Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Luton

Percival Way Luton LU2 9GP

Book the Luton Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 826 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£103.00*
room-only
£103.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
86 826 9/10
customer rating

Over to you.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express with parking at Airparks , on average, 9/10 (826 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 826

very well arranged thank you.

Mr Blair, 16 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

All the services we used were excellent, i would recommend to anyone, but i would have preferred the car parking at the hotel.

Mr Norager, 08 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent web site just a few clicks all done and the best price on the net many thanks

Mr Stephen, 04 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel really handy for the airport. Car park having alterations but everything worked out well.

Mr Freeman, 03 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Andrews, 02 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very smooth service. Carpark easy to find and quick efficient service when dropping off car and collecting afterwards. Nice and clean too. Would use again

Mrs O'grady, 01 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking and the parking was exactly as described, the Holiday Inn Express left a lot to be desired, a family room has a small double bed and an even smaller sofa bed, I managed a couple of hours sleep, my wife and sons did not sleep at all

Mr Horkan, 01 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Carden, 27 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

well pleased with everything went very smoothly will book with you again thanks

Mr Hodson, 26 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, 2nd time booked with them, would def book again! Thk u!

Mr Miller, 24 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all good, I even got a cheaper rate when I called than quoted online.

Mrs Hafeli-Barton, 07 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The combined hotel and parking package represented extremely good value for money and everything went according to plan.

Mr Alexander, 28 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel 10/10 parking 2/10 car was absolutely filthy when i picked it up.

Mrs Bowen, 29 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

It could not have gone smoother. We found coach staff particularly helpful

Mr Philpott, 30 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs Hazell, 19 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I really like the easy to use website and some of the prices are unbelievable. Thoroughly recommend

Mr Pearce, 17 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect as always!!!

Mr Scott, 15 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

i couldn't of asked for more.

Mr Thomas, 12 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Winnie, 03 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The bus from the carpark dropped us at the overnight hotel which was the holiday inn express at Luton Airport. We were quite a distance from the bus stop to the hotel lobby. There was a double flight of stairs or a long walk around carrying heavy luggage. We did not have our children with us on this occasion but it would have been very difficult if they were with us particularly as we have car seats and additional luggage for them. People should be advised to drop children and other family members at the hotel first before parking the car,

Mrs Johnson, 25 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

your offer gave the impression that the car could be left at the hotel - I wasn't expecting to have to take it on a 15 minute drive & have to catch a bus back to the hotel

Mr Macpherson, 07 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Arrangements went without a hitch. Will continue to use holiday extras in future as I have done frequently in the past.

Mr Deacon, 22 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean room nice and close to the terminal, Access for wheel chairs to the bus not so good as the lift was not working at the time.

Mr Skoyles, 29 Jun 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

This was an invaluable trouble free service. we booked into our hotel, dropped our car off at the cap park and was back in the hotel having a beautiful meal within half an hour, wow! we had our car valetted and cleaned and driven to the airport.

Mrs Bickmore, 02 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We booked and paid for hotel accommodation with car parking and were annoyed to be charged ?5 before the ticket was activated to get out of the hotel carpark. This should have been included in the amount we paid for parking.

Mrs Wainwright, 19 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

the staff we're fantastic and we really could not have wanted better service or to have better facilities. The staff were beyond helpful.

Mrs Lawrence, 22 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express was great so convenient and quiet. Parking was fine and worked well but would be nice not to have to travel further to park than to spend the night.

Mrs Lloyd, 23 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Airparks Luton car park excellent, the drop off & pick up point not as convenient/practical as our preferred airpoet of Birmingham (but thats down to airport management & layout). Will definately use priority through security again - a breeze!

Mr Cowan, 02 May 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

good service, good value, would use again.

Mrs Whitehead, 10 Apr 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking facilities were both excellent and combined cost was less than parking at the airport long term car park.

Mr Alexander, 10 Apr 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Facilities were exactly as described. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Great start to our holiday.

Mr Irons, 08 Apr 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service although I thought having to pay £5 to park at hotel a bit cheeky when we were staying the night,

Mrs Bryon, 29 Mar 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel good with helpful staff. Instructions to car park a bit hard to follow. Car park staff helpful. Transfer to and from car park very well organised.

Mr Steel, 18 Mar 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was good, helpful and friendly staff, especially as lots of snow adding to some people's frustration. The car park is about 10 minutes drive from the hotel, but then with booking time and return to the airport, you certainly need 40 to 50 minutes.

Mr Robinson, 21 Jan 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

very happy with the hotel and the parking. it was simple and very efficient to collect ar on return..in fact we will be booking again for easter!!! will certainly recommend you to others! many thanks

Mrs Whetstone, 02 Jan 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Wasn't until after paid through site, that we realised parking was so far away from airport, would have been quicker to drive from home in the first place.

Mrs James, 10 Nov 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

Liked the airport delivery on return. Meant we collected cats same day and didn't have to leave them in another 4 days till we could collect them as we both commute. Great service and staff in hotel checkin really friendly, thanks once again for a great service. We recommend you to others regularly

Mrs Green, 26 Oct 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

There was no cot in the room at the Holiday Inn Express even though I phoned and was promised one would be there. Also the return greet valet park was good BUT when my husband went to check the car in there was no record of us having paid for it. The man had to make a call to resolve it which took time. Unnecessary stress.......

Mrs East, 12 Oct 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

The car park was great and the hotel was fine. The lounge wasn't open until sometime after we arrived at the airport, and gave us about 45mins to enjoy the facility.

Mr Field, 30 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

I booked parking and hotel - at the Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport. When we arrived at the hotel, there were no free spaces in the hotel car park. This defeated the object somewhat.

Mr Morris, 25 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

staff were very helpful at airparks Luton. we also thought the meet and greet a good idea as we have used it before but only at Birmingham, but we feel Luton is a bit chaotic for this service. But all in all very enjoyable.

Mrs Wilson, 19 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

excellent service as usual - the only negative being the difficulty getting parked anywhere near the hotel door to drop bags off before going on to the airparks site

Mrs Stevenson, 18 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras were good - but the service provided by Airparks was not. 10mins advertised for "Meet & Greet" service. "10 to 15 minutes" quoted on arrival. 20 minutes in reality from calling Airparks to receiving the car. And this was at 23:00 with a 4

Mr Boyes, 13 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

I did not realise that the car park was so far from the airport. I also was not aware that the car would be parked by other than myself - I would not have used the service if I had known. the waiting facilities at the airport are appalling - a small shelter

Mr Madrell, 06 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

The night reception staff member was excellent - very helpful and polite even though another guest was being obnoxious

Mrs Middup, 14 Apr 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Impressive service. Express by Holiday Inn great value, great location, comfortable and good service! Pay the extra £20 for the Airparks meet and greet service - we were on the road to home 40 minutes after landing! Brilliant!

Mr Francis, 20 Mar 2009

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Generally good option for early departures

Mr Webb, 03 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very efficient, we experienced no problems.

Mr Pask, 03 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

It was comfortable and pleasantly decorated

Mr Nash, 28 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We were very impressed and looking forward to booking again when we go to our timeshare in Portugal week 41 2009

Mr Johnson, 27 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 826

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020