Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 929 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 929 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (929 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 929

The hotel was fine,but the shuttle we paid for did not turn up - two in a row didn't arrive so we had to get a taxi.

Mrs Parkes, 17 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel nice, but parking was very difficult and it took a long time to find a space

Mr Reed, 17 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We didn't get the wakeup call we asked for

Mrs Chappell, 16 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

well presented hotel with friendly staff would recommend.

Mr Timony, 16 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No spaces in car park, spent 20 minutes going round and round.

Mr Evans, 17 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space on arrival

Mr Gardiner, 17 Sep 2016


4 out of 5

A lovely hotel with easy access to Heathrow Terminal 5.

Mr Woffinden, 16 Sep 2016


4 out of 5

Bedrooms were a bit dated but everything else was good

Mr Norton, 14 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The reception staff on check in were fast and efficient for us, but had lost our son's reservation details. All other staff we dealt with fell significantly short of acceptable standards. Bar staff were slow and extremely inefficient. The Hoppa service was appalling and more expensive than a taxi.

Mrs Rowton, 14 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

The experience of staying here was the perfect start to a fantastic holiday. The staff and facilities were superb. The car parking brilliant.

Mrs Birzkalns, 14 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes. Only issue was the cost of food at the hotel, extortion!!

Mrs Marchant, 13 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Very smooth arrangements will definitely repeat next time

Mr Green, 13 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Parking was very scarce due to 2 weddings, however, all went well.

Mr Dunham, 13 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

After an initial confusion when we discovered our original booking had been cancelled by the hotel, following your intervention this error was quickly corrected! All went well on the day.

Mr Jackson, 12 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with friendly staff, good facilities and well located. But someone damaged the front wheel arch of my car during the stay.

Mr Youngs, 12 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Staff polite and courteous. Hotel room good size

Mrs Lewis, 12 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Getting to hotel car park bit confusing due to bus lane. Waited 45 minutes for Hopper to return to hotel from Terminal 2

Mrs Murphy, 12 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, nice room, excellent location to airport and local pub for food. Excellent price!

Mrs Paton, 12 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the hotel staff were very polite and friendly however to get 10/10 free internet in the rooms would go a long way so that early check in for flights can be completed.

Mr Duggins, 11 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Room good restaurant excellent prices superb will certainly stay there again

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpfull,facilities good as described.had a bit of a problem parking on the Friday evening as this was due to a large wedding taking place.

Mrs Cusack, 10 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel, great efficient staff. Parking is secure and the car remains where you leave it. An extension to any holiday that's truly worth it.

Mr Swallow, 08 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel room and dining was very good. however the parking wasn't, the parking spaces were very small and very limited i must have driven around for over 10 minutes before i found a spotted a space in the overspill car park. the heathrow hoppa H3 on our return on the 4 sept was outrageously poor, the driver was pathetic he was quite rude to some of the people trying to use the bus, he was 20 minutes late arriving at terminal 3 which meant he was 30 minutes off of his scheduled departure.

Mr Dreier, 06 Sep 2016


4 out of 5

Top notch hotel! Great secure car parking with no key deposit and on site! Simple transfer to terminal! Would also stay if visiting London! If you need this type of service? Just go for it!

Mr Cunningham, 06 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hoppa bus that we prepaid was late turning up when we were going to Terminal 3 for our flight. On return the Hoppa did not turn up at all. It was the last transfer back to the hotel to pick up our car. We were stranded at terminal 3 along with other people who were also going back to the hotel to pick up their cars. We eventually got a private car hire to take us back to the hotel after midnight. This was at an extra cost to us.

Mrs Wade, 05 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

I booked through the website but when I checked in the hotel could not find the reservation. I was then charged an extra £90 for which I had to get refunded when I returned to the uk. The hotel head office stated holiday extras had not sent the booking through.

Mr Drummond, 05 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very capable and friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. Meal excellent.

Mr Batchelor, 04 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Great start to the holiday.

Mr Simons, 02 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yed

Mr Senior, 03 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.. Quick check in. Secured car park.. Nice hotel, clean, helpful staff.. Well Done Holiday Extras.. Thank You

Mrs Edmund, 01 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch

Mr Veater, 01 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. We booked the one night with 18 days of car parking and was very pleased with the value for money

Mrs Shaw, 29 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All the arrangements went smoothly, after being guided by your staff. Many thanks.

Mr Goodwin, 29 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good. Would stay again. Check in and car parking service excellent and efficient

Mrs Mcculloch, 28 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were most accommodating.

Mr Apps, 29 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful from arrival to departure.

Mr Hartley, 29 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Gilbert, 26 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel staff all very helpful at arrival and for any requests

Mr Seddon, 26 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

no problems lovely hotel comfortable well equipped would defo use again.

Mrs Parkyn, 23 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Will book this hotel again especially for the on-site parking and close proximity to airport

Mr Rees, 24 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems we were very pleased with the hotel good value for money

Mrs Wagstaff, 22 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel, and easy to get to airport. Secure parking for car. Everything was fine and worry free.

Mr Richardson, 23 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was fine, been here before which is why we return!

Mrs Storey, 18 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel,Maurer comfy beds

Mrs Ward, 11 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

top class felt very comfortable checking in ,and out.Very nice stay and i defo felt safe in the knowledge my car was safe for the duration of its stay.

Mr Osborne, 16 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Very nice hotel nice staff very helpful. Maybe a little far from t4 on the bus route but that's only a small problem. Just allow a little more time.

Mr Street, 15 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel would stay again and recommend the hotel

Mr Davies, 11 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, no problems with that or the transfer out. On the return we waiting 55 mins at the airport for the hopper bus, then, as we had been travelling most of the day we decided to get a taxi back to the hotel to pick up the car. This did not go down well with us after such a long day.

Mr Baker, 10 Aug 2016


3 out of 5

Hotel fine - Hoppa Transportation did not show up on time on way out or way back leaving us standing for a combined time of over 1 hour!

Mr Beddoe, 09 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan,your staff were very helpfull

Mr Cassar, 08 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 929

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021