Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 410 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£50.15*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 410 9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast - Winter Sale 15% Off, on average, 9/10 (410 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 410

Absolutely superb ðŸ‘

Mr Kennedy, 09 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes spot on

Mr Branigan, 25 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Room comfortable and quiet. Breakfast satisfactory.

Mr Clarke, 21 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The bed and breakfast at the hotel very good .The staff very helpful and frendly.

Mr Lambert, 03 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel but miserable and unhelpful foreign receptionist. Room was fab. Breakfast great selection but slightly on the cold side. Loved the hotel though and the proximity to the airport. Will definitely stay again.

Ms Athey, 02 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great just one little bit the hot breakfast could have been hotter.

Mrs Johannessen, 17 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Burrows, 12 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was as booked..hotel and car parking..all effortless.

Mr Senior, 05 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, simple and easy to follow instructions. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Askew, 06 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, lovely room, very clean, staff lovely. Parking right next door to the hotel. All this across the road from the terminal building...brilliant

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great in every respect. Breakfast so early in the morning at Hampton by Hulton was an unexpected treat. Lots of choice at 4 am! The car parking was ideal with a five minute walk to the hotel and a two minute walk from the hotel to the terminal building. Our first flight from Liverpool, painless, we will be back.

Mr Gibson, 27 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No everything was brilliant

Mr Allen, 20 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Lyth, 19 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan takes the hassle out of holidays

Mrs Patterson, 19 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All I can say is staying at a hotel the night before you fly takes all the stress out of rushing to the airport and worrying that your going to get there on time with no hicups.

Mrs Hulton, 08 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We parked at Liverpool airport long term car park, which worked efficiently & as described. We stayed at the adjacent Hampton Hilton for the night before our holiday. The room & facilities were fantastic. We particularly appreciated the complementary buffet breakfast, which starts from 4am. Also, the hotel & car park were in an excellent location, just across the road from the airport terminal.

Ms Crook, 22 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly including dropping the car off, hotel stay and when we landed our car was with us within minutes. Paid a bit extra for this service but well worth it. Would highly recommend.

Mr Davies, 20 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly from the booking stage to the end of our holiday. The staff at the hotel were super friendly from the checking in team to the breakfast member of staff wishing us a great holiday (at 4:30am!). Was amazed by the room - huge, high quality and had spectacular views of the Mersey and airport. Very quiet room with no noise pollution, it was such a shame I was there for just 1 night. On our return it was all very straightforward and easy to check out of the car park. We will definitely use again, thank you for an ace start to our annual leave.

Ms Skinner, 15 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, great to be right next to the airport. Would stay here again

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking at liverpool airport

Ms Moore, 13 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I put 3rd October for return date.You put that down as 00.00 hours on the 3rd. As I arrive in the afternoon I have to pay a £15 penalty charge. Commonsense should tell you that if I was arriving at that time I would have put 2nd Oct at 23.59

Mr Rothwell, 14 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

2nd time at the Hilton everything was great. Definitely use again

Miss Upton, 09 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Perfect location across from the departure lounge.

Mrs Broad, 25 Aug 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

You arranged airport hotel and parking for us. All very smooth, no hiccups whatsoever. Very pleased

Mrs Owen, 10 Aug 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent, well run Hotel. Hassle free, very convenient location. The perfect preparation for our onward journey.

Mr Culpan, 18 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent, well run Hotel. Hassle free, very convenient location. The perfect preparation for our onward journey.

Mr Culpan, 18 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel need to do better checking of people's room number before booking food etc, as we where charged for someone else's food! It was only when I checked my credit card that I noticed their error, I did receive a refund eventually but no apology! Very disappointed with how I was delt with.

Mrs Williams, 17 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

We booked 8 days parking with a hotel at John Lennon airport on our return back to uk from Naples . When we left our hotel on the Sunday morning and collected our car and tried to leave the car park ! The machine refused our ticket .we were told it had run out . It was 10-30am . We had to pay a extra £15 . When I called your office I was told it was anomaly with the parking . We should claim it off our insurance . Very unsatisfactory. What's the point of booking a hotel with parking ! When the parking runs out before you leave .

Mr Petite, 17 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Hamptons by Hilton liverpool airport hotel is the perfect start to a holiday, everything you could need an fantastic staff. Would always stay here

Mrs Rimmer, 17 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We arrived back at Liverpool late at night and stopped in Hampton Hilton we were very pleased with the room it's the second time we have stayed there then we traveled home after a hearty breakfast

Mr Duckworth, 06 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ok for an overnight stay. Food menu limited and expensive. But overall ok as so convenient for an early flight.

Mrs Davies, 27 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault your service. Everything went smoothly from directions to the airport/hotel to leaving the car park after our holidays. The hotel was fantastic and exactly as described, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Mrs Stewart, 25 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Didn't like the fact that the answerphone suggested we send a text message to say we were waiting but no problem I kept ringing and soon connected to a human being!

Mrs Roberts, 22 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay as usual at Hampton by Hilton Liverpool airport and parking right next door

Miss Scrowston, 17 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking and the hotel were as described. The hotel staff were helpful the room was surprisingly quiet and the breakfast was very good.

Mrs Buck, 07 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well. A little confusion over car parking and conflicting advice on email and booking form. But sorted so easily. Will definitely use again

Ms Shooter, 23 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Croxson, 14 Apr 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras before for hotel and long stay parking and would recommend them.

Mr Culkin, 20 Mar 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Ashworth, 15 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We were very impressed with the hotel, the breakfast and the value for money.

, 13 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mrs Clayton, 09 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable. Great value for money and a lovely start to our holiday !

Miss Horrocks, 09 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

You want more information. You have ir from my previous booking at the same hotel. Why not fill in the details , then ask me to confirm?

Mr Belljones, 07 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Hotel was excellent price and just across the road from the terminal.

Mrs Dutton, 30 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from beginning to end

Mrs Jones, 17 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff very welcoming and professonal, we would have no problem recommending this hotel in anyway.

Mr Hardcastle, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I know you have to make a profit but when I received my hotel bill from the Hampton I noticed their charge that you paid them was £45 and I paid your company just over £58, ( not happy )

Mrs Johannessen, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Car parking and hotel excellent,just across from the terminal.

Mr Woodward, 24 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming the hotel great location rooms very clean the only thing I was disappointed with was the quality and the over priced food.

Mrs Herbert, 22 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything from the start went perfectly. So pleased we chose to go down this route

Mrs Jones, 21 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 410

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020