Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Luton

Percival Way Luton LU2 9GP

Book the Luton Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 826 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£103.00*
room-only
£103.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
86 826 9/10
customer rating

Over to you.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express with parking at Airparks , on average, 9/10 (826 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 826 of 826

quick check in rooms of a good standard plus excellent facilities including tea and coffee in rooms very clean

Mrs Fuller, 21 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Using this service and staying at the hotel before you leave is a great way to start a holiday and the fact that for that little extra your car is delivered to you on the return home helps too.

Mr Groom, 02 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly competent staff, comfortable rooms. A real value for money service.

Mrs Tamplin, 22 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

A perfect start to the holiday.Clean rooms an easy and pleasant check in and out...zero stress!

Mrs Clarke, 02 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice room no problems whatsoever, very satisfactory, nice to be able to shower and have a nice cup of tea or coffee before setting off makes everything hassle free.

Mrs Fuller, 14 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Have used you many times, very good service thank you.

Miss Howlett, 04 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday extras found us a great deal.

Mr Davis, 03 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service yet again

Mr Chatwin, 19 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

15 days parking at little extra cost for the price of a one night stay at the hotel. Can't be bad.

, 26 Aug 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Just easy to do - took the hassle out of the early start the next morning; room was clean and fresh and had a nice level of comfort;

, 21 Aug 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

It was clean and unpretentious and provided us with what we needed. As a light sleeper I was impressed with the lack of noise.

, 25 Nov 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Nice Hotel, but parking to far away.

, 09 Dec 2006

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Iam Deaf, First time hotel on 30/1/07. Very friendly staff and helpful show me where airpark etc. I give you 9 point, one point missing is foods it too cost but I very Pleased with hotel!!!

, 12 Feb 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

The closeness to the airport for an early morning start

, 25 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very friendly service

Mrs Reeve, 22 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything with the booking went smoothly...thanks

Mr Rushton, 25 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service,well done.

Mr Key, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The service delivered the hotel and car parking my family and I needed with no fuss, enhancing our holiday experience.

Mr Lomas, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel and convenience for the Airport lived up to my expectations, and this together with the benefit of inclusive CarParking, removed much of the hassle normally associated with early morning departures

Mr Birch, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Quick to complete on line, easy to follow information and overall there were no problems at all a good and effective service

Mr Hartwell, 28 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great value. Stopping at a hotel the night before you fly is a much more stress free start to the holiday. Having done it a few times with you now I wouldn't want to go back to just parking only.

Mr Blood, 14 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems at all, and a real bargain. Happy to use again

Mr Lloyd, 28 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Your hotel and park service was so convenient!! There was no hanging around, the hotel was comfortable and a mere 5 minutes walk from Luton airport. The Airparks service was great too, there was a bus to take us to the airport straight away and only a 10 minute wait for the bus after our holiday.

Miss Lawrence, 14 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I always park at Air-parks when flying from Luton because the prices are very reasonable and the service is very efficient with the car in place every time on our return

Mr Brewer, 18 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

all seemed to work well.it 'did what it said on the can'.thanks

Mrs Davis-Berry, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Mably, 01 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 826 of 826

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 13-07-2020