Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1413 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1413 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1413 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1413

The hotel was good

Mrs Walker, 13 Mar 2011


1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful as I had 2 children and a lot of luggage with me

Mrs Taylor, 14 Mar 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

seamless service from beginning to end

Mrs Yardley, 16 Mar 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The staff were really friendly. The hotel as described

Mrs Perry, 20 Apr 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

an excellent service was received throughout

Mr Howard, 21 Mar 2011


4 out of 5

The Staff were extremely helpful both on arrival and departure

Mr Eversfield, 30 Mar 2011

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had problems getting a family room on our return, they blamed you, however, eventually corrected the matter

Mr Woodward, 19 Apr 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very happy with all services.

Ms Gray, 14 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Good service, very good hotel and helpful, staff.

Mrs Anslow, 07 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

All went smoothly and we had a comfortable and surprisingly quiet night's sleep despite being just across the road from the runway in use at Heathrow. The parking was an essential bonus.

Dr Hurrell, 02 Apr 2011


4 out of 5

For the second time this year I bought a (undercover) hotel and 15 day parking package at Heathrow and was completely satisfied with both the hotel and on-site parking. The Holiday Extras staff were also very helpful after I had initially made an error with my online booking, which was rectified immediately. I will certainly use Holiday Extras again if they remain competitively priced.

Mr Jones, 21 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel room was very nice but we booked a twin room to find that the second bed was a pull out bed which was not as comfortable as the main bed in the room.

Mr Seaton, 20 Mar 2011


4 out of 5

Travel and hotel excellent. Room at hotel very good. Would certainly recommend holiday extras to others wanting an overnight stay before or after a long haul flight.

Mrs Drake, 15 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

airport hotel &parking was friendly &very efficent..hotel room was wonderful we highly recommend this option especially @ sheraton skyline heathrow... many thanx

Mrs Kerby-Collins, 13 Mar 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Helpful, cooperative staff on the phone, in response to a difficult accommodation request. The bedding arrangements however were not as promised, although the excellent hotel did rectify this on arrival.

Mrs Parkins, 23 Feb 2011


4 out of 5

Very good service at the hotel, was surprised at the standard of the hotel given the price we paid included the parking

Miss Draper, 07 Feb 2011


5 out of 5

Undercover hotel with parking was great value and everything went smoothly. Would definitely use holiday Extras again and highly recommend them

Mr Norman, 30 Jan 2011


4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent, staff were very helpful. Parked my car in their carpark for 2 weeks & kept my keys myself. Got the hoppa bus to and from airport

Mrs Simpson, 08 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

The hotel accomodation at the Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow the night before our flight was very good and we were pleased with our stay.

Mrs Kerslake, 01 Jan 2011

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Holiday extras were very good, we took the mystery hotel and it was great,no problems with holiday extras, excellent.

Mrs Byczkowski, 01 Dec 2010


4 out of 5

Was very impressed with the Sheraton Skyline Hotel at Heathrow would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone! Huge room and bathroom and beautifully comfortable beds, plus no hassle free partking, what more could you ask for.

Mrs Paddon, 09 Nov 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

This hotel provided a first class service. The staff are very helpful as well as friendly. I Highly recommended this hotel.

Miss Brandon, 02 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

Very good especially as we had to change arrangments twice whilst in Malta, which was done without any problems at all

Mr Mason, 01 Nov 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

staff were great - very personal car safe when we returned hotel room very comfortable breakfast OK but nothing special

Miss Herbert, 19 Oct 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, and yes. There was something I wasn't quite clear about, which was promptly and clearly explained to my satisfaction.

Mr Hall, 10 Oct 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel fine no problems.However Sheraton Skyline does have problems with oversubscription of parking.Took too long to validate parking ticket on our return.

Mrs Barnett, 20 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

rooms were comfortable, clean and ideal for an overnight stay, it's a very busy family orientated hotel

Mr Wood, 13 Sep 2010


1 out of 5

Excellent hotel and simple but effecient parking and collection facility. A god price hotel for a terrific start to a holiday.

Mr Christopher, 13 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was fab, good with kids. Taxi to the terminal spot on.

Mrs Davidson, 06 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Using Holiday Extras for our hotel/airport parking is great! We always get a great deal - and the UnderCover Hotel facility has worked out great for our last three bookings!!! We geniunely save money.

Mrs Woodward, 25 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

The hotel room was too stuffy or if the air con was switched on, too noisy. We didn't get much sleep before our flight as we had hoped. Car park was fine

Mr Curtis, 17 Jun 2010

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking.Price was cheaper than hotel web site. Arrangementsments excellent giving a smooth start to the holiday. Will certainly use again in the future

Mr Ramsay, 27 Jun 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The whole process from booking to checkout was easy and hassle free. The hotel facilities were as described and the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We will definitely be booking through Holiday Extras again. Many thanks.

Mr Bentley, 05 Jul 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel, comfortable bed & great value car parking very close to Heathrow. Will use this again if we flight from LHR again.

Mrs Mcknight, 06 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

we were very pleased with our accommodation at the airport.

Mrs Thomsen, 12 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went to plan for my overnight stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel followed by two weeks car parking while on holiday.

Mr Harwood, 12 Jul 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booked into Sheraton Heathrow for overnight plus parking for duration of holiday - found hotel easily with directions from website, booking in was a smooth process. Room was very comfortable.

Mrs Buckley, 12 Jul 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was good - it was a shame their dining room was not open on the night of our stay.

Mr Holdoway, 28 Jul 2010


4 out of 5

we booked a under cover hotel and we got a hotel right their at the airport.loved every moment of it and will be back next year.

Mr Scott, 18 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent airport hotel. Easy transfer to and from Heathrow Terminal 4 by Hotel Hoppa. Quiet comfortable room. Competitive price for hotel plus parking.

Mrs Bischoff, 18 Aug 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow where we parked the car waived the extra 8 days cost of parking caused by our being stranded in Singapore due to the volcano. Couldn't have had better service

Ms Hart, 01 May 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly although wasn't allocated room requested. Asked for top floor room and was given room on 1st floor.

Mrs Lockett, 21 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

the staff at the skyline sheraton heathrow were extremely helpful and courteous to a fault.my wife and i would definitely use this hotel again

Mr Burnett, 19 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The staff on the front desk were helpful. The room was ok although did not get top floor as requested. Overall ok although could do better.

Mrs Lockett, 17 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and clean, the staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay there again. Booking through holidayextras made things alot easier.

Mrs Mullen, 15 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We did the undercover hotel and it was brilliant!! really big room with two proper beds for the 2 adults and 2 kids

Mrs Llewellyn, 11 Apr 2010


5 out of 5

The facilities were actually better in that there was a National Express Hopper direct to T4.

Mrs Phelan, 04 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Hotel did not meet my expectations. Room was a little shabby and the coffee shop was closed in the evening. Front desk were efficient but not warm. Failed to deliver the requested wake up call.

Mrs Bull, 19 Mar 2010


4 out of 5

The room was really nice. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. We ate in the sports bar as the other restaurant was not open. The food was fine. They had someone in attendance to help direct the parking so this was not an issue either. Handy for T5. Great start to the holiday, would stay there again.

Mrs Seed, 13 Mar 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Sheraton Skyline was an excellent hotel with friendly & efficient staff. When my wif & I next travel through Heathrow we would deffinitely stay there again.

Mr Burroughs, 01 Mar 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1413

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022