Reviews of the Thistle Hotel Heathrow

Bath Road, Longford, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0EQ

Book the Heathrow Thistle Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1412 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£49.50*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
86 1412 9/10
customer rating

Our customers make it plane and clear

Our customers rated Thistle T5, on average, 9/10 (1412 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1412 of 1412

My First choice for Airport Hotels.

Mrs Burn, 10 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

the hotel was omfortable and friendly and convenient for our onward journey to heathrow. we also enjoyed the music and the atmosphere in the bar

Mrs Sharp, 24 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Hotel location was ideal and cost was exceptional. Felt reassuredduring my holiday that my car was safe.

Mrs Chapman, 06 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Not your fault I know, but the bus to the airport took about 40 minutes, the trip back was only 5 minutes (by cab)

Mrs Perrin, 25 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

The hotel was great, the staff went out of their way to help when my car wouldn't start on returning from holiday.

Mrs Bell, 29 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

hotel was as expected, clean, comphy and quite. Bar staff very friendly.

Mr Smith, 05 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Our room was very well-equipped, clean and comfortable, and the car parking and shuttle bus service ran smoothly. We would definitely use this hotel and service again and recommend it to friends and family.

Mrs Edwards, 01 Nov 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

the staff were really friendly and the hotel very comfortable

Miss Clifford, 04 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Very good rate at a hotel known to be good from previous experience

Mr Smith, 11 Nov 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The evening meal and the room were very acceptable. The only other comment is that it would have been good to have had a breakfast available even though we had to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight.

Mrs King, 23 Nov 2007

Thistle T5
3 out of 5

every thing was so much easier and hastle free making a good start to our holiday

Mrs Clarke, 23 Oct 2007

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The food at the Avacado resturant was extraordinary

Mr Ferguson, 01 Nov 2007

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1412 of 1412

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-06-2021, valid as of 16-04-2021