Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1059 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
86 1059 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (1059 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 950 of 1059

excellent room,very nice meal and service.

Mr Evans, 20 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No issues - easy to book and everything went to plan

Mr Massey, 20 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

First class service Well done

Mr Keirby, 23 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everthing went to plan and the staff at the Radisson Edwardian were very helpful

Mr Major, 03 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Marshall, 07 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice Hotel and large car park. Staff great

Mr Life, 07 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was more than satisfactory.*

Mr Pyatt, 21 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was incredible value.

Mrs Weston, 29 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Amazing start to our honeymoon, could not fault any part the hotel or the VIP lounge. Thank you x

Mrs Smart, 29 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very helpful staff even when we arrived in the middle of the night after delayed flight. Good hotel.

Mr Terry, 31 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

First class hotel with excellent facilities together with on site car parking as a bonus.

Mr Buckley, 31 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great price, hassle free booking and no charge for changing my booking. Cheers

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Dobinson, 02 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel- will stay there again. Good price great service and amazing restaurant.

Mr Daniel, 03 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent, no problems at all

Mrs John, 07 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy with product and service.

Mr Snuggs, 09 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every thing was just great.

Mr Grout, 07 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

HOTEL HAD NO TRACE OF BOOKING ON THEIR SYSTEM. CAUSED PROBLEMS WHEN LEAVING CAR AT HOTEL AND AGAIN WHEN CHECKING IN UPON RETURN !!!. not happy with service at hotel reception, I was definitely not impressed. All paperwork was produced by me at the time on both occasions.

Mrs Twamley, 06 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Good value for money and website easy to use.

Mr Dimond, 17 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Silky smooth, staff helpful and explained everything. Fast collection on return

Mr Dorrington, 31 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All arrangements went well.

Mr Taylor, 27 May 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

yes all went very smoothly, hotel excellent, the service with parking the car was excellent, very happy with everything.

Mr Barratt, 26 May 2011

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Very good. Would recommend

Mr Reynolds, 26 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service thanks

Mr Kernick, 21 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were very happy with all arangements and price!!

Mr Webb, 24 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and great value for money would definatley use website again.

Mrs Reynolds, 22 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking we booked prior to travelling from Heathrow was excellent. The booking was very easy and there was plenty of choice. We chose the best value and it was more than we expected for our money!

Mrs Curtis, 22 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booking with holiday extras was easy.Everything was as described.Hotel satff very helpful

Mrs Matthews, 19 May 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, staff extremely helpful, good room, quick check-in and quick check-out.

Mr Gage, 18 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were helpful,but information regarding Hotel Hopper was not entirely accurate. There was a direct service from the Hotel to terminal 4 at Heathrow

Mr Smithdale, 15 May 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

excellent service and all went very smoothy thank you!!!

Mrs Powell, 25 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AND THE TEAM AT HOLIDAY EXTRAS WERE GREAT.

Mr Phillips, 25 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had an excellent stay before holiday with 2 week parking. Everything was first class.

Mrs Deakin, 31 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good service through-out. Thanks

Mr Dale, 06 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel very good value for money and understanding when we delayed coming home due problems in Egypt. Roadrunner hit and miss. Coming home very good. Pick up from hotel for airport taxi arrived over half an hour too early and then rang to remind us a quarter of an hour later that he was waiting for us !!

Mr Boardman, 08 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very Good as usual

Mr Thornton, 11 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booked into the Radisson Edwardian. Room including car parking for the week. Very good deal considering the cost of just parking only at Heathrow airport. Excellent service at hotel.

Mr Gionis, 11 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very pleased with quality, cleanliness and exceptionally helpful and polite staff.

Mr Davis, 16 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good hotel : Radisson Edwardian at LHR. Thank You

Dr Simm, 09 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service and will always use you when making bookings.

Mr Ola, 21 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent value

Mrs Hepburn, 22 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected

Mrs Stevens, 23 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and the product was excellent value. The hotel and parking were exactly as described - a very relaxing way to start the holiday. Thanks

Mrs Massey, 01 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

better than expected would reccomend you thanks getting us wicked hotel

Mr Phillips, 28 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price.

Mrs Knife, 26 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Efficient and trouble free as usual.

Mr Hosking, 24 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I use Holiday extra's for all our oversaes holidays, thelatest was long haul so we required two weeks parking and Hotel accommadation on our return to Heathrow. Holiday arranged this with a night in the Raddison, all went extremely well and the Raddison was a superb choice.

Mr Smith, 23 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson Edwardian hotel was superb and the service faultless. Everything worked extremely well.

Mr Betts, 27 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Just what we needed at a fantastic price.

Ms Teal, 02 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very cost effective and a less stressful way to start a long journey.

Mr Moore, 07 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 950 of 1059

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022