Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 925 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 925 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (925 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 925

Great hotel staff excellent and room and food great

Mrs Matthews, 26 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Very God services

Mrs Eversley, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel and service, just upset we did not stay longer.

Mr Finnimore, 07 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel.

Mrs Penny, 06 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Jackson, 04 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities.

Mr Sellings, 04 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Overbooked car park that did not feel safe or secure

Mr Thompson, 03 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Excellent clean hotel Reasonably priced food with a variety of choice Car safe until we returned

Mrs Moulding, 02 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Was put in a room over looking the bins and skips at the back all night staff were going out to the bins chucking stuff in and banging the lids down it also seemed to be the staff smoking there was also a weeding going on at the hotel and the disco music was flat out all night we were getting up at 4 so not much sleep and the resturant was also extremely bad value for money .Have stopped at most of the hotels on the road all others were really good wouldn't stop here again though

Ms Beadnell, 02 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Very helpful staff and good food,lobster or steak!!

Mr Walpole, 01 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient check in. Comfortable room.

Mrs Paton, 01 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent stay again with onsite parking. Only negative is that when we checked in the receptionist did not advise the parking ticket had to be validated to exit the hotel car park especially when I asked about exiting the carpark when we returned of holidays.

Mr Rees, 28 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find, excellent parking. Rooms were perfect and the staff were so welcoming, friendly and helpful. Hopper bus took us to terminal 2 - helped us with our luggage - lovely Hopper staff. Perfect start and finish to our holiday - Thanks a million,

Mrs Herridge, 27 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Faulkner, 25 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. All went very smoothly. Hotel very luxurious for the price paid.

Mr Lambert, 24 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything arranged by Holiday Extras was first class in particular the Radisson hotel

Mr Harrison, 21 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything trouble free. Easy parking, good accommodation and friendly helpful staff. Transfers to terminal 5 straightforward.

Mr Hill, 21 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Always great service, super helpful 5* treatment from you guys. Thank you

Ms Paul, 17 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Evreything was perfect, we stayed one night with days parking, this is the third year running we have chosen raddison blu heathrow and we have never been dissapointed.

Mr Thompson, 12 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was good. My only complaint for holiday extras would be the way in which the Hotel Hoppa bus vouchers are sent through. Its difficult to print them from within the email. Could they be sent as an attachment?

Mr Parker, 11 Aug 2017


4 out of 5

Good saving had if prepared to take a risk on which hotel you stay at

Mr Bone, 10 Aug 2017


4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine. Our only problem was finding the hotel, we missed a turning, not your fault.

Mr Aldous, 02 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and as described. Very pleased as used this facility for the first time. Highly recommended.

Mr Krishnan, 30 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff, room was spacious and comfortable.

Mr Charles, 25 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very helpful on reception and in Indian restaurant

Mr Limer, 21 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All good, except for hotel on our return to the UK who tried to tell us that they didn't have a double room which we had booked and paid for, only a twin! After some discussion a double room was made available!

Mr May, 16 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Place, 11 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch and the hotel was excellent, thanks. A good start to a terrific holiday at Yellowstone.

Mrs Stafferton, 07 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As usual everything went according to plan

Mr Sweet, 07 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel

Mrs Rodgerson, 05 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

The facilities were exceptional and as described by the team, the staff were very welcoming at the hotel and congratulated my husband and I on returning to celebrate our first anniversary. The reception recognised we were returning customers, asked us about our holiday we were going on and went above and beyond our expectations with little gestures for our anniversary. The concierge was extremely helpful as usual and mentioned he recognised we were returning customers. This meant so much to my husband and I as our holiday starts at the hotel.

Mrs Jeffries, 04 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We have often used this hotel and it is ideal for our purposes

Mr Pilbeam, 01 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Gibbins, 27 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Room fine and reception staff great. Restaurant service terrible food cold and expensive main course took ages to be served and was cold! Will not eat there agsin

Mrs Matthews, 24 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Terrific hotel, great car park however the appalling service from Hotel Hoppa from this hotel would make us think again.

Mr Linford, 13 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The only problem we encountered was the bus from the airport to the hotel had stopped running so we had to pay £23 for a taxi. On the plus side the hotel was good with a very comfy bed.

Mrs Smith, 12 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Despite booking a room for two and asking for two Hoppa tickets I only received one. Otherwise everything went well.

Mr Thornton, 13 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very convenient..... great hotel you did not offer the opportunity to stay over upon return.... we would have liked to stay before and after our holiday!!!

Mr Morton, 12 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with excellent staff.

Miss Heap, 29 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with excellent staff.

Miss Heap, 29 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All was good, everything went smoothly. Radisson is our go-to hotel at Heathrow. Shuttle very efficient.

Mr Brown, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All was good, everything went smoothly. Radisson is our go-to hotel at Heathrow. Shuttle very efficient.

Mr Brown, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had to change my booking due to flight changing, however holidayextras staff were brilliant and it was easy to do. Hotel and room were beautiful, the staff couldnt of been any nicer. Check in and check our were quick and simple. We left the car there and on return it was so easy to pick the car back up.

Miss Jones, 10 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan as always.

Mr Holmes, 04 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan as always.

Mr Holmes, 04 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very easy system. Nice hotel very close to the airport. The buses to the airport are convenient.

Mr Forbes, 28 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Like clockwork from beginning to end. No hassle, no fuss and great prices.

Mr Porter, 24 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A very pleasant stress free start to our holiday at a reasonable cost

Mr Wilson, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A very pleasant stress free start to our holiday at a reasonable cost

Mr Wilson, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Always book Airport hotel with parking using Holidsy extras Everything is as always smooth and easy.

Mrs Gough, 20 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 925

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020