Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 925 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 925 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (925 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 925

Hotel was clean staff friendly but bar was quite dark loud and very expensive

Mrs Borland, 21 May 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We have stayed in many hotels worldwide, and unequivocally I can say that I had an entire night with no sleep at all. This is a crew hotel and they were being catered to with very loud music up until 4-5 am. I rang the duty manager at 2am - he then went on to say he 'was not bothered by reviews on trip advisor or any other site' nothing was turned down, moving us, they offered, would have made no difference. Hotel is glass, this did not help. clearly they make their money from airlines, not individuals. Raddisson is a USA chain, I doubt I would have got this treatment in the USA! to add insult to injury, I wear a hearing aid, removing this made no difference. This hotel needs a serious inspection by someone with a vested interest. No airport noise, not a peep.

Mr Dakin, 21 May 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

As previous bookings,no problem

Mr England, 17 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This is the fourth time we have used this hotel and the service as always was good. The staff are pleasant and even remember us and the rooms are comfortable. The new car parking system makes it even easier.

Mr Robins, 03 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Charged £1:50 at hotel to verify my card for any extra charges while at hotel Then asked to donate for a cause. not necessary and did not like the charge Felt awkward asking for it back so I will not be using radison blu again

Mr Whelan, 30 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

At this moment we paid to yourselves £20 per head towards the meal taken by us on the evening of April 13th I.e. £80 in total.The hotel had no record of this and have charged us full price for the meal£153.80.We are in discussion with the hotel but your comments would be appreciated.

Mrs Gloster, 28 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Friendly service, easy to park

Mr Barnes, 23 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very nice luxurious hotel, good secure parking, easy pick up on return from holiday. Nice to get a discount on the Hoppa bus BUT you need to update your information on the Hoppa bus times - they begin earlier than stated in your email booking confirmation, and the one we got at 04:25 from the hotel took less than 15 minutes to reach terminal 5

Mr Mackie, 18 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Convenien, easy to get to airport and no hassle.

Mr Ko, 17 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

There was a mix up with our arrival days, the hotel thought we were arriving a day later. Phoned Holidays Extra and it got sorted within half an hour at no extra cost. Great after thinking we would have to go pay for another hotel last minute. Only suggestion would be for a final confirmation screen before adding the hotel hoppa to the booking, I thought I was adding it to a cart, then found out I couldn't remove it. Besides that, excellent

Mr Ajayi, 17 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Ensure the booking is communicated with hotel as ours was not.

Mrs Kemp, 08 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Only issue the bus for the return journey to the hotel from the airport has moved bus stop & also took 35 minutes to arrive

Mrs Mcgreal, 08 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The staff got the hotel booking wrong, even on the third attempt and I did not notice! Cost me an extra £219 because they booked the Raddison Blu Heathrow and not Manchester.

Mr Pell, 10 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Everything was very smooth for the transaction over the phone but I paid for 15days of parking when I only needed it for 11 days. No members of staff are able to explain to my why this is.

Miss Evans, 08 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Yes. Very. But booked transportation was a no show on the way to airport. Had to bool a taxi at an additional cost.

Mrs Ehanire, 04 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Wilkins, 29 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Can not fault anything

Mrs Ware, 22 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel didn’t know that we had upgraded our room and had a drinks voucher included until I told them and had to show them several times the voucher from HX. Otherwise I don’t think we would have been given the vouchers. The first room we were given was occupied and I walked into the room whilst people were in bed!

Mr Harris, 04 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel Food very reasonably priced Rooms clean and beds comfortable

Mrs Bellamy, 24 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Hotel very comfortable and staff polite and helpful.

Mr Jones, 20 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Basically things went smoothly at the hotel we could not eat in the restaurant as we hadn't booked a table. Staff weren't overly helpful. In the morning when we checked out queried the hoppa tickets which we had already paid for when we booked the hotel and parking was told by the clerk just show the piece of paper to the driver. We got on the bus showed the driver who then proceeded to shout at us saying this was not right and that the hotel should given us tickets this was not a good start to our holiday the driver then proceeded to rip the paper in half and threw it back at us.

Mr Brophy, 12 Nov 2017


3 out of 5

Excellent facilities - especially the Indian restaurant

Mr Green, 11 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, as we have come to expect at a Radisson hotel.

Mr Perry, 10 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This hotel is truly amazing. Can’t fault it and perfect for the disabled. The staff are very welcoming and can’t do enough for you. The marble and mirrors everywhere made a really plush hotel I loved it. Secure parking at the back of the hotel is a bonus I paid to leave my car for 2 weeks and everything was fine when I returned. Wouldn’t have booked if they used drive fly parking thankfully it’s onsite and you keep your keys. I’m so booking this hotel again I’m in love!

Mrs Devlin, 08 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All excellent.

Mr Wilson, 05 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Everything as smooth as clockwork - as usual

Mrs Martin, 30 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was all excellent. Radison Blu at Heathrow is superb. Car parking facilities excellent

Miss Fisher, 28 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Airport hopper bus which was booked at the same time as hotel was awful. Waited for over an hour at the airport to return to the hotel and the bus didnt turn up.

Mrs Pape, 28 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Reception staff were the only people we saw. Great welcome and service.

Mrs Fitch, 23 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

No it didn't go smoothly. I paid for 2 dinners in advance and had to explain this 3 times at the hotel as it wasn't noted on my booking.

Mrs Holt, 20 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

yes to all 3 questions most impressed

Mrs Culliford, 19 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely thank you

Mr Geary, 16 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Driver took liberties with the car and left mud all over the car. Very disappointed

Mr Ewing, 15 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything was great thank you and would not hesitate to use again or recommend......

Mrs Marshall, 15 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I tried to award you 3/10 but the site only accepted higher scores! No everything did not go smoothly. The facilities were as described. The staff were helpful.

Mrs Holt, 12 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Facility was as described. Staff were very helpful. Everything went without a hitch.

Mr Foley, 09 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

All went according to plan. The parking was good, the room clean and well equipped and we enjoyed a very good supper. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Firrell, 09 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Really pleased everything was spot on beautiful hotel staff very helpful could have spent a week there happily would highly recommend every thing went smoothly transfer to airport etc

Mrs Statham, 08 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good hotel, on site parking and Steak and Lobster restaurant very good.

Mrs Noone, 08 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very helpful could not be better

Mr Crawford, 07 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Whoever drove the car took liberties with it like opening the sunroof. They also left mud in the car

Mr Ewing, 07 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Straight forward booking process using app. Exactly as required carparking and hotel the night before international flights. Great deal

Mrs Dolan, 06 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Helpful staff, good restaurants, comfortable room, secure parking, convenient transfers. Everything we were looking for!

Mr Jacobs, 04 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Overall an excellent hotel

Mr Barrett, 04 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All excellent

Miss Roberts, 03 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Due to a mistake on my part I had to pay £350 for another room

Mr Wood, 04 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Couldn’t fault a thing fabulous service

Miss Hatch, 02 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel did not have the booking but were happy to honour the booking but had not received payment. If they did not receive payment then they would charge our credit card

Mr Stanbridge, 02 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

First class hotel very enjoyable stay

Mr Colley, 29 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy. We have stayed here before and will come again.

Mr Vincent, 25 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 925

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020