Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Luton

Percival Way Luton LU2 9GP

Book the Luton Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 826 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£103.00*
room-only
£103.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
86 826 9/10
customer rating

Over to you.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express with parking at Airparks , on average, 9/10 (826 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 750 of 826

Very good and easy to use

Mr Hoy, 19 Aug 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

a1 service

Mr Matthews, 18 Aug 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Parking simple and shuttle bus frequent with helpful driver.

Mrs Phillipps, 15 Aug 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent as always - wouldn't even consider using anybody else.

Mr Edwards, 22 Jul 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking booked, hotel great for access to airport and car parking easy and quick

Mr Bettles, 21 Jul 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly and was first class.

Mr Morton, 14 Jul 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent thank you

Miss Bitson, 14 Jul 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

All good, as expected.

Dr Johnston, 29 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

All that wanted

Mr Sofier, 23 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Generally efficient

Mr Hilton, 21 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent staff at Nime Airport

Mrs Phillips, 06 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes- everything was very good.

Mrs Roberts, 14 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Good service by holiday extras. Will use again

Mr Mckenna, 03 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Went without a hitch, staff friendly and helpful

Mr Sherwood, 08 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Furlong, 13 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

all ok.

Mr Dixon, 15 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

yeah good as usual no problems!!!!!

Mr Hazell, 21 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well we had a great time .The rep Andrea explained everything about the resort whats out and about (trips etc)which made us feel comfortable and relaxed.

Mrs Hoile, 17 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful friendly staff

Mr Rowley, 03 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service will always use in future, much better than expected

Mr Hobbs, 18 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Boyes, 07 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I was unable to use the parking service because of weather conditions but received a rebate apart from some admin charges. The company was very understanding and so I would use them again.

Mr Murton, 18 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent as ever, everything went like clockwork. Thank you once again.

Mr Burford, 18 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Even though we bought a cancellation policy you still refused to refund our money when our flight was cancelled due to the air traffic control strike. Essentially we had to pay for a service we could not use through any fault of our own.

Mr Vanner, 20 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

very bad customer service

Mr Davenport, 02 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

absolutely rubbish

Mr Davenport, 07 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

On return our flight was delayed and we were charged an extra £15 for parking!

Mr Matthews, 08 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

great

Mr Verrier, 09 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, and all arrangements were smooth.

Mr Leese, 11 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

good night's sleep, easy access to check in easy parking too

Mrs Menaldo, 08 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, information was very clear concerning the hotel and car parking and everything was quick and easy.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

As usual....everything as described. Straight forward booking. Best value too.

Mr Waszczyszyn, 07 Jun 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

the only problem was the over crowded bus back from the airport, having to stand is not good . otherwise no issues

Mr Webster, 31 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

staff at holiday inn and airparks luton very helpful and would recommend them both

Mr Moore, 24 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Lift broken. Breakfast really poor early in the morning.

Mr Hall, 24 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

We have booked airport hotels & parking with holiday extras many times,and have always found the service & value excellent.

Mr Townsend, 23 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

staff very helpful, hotel and parking good value

Mr Macdonald, 19 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Lift was out of order, so we had to carry heavy cases up and down 4 flights of stairs, breakfast was poor and the selection was very basic.

Mr Box, 17 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Excellent service and trouble free parking arranged at Luton Airport by Holiday Extras.

Mr Mckenzie, 16 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and airport parking. Hotel was fine and all went smoothly but AIRPARKS at Luton Airport was a complete disaster. Arrived back at the airport 11.30pm, waited 15 mins for bus,then 20mins to load people and luggage and 10 mins to get to car park.

Mrs Bird, 16 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Worked very well for what we required very good value

Mr Guilliatt, 15 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

No we had to wait for nearly 3/4 hour for a bus to take us to the car park due to the number of people returning. I would have thought that it was not difficult for air parks to arrange more buses as they must know when people are returning.

Mr Neale, 15 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.The Facilities were fantastic and staff very helpful.

Ms Anderson, 26 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the hotel was lovely

Mr Collett, 30 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual. Can't fault Holiday extras

Mr Davies, 03 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

service was excellent as we only decided to go away with a couple days notice

Mr Howells, 06 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything went beyond my expectations.Thank you!

Mr Dimitrov, 06 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Pilsbury, 07 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

You did everything you said you would. Can't ask for anything more than that.

Mr Evans, 09 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

There was no lift available in an airport hotel, where obviously people arrive with lots of luggage. There was no offer of assistance

Mr Cooper, 11 May 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 750 of 826

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020