Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 358 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£76.00*
room-only
£76.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 358 9/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with Long Stay parking, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 358

Hotel was as most Premier Inn's very clean and comfortable.Getting to the airport was a short journey,and parking at the long stay carpark was easy.

Mr Walker, 11 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Regan, 28 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, no issues

Mr Novak, 19 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great place to stay before flying from Liverpool

Mr Dugdale, 20 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were greeted by a receptionist with a beautiful smile.everything went really well.we enjoyed our stay, our 2nd time. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Payne, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at many Premier Inns so knew it would be suitable. The location was excellent as close to the airport and the parking very easy within walking distance of the terminal. This was my first visit to Liverpool Airport although I know the city well so it was a good experience. I will use the Holiday extras service again as it was good value.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at many Premier Inns so knew it would be suitable. The location was excellent as close to the airport and the parking very easy within walking distance of the terminal. This was my first visit to Liverpool Airport although I know the city well so it was a good experience. I will use the Holiday extras service again as it was good value.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Feb 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good value for hotel and parking.

Mrs Selby, 31 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Good value for hotel and parking.

Mrs Selby, 31 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was fine, very handy for airport and receptionist even took the time to check we knew how to find the long stay car park at the airport.

Mr Morris, 15 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All great from hotel to car parking. Thanks!

Mrs Oliver, 05 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

n/a

Mr Eastham, 02 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Need to provide better information about Liverpool airport parking. Staff at the Premier didnt know which car park we had to use. Documents stated 'long stay' but needs to include directions.

Mr Burnett, 30 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Terrible so many problems and disgusted no help when phoned. We will be unlikely to book with holiday extras again. Our hotel reservation although confirmed by yourselves when we got to the hotel we had no room booked.....they luckily did find us a room ! We had trouble with the carpet nd when we got to the exit we had to talk to someone,who said “holiday extra!†Well..... our flight was cancelled so I tried to get some money back on our car park and hotel to be told well we were at the car park so we had used it ......although it was only until lunchtime not for 2days. No help no support no confidence disappointing throughout.

Mr Karmann, 22 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel was great. Food was good but the bar and resteraunt seemed very under staffed. Had to wait ages for more drinks at the dinner table.

Mr Skinner, 17 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect for an overnight stay

Mrs Caikyte-Katkien, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel absolutely fine Parking - I asked from Tues 15-Oct to Tues 22-Oct You booked (and I didn't notice) Tues 15-Oct 12.00am to Tues 22-Oct 12.00am We returned Tues 22-Oct at 13.15pm and car park machine asked for £100 underpayment Should have been booked to Tues 22-Oct 23.59pm !!!!!!! Kind man in car park office sorted - good job I didn't get back when office was closed This is classed as incompetence on your part

Mr Knight, 29 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel absolutely fine Parking - I asked from Tues 15-Oct to Tues 22-Oct You booked (and I didn't notice) Tues 15-Oct 12.00am to Tues 22-Oct 12.00am We returned Tues 22-Oct at 13.15pm and car park machine asked for £100 underpayment Should have been booked to Tues 22-Oct 23.59pm !!!!!!! Kind man in car park office sorted - good job I didn't get back when office was closed This is classed as incompetence on your part

Mr Knight, 29 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Booking was easy and simple. Hotel was close to the parking took only a couple of mins to get there.

Mr Carruthers, 26 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well except for the barrier at the longstay car park wouldn't come up but we spoke to the staff and they checked the system and let us out so no harm done.

Mrs Cartmell, 19 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and good value. The parking at the airport didn't work planned. The car registration was not recognised and we had to take a ticket and then go to the office when we returned to the UK.

Mr Moss, 22 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel very good. The car park failed to recognise our car number plate on entering.

Mrs Ibbotson, 20 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant, so easy and straight forward. I have used this now 3 times and would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Jones, 21 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected . A good experience

Ms Arkwright, 18 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Very impressed

Mrs Pitman, 29 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Problem getting into the car park on arrival - tickets not being issued nor barrier lifting (and too early for telephone assistance nor response from help button. Think an issue with car park not holiday extras as same was happening for all arrivals.

Ms Gill, 29 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Website was easy to use and everything that was booked worked smoothly and was hassle free - thank you!

Mr Crabbe, 15 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect. Just what we needed, a bed for the night for an early morning flight and the long stay car park 2 minutes drive down the road and a short walk to the terminal building.

Mr Titterington, 14 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn and Parking at Liverpool were a great deal. The airport is very close by and in the Premier Inn we were able to get breakfast at 4.a.m. In in I was very pleased with the booking.

Mr Harries, 23 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and the hotel and parking excellent

Mrs Hodgson, 15 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find , plenty of parking . Hotel staff friendly and helpful. 5 minutes to the airport with easy access to long stay parking . No problems coming home . Will definitely use again

Mrs Watts, 11 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was easy to book and we got an excellent price on the whole deal. The staff at Premier Inn were excellent.

Mrs Tennick, 08 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the aspire vip was awful we waited 30 minutes to even get a drink the warm food was cold I’m allergic to beans and someone had used the spoon for the scrambled eggs after a lovely stay at the premiere inn we were too early for breakfast there

Miss Jones, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel was fine the parking was superb a short walk to the airport, Will book again no problem.

Mr Jackson, 30 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient location close to airport, clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff and the airport parking worked very well and was easy. Just don't drive into short stay by accident like we did as you have to pay to exit, even if it's only been moments!

Mrs Robinson, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A pleasant nights stay bu5 we could not check easil6 our booking was not recognised

Mr Leppard, 30 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel, great location. Very close to the airport car park and a selection of restaurants. Check in, out and the room itself all first rate.

Mr Blaney, 29 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Hotel stay and car parking was perfect. Hassle free.

Mr Bird, 23 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had a great stay at Liverpool premier Inn the staff are the best I have ever come into contact with friendly efficient couldn't do enough for you would highly recommend the hotel

Herr Herathmudiyanse, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn facilities are standard throughout the UK. That is why I chose them!

Mr Martin, 04 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Easy to find & very close to the airport car park. Staff friendly & helpful & room as expected

Mrs Berridge, 21 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel .right next door to airport .very quiet considering location .hassle free parking .would use again .

Mr Roberts, 06 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant staff in hotel, hotel in great location, parking just outside airport terminal- great value for money

Mrs Callaghan, 30 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

First class. Always use holiday extras as they are great value and hassle free

Herr Hagen, 11 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant way to start the holiday

Mrs Stratton, 26 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Meal and breakfast very good and enjoyable

Mrs Holliday, 22 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked into Premier Inn Liverpool, pleasant staff, warm room and good breakfast. Easy parking in long stay car park with less than 5 minute walk to terminal. Would redommend

Mrs Green, 11 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Would recommend this to anyone with early morning flights!

Mr Saunders, 09 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, efficient parking at hotel, reception, check out and long stay parking. Only slight problem was poor signage of exit in long stay car park - nothing to do with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Bradshaw, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 358

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020