Reviews of the Sofitel Heathrow

Terminal 5, Heathrow Airport, TW6 2GD

Book the Heathrow Sofitel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 834 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(5 star hotel)
 
£139.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
92 834 9/10
customer rating

Top class style, high class reviews

Have a read of what our customers have to say about their stay at the Heathrow airport Sofitel hotel before your stay.

Our customers rated Sofitel, on average, 9/10 (834 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 834 of 834

Absolutely Fine! Nothing more to say Courteous and efficient..a great service!

Mr Phillips, 10 Apr 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I have booked with holiday extras quite a few times and all has been as it should be. Great service.

Mrs Sims, 28 Mar 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

A wonderful start to the holiday. It made flying early morning very relaxing and we felt we had started our holiday the moment we got to the hotel. The parking was secure and very reasonably priced.

Mrs Jackson, 07 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

We were very pleased we decided to stay at the Sofitel T5 Heathrow airport. Polite and helpful staff, lovely room, good service and delicious food. We will do it again!!

Mrs Parry, 15 Feb 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Booking simple and quick, hotel really was 5 star, just hope you do offers on it again as it's the best hotel I've ever used at Heathrow.

Mr Moares, 30 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent great breakfast. spa facilities just what was needed to wind down ready for early morning flight. Staff were very friendly. would stay again. Excellent efficient staff at holiday extras changing my booking for me, at my request at short notice will definitely book with you again

Mrs Farley, 15 Jan 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very happy - sofitel excellent, parking worked perfectly, and it was a great start to the holiday. Already booked with you for next time!

Mrs Stewart, 13 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel was fine if expensive. Ideal spot if you get delayed by snow. Fitted us in for an extra night. Parking excellent

Mr Oldershaw, 06 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, very convenient for T5. The room was easily big enough for the four of us which is unusual when booking for a family.

Mr Botherway, 19 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

We booked one night stay at the Sofitel, Terminal5 of Heathrow Airport together with 14 days car parking at a very very reasonable price. We could not fault the hotel, our stay or the parking facilities in any way ! The booking process was a piece of cake !! Keep up the good work.

Mr David, 07 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

Sofitel parking was so simple to use with well lit clean and secure facilities and a great carpeted warm walkway to terminal 5!.The hotel was excellent with superb facilities and helpful smiling staff. What a way to start our holiday!!

Mr Roberts, 09 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Hotel,which was chosen for its location, is excellent hotel. Also ate there, which we liked a lot.

Dr Abbott, 22 Sep 2010

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The holiday extras website was incredibly user-friendly and easy to use. The rate quoted represented excellent VFM. Holiday extras was recommended to me and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

Mr Fischer, 17 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned. The hotel was great and in a brilliant location. Travelling between terminal five and three was easy on the Heathrow Express (free of charge). The car parking arrangments were very simple and worked perfectly.

Mr Gray, 12 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

10/10 to Holiday extras. Lovely hotel, good experience

Miss Soisnard, 30 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Instructions on how to get to hotel and what to do at check-in are all very clear an easy to understand.

Mr Osborne, 12 Jul 2010

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent room and comfortable bed at The Sofitel, Heathrow Terminal 5, prior to our flight. Very convenient to have 8 days parking at the hotel.

Mr Barton, 04 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

excellent extra discount deal arranged threough holiday extra. Price - couldnt be beaen anywhere, even direct with hotel 5* quality hotel

Mr Nolan, 30 Mar 2010

Sofitel
5 out of 5

if everything had gon as smoothly as the hotel booked through yourselves, it could have been one of our best holidays ever !!

Mr Drew, 08 Feb 2010

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - parking and check in on arrival, checking out and collecting the car. The facilities were as described. All the staff were very helpful, both at the hotel and the garage. I would not hesitate to recommend this service, and will certainly use it again.

Mrs Mcclen, 07 Jan 2010

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Soffiel very easy to find and to park the car, superb hotel and just so easy to walk into terminal 5, especially when arriving back. Arrived at Heathrow at approx 1.45pm and we were on the road by 2.50pm, which was fantastic. Car undercover and secure and all at an extremely reasonable price. I shall certainly be returning. Many thanks.

Mrs Thomason, 28 Dec 2009

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The deal of the Sofitel at Heathrow with coach was very good; I would recommend the Sofitel as an excellent start to a holiday when flying from Terminal 5: pleasantly posh!

Mr Fenn, 06 Dec 2009

Sofitel
5 out of 5

A better location map would be beneficial - signs to Sofitel were not that obvious

Mr Cook, 27 Sep 2009

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Enjoyed overnight stay at the excellent Sofitel at Heathrow Terminal 5, and the parking arrangements were very efficient too. Will use this hotel and parking package again.

Mr Leach, 02 Aug 2009


4 out of 5

Excellent service and a bargain! I was so happy with the service I have now booked my next holiday hotel and parking with you and already I've been offered a great deal on the evening meal. Very impressed!

Ms Petty, 09 Jul 2009


5 out of 5

Very satisfied - and the hotel upgraded us to a king size room!!

Mr Grandfield, 05 Dec 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Essential if travelling on an early flight from Terminal 5

Mr Potter, 20 Nov 2008

Sofitel
4 out of 5

The Sofitel is a beautiful hotel and the price was excellent. It is so convenient for Terminal 5. A lovely way to start a holiday.

Mrs Nemar, 09 Nov 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras was easy to use and the Hotel (Sofitel T5) was fine. I have booked another Heathrow Hotel for December and hope things go just as well then too. Would recommend to friends.

Miss Williams, 09 Nov 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wigley, 26 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

A modern,convenient,comfortable hotel in a great location- I don't mind staying overnight in an airport hotel now!!

Mr Anderson, 12 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Pirie, 05 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel, Terminal 5 is amazing. Would go there again in a heartbeat! Holiday Extras is a really useful, user friendly website - I will definitely make them my first port of call when I book again.

Miss Candy, 27 Sep 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great (room service food especially good) but information they gave you and you passed on about their distance from terminal very misleading. Perhaps a very short walk for a young healthy person but an exhausting distance for a frail elderly lady.

Mrs Carmichael, 11 Sep 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 834 of 834

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 29-09-2020