Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 358 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£76.00*
room-only
£76.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 358 9/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with Long Stay parking, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 358

Check in was class, car drop off was easy and var collection was a piece of cake. See you soon

Mr Moore, 28 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good as usual.

Mrs Tribello, 23 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Accommodation was excellent, staff very helpful. Had problem getting out of car park as the barrier didnt recognize our number plate, and we couldnt find conformation slip which didnt help.The gentleman on the intercom system at exit gate wasnt very accomodating but the attendant around the car park was very helpful.

Mrs Hendry, 17 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel and parking went without any problem

Mr Ellenthorpe, 15 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking excellent very easy

Mrs Scarborough, 28 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Slight difficulty exiting the long stay car park but resolved quickly once we provided the booking reference number. Make sure you keep it with you

Ms Barton, 27 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The process was very smooth and the car parking ticket function was exactly as described

Mr Norcliffe, 19 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking arrangements went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Robinson, 18 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Every ok except for car parking system that didn't have us on the system. Intercom discussion led to us being let in and we had to sort it out at the office on our return to John Lennon airport.

Mr Davis, 28 May 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

everything was as described the staff were very helpfull no improvements needed very satisfactory

Mrs Kingsbury, 13 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was very easy to find. and all staff was very helpfull would come back again

Mr Harris, 12 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Wilson, 11 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No hiccups. Staff in Premier Inn very helpful.

Mr Thompson, 10 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Would recommend to every traveller to stay overnight before flying . The staff at the hotel where very helpful and pleasant such an enjoyable stay, and very good value for money. Food in the hotel was lovely and service excellent. Thanks will be using yourselves again in the near future and will recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Obrien, 08 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

we had a lovely stay,staff very helpful.

Mrs Harding, 03 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes to all three questions

Mr Brierley, 29 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent and staff very helpful. Couldn't have wished for anything better

Mrs Kenyon, 26 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, apart from us losing our parking ticket, but it was dealt with without any hassle.Hotel was lovely, staff helpful and pleasant. We got exactly what we booked. :)

Mrs Berry, 17 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

efficient booking procedure, good hotel location & a good price for hotel & airport car park. Would use them again.

Mr Cook, 06 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Grant, 04 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great, but the car parking gave us a problem on our return. I had to use the intercom to get my car released

Mr Bond, 16 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We had never flown from Liverpool Airport before and we were pleasantly surprised how smoothly everything went. The hotel was easily accessed and the car parking at the airport was excellent. Thank you.

Mr Grant, 25 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Superb

Mrs Evans, 19 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the accomodation and the service at the hotel and the car parking arrangements at the airport.

Mr Cotterill, 03 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier innn was great, first time, and will use again. VIP loumge fantastic !!

Ms Coniglen, 24 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent. staff could not have been more helpful.

Mr Harrison, 24 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel food was fabulous

Mr Gilligan, 11 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel great but vehicle registration recognition did not work.however still a painless and pleasant stopover.

Mr Precht, 03 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Booking not received by airport car park, real hassle we didn't need!

Mr Swift, 03 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent in every respect - thank you!

Mrs Evans, 01 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful

Ms Lefteratos, 30 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked premier hotel and car parking at liverpool airport, Everthing was very good will def, book through these again,

Mr Wright, 13 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was very nice, but the registration recognition didnt seem to work when we left car park, it wasnt a problem but could have been smoother.

Mr Simpson, 21 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Miss Murray, 05 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Fergusson, 25 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel at airport eas excellent. Parking was very close to terminal building. Slight problem on exit as machine said we owed £80.00 but was soon sorted out via intercom.

Mr Embleton, 20 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were superb-very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and well appointed. An excellent stay.

Mr Hague, 05 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and we would certainly book with Holiday Extras again

Mr Walker, 28 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The numberplate scan did not work at Liverpool airport. The kiosk is about the size of a cash machine.

Mrs Johnson, 23 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was excellent and the booking process etc was excellent. However, the car park failed to read our number plate on arriving at the car park so on the way back we had to visit the office by the multi storey and wait for staff.

Mrs Tweed, 21 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great

Dr Smith, 09 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes I was very please with the service and I wouldn't hesiatate to use this service again.

Miss Ratcliffe, 08 Aug 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Liverpool was very clean and the reception staff were very pleasant, However the Restaurant service was very poor, waiting over an hour for our food.

Mr Pearce, 02 Aug 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Best price found for my hotel requirements.

Mrs Martinez-Julvez, 21 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent! will be reccomending to friends and family. Clear information and directions. Great value hotle and parking.

Miss Bostock, 18 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I wanted everything went well thanks

Mr Joyce, 16 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

satisfactory

Mrs Cunliffe, 08 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

More than happy, great start to our holiday.

Mr De'vries, 03 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car park did not issue ticket automatically. Car park kiosk very poorly marked.

Mr Bagwell, 02 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

I found booking through yourselves excellent and I spoke to a very helpful lady at your call centre who arranged a cot for the hotel. Sadly your partners did not live up to the service you provided firstly having no cot available and claiming it hadn't been booked and seeming very indiferrent to where our 1 year old baby was going to sleep. They then begrudgingly agreed to see if they could find one which took a further 2 hours meaning that our baby did not get to bed til 9:30 and we had to be up at 3am for our flight. Also the car parking machine did not register that we had paid for the service in advance so we were unable to exit the carpark with our ticket. I would book with you again but I would also be interested to know whether you chase up complaints with your suppliers.

Mr Grindrod, 24 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 358

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 07-08-2020