Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1469 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1469 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1469 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1469

Enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff especially the concierge.

Mrs Mcleod, 20 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

as a customer service person myself I was impressed with all the staff from check in to resturaunt to bar staff well done everyone

Mr Pugh, 15 Sep 2008

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Facilities excellent and staff very helpful - What more could one wish for ? !

Prof Clarkson, 14 Sep 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very good service-impressed

Dr Tiemessen, 04 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

a very pleasent stay was enjoyed by ourselves, to the start of our honeymoon and the staff was excellent and helpfull.

Mr Wright, 02 Sep 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Made the beginning and end of our holiday less stressful and more fun!

Mr Batashvili, 02 Sep 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

A great hotel with excellent service,the room was clean & tidy and the staff were helpful & polite, would stay again.

Miss Clipsham, 01 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

the whole process from start to finish could not have been,easier,quicker or better value for money,will be using again without doubt

Mr Martin, 31 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

Very nice 1 night stay, spotless.Used hotel car park for 2 weeks including 1 night stay at the same price as the airport car park!. Good transport to terminal 1 using the 20 min interval hoppa bus.

Mr Tamilia, 30 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent as ever. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff at Holiday Extras. Sheraton Skyline has improved eateries but parking remains tight dependent on time of arrival. I always end up having to ring you though because booking on line for 3 adults sharing + parking over 14 days is normally problematic

Mrs Dawson, 28 Aug 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I always try to book through holidayextras as they provide good service, good communication and a competitive prices

Mr Skinner, 26 Aug 2008

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very enjoyable overnight stay thank you

Mrs Taylor, 20 Aug 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good price ,good hotel.Will definitely use Holiday extras again.

Mrs Carvell, 17 Aug 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable night. Friendly and helpful staff.

, 08 Jan 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Web-site easy to use and hotel booked was excellent.

, 15 Jan 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Clean room, well-appointed.

, 14 Mar 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras twice now and find the service excellent. We have recommended it to all our friends as a worry free way of starting a holiday.

Mr Bedogni, 16 Jun 2007


5 out of 5

Company very helpful at correcting an eror made by me!

Miss Patterson, 15 Jun 2007


5 out of 5

I would definatly book another break with holiday extras. It is by far the cheapest website.

Mr Menezes, 15 Jun 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Room and service was good.

Ms Morgan, 01 Jul 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

sheraton skyline were extremely helpful with luggage etc and we would use them at once anytime in the future

Mr Forbes, 18 Jul 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

It was a marvellous deal. Surely would use the service again in the future

Mr Lam, 14 Jul 2007


5 out of 5

we would recommend both yourselves and the hotel unconditionally

Mrs Phillips, 29 Jul 2007


5 out of 5

What a fantastic start to the holiday. The hotel was superb and we had peace of mind knowing our car had secure parking for the two weeks we were away.

Mrs Barton, 08 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Second year as a guest, always reliable and courteous service.

Mr Hogg, 08 Aug 2007


4 out of 5

Customer care excellent

Mr Simpson, 08 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

We only stayed overnight before leaving for our holiday in the US. We left our car in the car park for the duration of our holiday. Whilst only a short stay, we enjoyed the time we spent in the hotel. First impressions were very good. The hotel was clean and the layout attractive with some particularly interesting features (leisure facilities, shops). Staff were extremely courteous and helpful and this made us feel welcome. The transfer to our room was made very easy and we were able to settle in very quickly. This was much appreciated after a tiring journey. The room was very well presented and the accommodation was very comfortable. The views out across the airport were good and yet there was no noise from the planes or traffic. We all slept well and this provided a perfect start to our holiday. When we returned to collect our car after the holiday all went smoothly. A big thank you to all concerned.

Mr Brittain, 16 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very good deal, location ideal and would definitely use again.

Mr Chadwick, 11 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very good rooms. Bed excellent

Mr Freeman, 23 Aug 2007


4 out of 5

LOVELY HOTEL ANY OTHER DISCOUNTS IN THE FUTURE WOULD BE VERY NICE.

Mrs Howard, 20 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service, super hotel at a great price. Will use again in the future.

Mrs Capper, 20 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

Was pleasantly suprised at the hotel and really enjoyed it the staff, were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Byrne, 30 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

The hotel and parking package was excellent value. The excellent hotel was the best start to my holiday, allowing me to be totally relaxed and ready for my flight.

Mr Regan, 30 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

very comfortable bed!

Mrs Forman, 29 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great value and very efficient!

Mr/S Cameron, 25 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

thank tou for such a lovely experience. we chose to stay there for our honeymoon before we flew to sri lanka. all the staff were friendly and helpful we hope to see you all again soon keep up your high standards and good work

Mr Crew, 24 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All the staff were very helpful and the standard of the rooms was excellent.

Mrs Bates, 24 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Pleasant, friendly, comfortable with a very efficient "check in & check out" facility.Oh! and a fantastic location as well.

Mr Bukorovic, 05 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Enjoyable stay, although the sports bar menu was expensive.

Mrs Taylor, 13 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

great,easy online process,bargin as well,!!!!

Ms Perkins, 13 Sep 2007


3 out of 5

More than happy with the hotel and your service

Mr Davies, 11 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

excellant and prompt service with a very good meal on the evening before departure.Went like clockwork

Mr Jones, 09 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

The hotel was great, incredibly convenient and high standard of accommodation. Our flight was delayed and yet there was no problem with extra charges. We are very happy.

Mrs Taylor, 07 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

We found our room at the Sheraton Skyline very comfortable and the service A1, our flight was cancelled and we were late collecting our car but they were understanding and the service was great.

Mrs Penrice, 20 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Sheraton Skyline is certainly in my calendar as a hotel to use whenever I fly from Heathrow, as well as being convenient for the airport. The food in the restaurant was also excellent. As there was a large event on, they upgraded us so that we would not be bothered by the noise - just the sort of 1st class service we like.

Mrs Willis, 17 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

It was a great start to our holiday, and very good value, we will do it next time

Mrs Heeley, 16 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

I will be happy to use this service for any further trips out of Heathrow.

Mrs Ravenscroft, 14 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and simple to book - as usual, even though we did leave it until the last minute. Better still, by choosing the 'unamed 4* hotel with parking', we obtained an incredibly good deal - we will certainly choose this option again.

Mrs Shelton, 24 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

excellent service-

Ms Strauss, 29 Dec 2007

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Great price!! Lovely room with really comfortable bed. Upgraded to an exec room free of charge. Very close to airport with free parking. Highly recommend.

Mrs Chambers, 16 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1469

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 15-08-2022