Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 925 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 925 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (925 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 925

Excellent value for money. Great hotel and close to Terminal 3. All ran smoothly. Great start to the holiday. Thank you. We will use you again.

Ms Pittom, 18 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Great hotel and close to Terminal 3. All ran smoothly. Great start to the holiday. Thank you. We will use you again.

Ms Pittom, 18 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Cheaper to stay is quality hotel with parking for a week than just paying for parking for a week.

Mr Thompson, 16 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have booked this hotel through Holiday Extras twice in the last year. On both occasions I have had problems at check out where the staff have disputed the existence of a Holiday Extra payment for two £20 meal vouchers. I informed Holiday Extras when I booked on the last occasion and was told there should be no problem. My advice is to print 2 or 3 copies of the email to help you through. Without that I would have been required to pay the £40 again. The dining room staff don't seem able to show on the £40 credit on the bill. Actually the best advice is to ignore the vouchers and pay everything cash. The hotel rooms and the parking are good.

Mr Thornton, 16 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

No problem with car parking the hotel is close to the airport check in and out was very efficient

Mr Prior, 01 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever

Mr Scally, 30 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan

Mr Gore, 16 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booked a deluxe room with a £15 voucher to spend at bar but got there and only a standard room on the booking you sent them with no voucher

Mr Mills, 16 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you.

Mrs Stones, 12 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel rooms were first class and very comfortable. The staff that we met we all very professional and very helpful. We would recommend this hotel to our friends

Mr Greaves, 12 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was a little worried about my car being broken into whilst I was away but everything was fine. Perhaps some more assurance of your car safety measures would be welcome and generate more business for you.It was very good value for us, however, with the overnight stay thrown in.

Mr Taylor, 10 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very helpful and had a good meal in restaurant in evening prior to our departure

Mrs Preston, 10 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was OK but a little expensive but when we arrived back had to pay extra to get out of carport.

Mrs Jones, 09 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Every year we book our hotel through Holiday Extras, and every year you deliver what you promise. This year was no exception. The hotel was fantastic, the staff were great and everything went as smoothly as we could have wanted. So, thank you Holiday Extras!

Mr Webb, 09 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great stay for fantastic price!!!!!! Keep doing what you do!!!

Miss Davies, 08 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Rothery, 12 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Poor hotel service-room not up to standard for the star rating of this hotel. Staff were not willing to resolve issues which we raised.

Mr Panchal, 11 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything was faultless from parking, the shuttle bus and out return. The hotel is very comfortable, just what you need after a long haul flight. The staff were exceptional, so very helpful.

Mr Stewart, 10 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect overnight stay in all respects.

Mr Mcneilly, 03 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The whole package was very good and everything went smoothly. We would certainly recommend it to others

Mr Heyes, 19 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Court, 19 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We liked the Radisson bLu Edwardian very much and have stayed there previously - it ticked all the boxes. We won't be using the Heathrow Hoppa again ....on the way out we got out 10 mins before one was due to arrive and it still hadn't 25 minutes later which added unnecessary stress at the start of our journey. On the way back, the scheduled bus didn't appear and we had to get a taxi .... this was the only (but major) disappointment with the booking.

Mr Snuggs, 05 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

you took my payment without offering me a payment option. I have already discussed this with one of your personnel at the time of the booking.

Mr Baker, 02 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras several times and always received first class service can highly recommend.

Mr Clark, 30 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All arrangements made by Holiday Extras went smoothly. Only disappointment was the room allocated (room 1005); a ground floor room, dark and dismal, with no view except an adjacent glass wall of the hotel. Suggest carpet required replacing. No complaint made to the hotel as only staying for the one night after a long day and tiring journey!

Mr Woolley, 26 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly,the room, dinner and the hopper. Thank you again

Mr Kearle, 24 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT ON ALL COUNTS

Mr Baker, 24 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and made us feel very welcome

Ms Tarrant, 06 Oct 2016


5 out of 5

everything just great.

Mr Hales, 22 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Overpriced for what it is, but the location fuels the cost. Rather tired decor and maintenance wise in the rooms. Public areas are lovely.

Miss Dunn, 23 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Batman, 16 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

we struggled to find anywhere to park at hotel. the restaurant at the hotel was over priced, the service was very slow. The restaurant was short staffed and the food was just dumped on to the table

Mr Bates, 22 Sep 2016


1 out of 5

Good all round. Lovely accomodation. Parking OK. You did not tell me when booking return Hopper tickets that I would be too late for return hopper though, so waste of money.

Mr Whiteley, 21 Sep 2016


4 out of 5

would have liked more flexibility on evening meal

Mr Leach, 20 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Radisson, the staff were great and very helpful

Mr Mckenzie, 20 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel fine. Staff helpful . Rooms good, Food enjoyable.

Mrs Robinson, 21 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The car park was very full, we were to leave our car for two weeks I was very lucky that someone was leaving and managed to get a parking place. Our flight was not until the following day but if it had been that day and I was not able to find a place to park that would have caused a lot of stress. This situation needs resolving.

Mr Lester, 20 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect for short stay and parking while away on holiday Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Dongray, 20 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Cox, 19 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

although room was small is was ideal for the sleeper before flight Car parking was great once I found a space but all in all would use again c

Mr Morton, 19 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went as planned, we have used you many times before.

Ms Rollings, 19 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was ready staff great, really helpful and room very clean and comfortable. Parking was ideal and made the trip a lot easier

Mrs Riley, 19 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff were extremely helpful throughout our stay even showing us to our room and later answering simple questions. Facilities were spotless and everything you need was provided.

Ms Wright, 18 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

All as advertised

Mr Burton, 18 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great location for the airport but the hotel had a party which played extremely loud music till 4am. Not what you want before a long flight!

Mrs Poole, 18 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Backhouse, 18 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

The hotel was fine,but the shuttle we paid for did not turn up - two in a row didn't arrive so we had to get a taxi.

Mrs Parkes, 17 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel nice, but parking was very difficult and it took a long time to find a space

Mr Reed, 17 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We didn't get the wakeup call we asked for

Mrs Chappell, 16 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

well presented hotel with friendly staff would recommend.

Mr Timony, 16 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 925

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020