found us a great deal.

Mr Davis, 03 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We thought that the whole experience was excellent, courteous and efficient staff, a good environment etc. The only slight negative for us as a family of 4 was that with the beds made up there was very little space to move around the room. All in all great value for money and something we will be happy to repeat.

Mr Barker, 30 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

great service yet again

Mr Chatwin, 19 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

15 days parking at little extra cost for the price of a one night stay at the hotel. Can't be bad.

, 26 Aug 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Receptionists were very helpful, polite and soon organised a different room with a double rather than two singles.

, 22 Aug 2006

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Just easy to do - took the hassle out of the early start the next morning; room was clean and fresh and had a nice level of comfort;

, 21 Aug 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent value

, 25 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

excellent just whats needed for an early morning flight

, 21 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Value for money, ease of booking, instant confirmation

, 29 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

ease of use, good value, efficient

, 28 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

It was clean and unpretentious and provided us with what we needed. As a light sleeper I was impressed with the lack of noise.

, 25 Nov 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was better than expected. Beds superb, very clean.

, 20 Nov 2006

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Easy Booking, Superb Hotel, Great Price. I WILL use Holiday Extras again. Thank you

, 02 Dec 2006

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Nice Hotel, but parking to far away.

, 09 Dec 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

We booked this at short notice and received an excellent price. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish.

, 17 Dec 2006

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Excellent value for money and a very high standard throughout! Well done.

, 16 Dec 2006

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE, OPTIONS AND PRICES. CANNOT FAULT

, 03 Jan 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good quality hotel & value for money.

, 15 Jan 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Hotel excellent, parking easy with brilliant quick transfer (didn't have to go on M1)

, 15 Jan 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Iam Deaf, First time hotel on 30/1/07. Very friendly staff and helpful show me where airpark etc. I give you 9 point, one point missing is foods it too cost but I very Pleased with hotel!!!

, 12 Feb 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

excellent good value hotel very convenient

, 11 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We found Holiday Extras very useful for our car hire & hotel booking as we could book everything from one website & got very competitive rates. All in all Holiday Extras made our holiday experience so much easier.

, 16 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

The closeness to the airport for an early morning start

, 25 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant Rooms were very nice Clean sheets etc Buffet breakfast excellent no complaints at all

, 02 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Very friendly service

Mrs Reeve, 22 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient hotel for Luton Airport. Staff very helpful and courteous. Room was good with tea and coffee facilities. Bed was very comfortable. T.V could have been bigger with more variety of channels.

Mrs Fraser, 07 May 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

efficient

Mr Aked, 31 May 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn, Luton. It was a great way to start our vacation

Mr Hill, 06 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

The whole service,from parking to hotels,was efficient and straightforward.

Mr Jones, 09 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Hotel brilliant. Parking brilliant - what more couldyou ask

Mrs Moore, 19 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Everything with the booking went smoothly...thanks

Mr Rushton, 25 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service,well done.

Mr Key, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The service delivered the hotel and car parking my family and I needed with no fuss, enhancing our holiday experience.

Mr Lomas, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service thanks

Miss Day, 23 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Just to say that it was a very pleasant experience and the booking with Airparks worked very efficiently.

Miss Snailum, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

The Hotel and convenience for the Airport lived up to my expectations, and this together with the benefit of inclusive CarParking, removed much of the hassle normally associated with early morning departures

Mr Birch, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

very friendly staff,nice clean rooms

Mr Stacey, 09 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems, I would definitely do it again !

Mr Rowley, 02 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Quick to complete on line, easy to follow information and overall there were no problems at all a good and effective service

Mr Hartwell, 28 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great hotel, quick check in and easy access to the airport. Boarding information is available at the hotel, which is a real plus. A genuinely stress-free experience. I recommend walking to the airport from the hotel instead of taking the shuttle if possible as it is only a 5 minute walk.

Ms Stephen, 03 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great value and helped take some of the hassle out of the start of the holiday.

Mr Topley, 16 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1377