Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 925 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 925 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (925 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 925 of 925

Apart from someone in a non-smoking room flicking their cigarette ash out of the room window all over my car, it was fine.

Mr Downie, 28 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfortable - an excellent restaurant

Mrs Phillips, 27 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel ok but rooms very small. Parking worked out and cost was reasonable. Hotel had bookings.

Mr Pender, 27 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great food.

Miss Slater, 26 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Your service is a one stop shop for those holiday extras that make all the difference to a stress-free holiday

Mr Arnold, 12 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All aspects were very good and it proved to be a good start to our holiday.

Mr Godwin, 11 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, excellent service and only £9 for the taxi into Airport. Wonderful peace of mind with an early flight.

Mrs Haywood, 14 Sep 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The booking process was simple and easy to follow, no improvements needed.

Miss Wilkinson, 02 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The services from check in right up to check out was terrific. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit.

Mr Scott, 03 Feb 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF, FANTASTIC PEACE AND QUIET AT NIGHT

Mr Green, 24 Dec 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very pleased with our stay and use of car park facilities. Easy to find which is important if you travel a distance.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

good room and close to airport

Mr Madari, 23 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An excellent experience, thank you.

Mr Heber-Hall, 22 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An enjoyable experience.

Mr Heber-Hall, 22 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Found me a great deal at a 5 star hotel with 8 days parking. Thought the deal was too good to be true and waiting for the catch! - wasn't disappointed.

Mr Arnel, 16 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

1st class service, everything booked as promised.

Mr Stewart, 15 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very relaxing evening before hectic day at Heathrow.Staff very helpful and dinner was good value with the vouchers.

Mr Bullock, 11 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very nice. Staff very pleasant

Mr Mulraney, 10 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, and you can access your car so handy for leaving overnight stuff in before you fly

Mrs Pye, 09 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Even though we were travelling from Heathrow terminal 4 the hotel was well placed particularly as we were given useful advise by the hotel as to the easiest and cheapest way to get there. The car parking facility was excellent.

Mrs Ganesh, 05 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was definitely very good value for money, especially the combination of hotel room, parking and 50% off an evening meal. I shall certainly recommend Holiday Extras to all my friends and family.

Mr Schloegl, 04 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel, very good price... easily booked... great service.

Mr Mills, 03 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The willingness to help, immediately, was a major reason that I will return.

Dr Kelk, 02 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good, no complaints what so ever.

Mr Argyle, 13 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Have always found your Company to be highly efficient, and easy to deal with. Also, very competitive in pricing.

Mr Morgan, 20 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 925 of 925

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020