Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 929 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 929 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (929 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 929

All fine. Was collecting then later delivering relatives for early flight times next day but still got 8 days parking reserved each time which didn't need. Might have been useful to someone else.

Dr Griffiths, 19 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson Edwardian Excellent, service and value for money. We were delayed in Middle East for 5 days and they waived all extra costs incurred, even though I fully expected to pay.

Mr Jeapes, 24 Apr 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, both check-in and car parking. The food was also very good, which is not always the case with airport hotels.

Mr Lovatt, 03 Mar 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very nice although there was not enough people on the reception desk and I had to queue for a while to check in. Parking was very easy and as the facilities were on the hotel site it meant that collecting the car was hassle free on return. Boo

Miss Williams, 07 Jan 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We arrived quite early at the Hotel and went into London - 16 year old daughter wanted to go shopping and we also went to a show - so easy caught a bus outside the hotel next door and got the tube into central London - really easy - great if you have the time!! Jersey Boys we went to see it was great!!

Ms Harris, 07 Jan 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room.

Dr Wood, 21 Dec 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I thought the restaurant in the hotel was a bit on the expensive side Otherwise everything was ok. I have used Holiday Extras in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Mr Inglis, 26 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Radisson Edwardian Heathrow was excellent. Staff very helpful. Meal deal (2 for 1) was good - food excellent. Car parking exactly what we wanted. Even arranged taxi to terminal to suit our needs for £11. We would definitely do this again.

Mr Wright, 26 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was an unbelievably good deal. A hotel at that standard PLUS 15 days parking at Heathrow for less than £100 was amazing.

Mr Reid, 24 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This was an excellent hotel, with superb service, and the administrative arrangements for the car parking were perfect. We enjoyed the evening meal at the restaurant. We shall certainly use it again for heathrow flights. It was very close to the terminals and an easy quick transfer.

Mr Vallender, 10 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All in all the hotel was very good, that was until we got back to the Hotel and they told us our car was in the same spot that we had parked it, no it wasn't, it had been moved and whilst our friend went back to reception to find out were it was, we searched the car park.

Mrs Atkiss, 09 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great hotel, easily booked and all paid for up front so no rummaging around on my returnto pay for the car. Very good again by Holidayextras, used them twice now and will do again, the price we paid was excellent too.

Mr Lilley, 26 Oct 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

some rooms in hotel seemed better furnished than others. corridors very dark. tv too small. bed uncomfortable. salad bar not available until 7pm; did not know this until checked in to hotel. non smoking room smelt of cigarettes.

Mrs Friend, 12 Oct 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very smooth and friendly check-in, lovely room and facilities and car parked on site for duration of our holiday was great as was the easy reach of the terminal via the hoppa and return to pick-up our car from the hotel.....easy peasey!

Mrs Brennan, 09 Oct 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A well situated hotel, however our room smelled of smoke and was very noisy, also the taxi that was ordered for us to get to terminal 1 would only take 2 suitcases, another taxi was ordered however we were charged £17.00, I would not stay there again.

Mrs Wills, 06 Oct 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

No problems at all with your company, was disappointed with the Radisson Edwardian Heathrow.

Mr Vallance, 25 Sep 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel did not have the booking. I think they had to call you to confirm I had paid. This would have been a serious problem had they been full. The hotel also required me to leave my car keys with them. I didn't see this explained when I booked, if

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Would have liked it made clearer that the offer of "buy one meal, get one free" was per room, as we had 6 people in 2 triple rooms and had to ring you, as the hotel didn't know the answer.

Mr Redman, 23 Aug 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel at Heathrow Raddison Edwardian was excelklent the room was lovely, food in the restaurant excellent and good wine too! - would certainly recommend Raddison Edwardian and so convenient for terminal 5

Mrs Civitillo, 23 Aug 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great service, helpful staff who went out of their way to make things comfortable and easy. Easy access by taxi to terminal 1,2 and 3.

Mrs Jockelson, 30 Jul 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and room were lovely and the parking arrangement was straightforward. We thought we might need to leave the keys with someone but were pleased that we did not have to.We were also pleased to see that there was an attendant monitoring the car park. We thought that the overall hotel and parking package was a good deal. We would do the same if we were flying from Heathrow again.

Mrs Watts, 11 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Hotel was very comfortable.

Miss Gilby, 08 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Children friendly and staff very pleasant

Mr Horton, 03 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel and facilities

Mr Baylis, 23 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were all pleased with hotel, decent beds and good nights sleep before long flight. It was much nicer than the usual hotel and parking experience.

Mrs Withey, 21 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We are very satisfied clients as you have always served us brilliantly and we will continue to seek your help in the future.

Mrs Grattan, 20 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

an easy one stop site for all the small extras

Mr Gallavan, 17 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good service, everything worked well, hotel great

Mr Hume, 11 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Getting to and from the Radisson Edwardian was very easy and the car parking experience was very straight forward (you leave the car in their car park and so have access to it; no-one is driving your car away to another location). The only negative things would be that we asked for a twin room and were given a double. Hotel Hoppa buses were OK, but feel £8 return for a mile ride is a bit extortionate (though it is the same for every Heathrow hotel).

Mr Gardner, 15 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very good Hotel & Car Parking, Nice Meal with the voucher Great Value

Mr Castledine, 15 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Well organised - I was delighted with how well the system worked and with the excellent value for money

Mr Belsom, 11 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel was very good and we would stay there again. The 2 for 1 meal offer represented very good value.

Mr Porter, 09 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

excellent hotel and service - first class facilities, pleasant, well appointed, room, helpful and personable desk staff, michael your doorman was really outstanding

Mr Yardley, 04 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel, excellent room etc but delay in getting Hopper to the terminal.

Mr Freeman, 04 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Easy search, simple to book, very efficient.

Mr Corcoran, 04 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great offer on the food, good parking facilities and staff very pleasant, also - a good start to our holiday. Many thanks, would definitely recommend the hotel and use it ourselves again.

Mr Carpenter, 03 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Unbelievably good value, taking the stress out of the early morning trek to the airport to make the plane. You made it so easy!

Mr Broadbridge, 29 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service - as always. Thanks!!!

Mr Hawkes, 29 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great value for money. Hard to top

Mr Belt, 22 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An excellent stay and the 2 for 1 offer for dinner was a bonus

Mr King, 19 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent value hotel/parking package for such an upmarket hotel

Mr Nubel, 18 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great comfortable hotel for Heathrow, excellent staff service and very good price

Mrs Turner, 15 Aug 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent service all round

Mr Dowden, 25 May 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The whole package gave us a great start to our holiday, service and food in Brasserie was excellent.

Mr Kirby, 04 Jun 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was a great location for Heathrow and the room was very tidy and well presented. The only criticism would be that bar and restaurant prices seemed expensive.

Mr Allan, 08 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

GRAET value for money and service

Ms OSullivan, 07 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised.

Mr Brown, 13 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very good value at a well appointed hotel, excellent staff and service. Will use both the hotel and 'Holiday Extras' for future bookings.

Mr Brown, 11 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Thought that Leisia was an employee to be proud of.

Mr Arkley, 21 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

really good value for money, excellent service.

Mr Noyes, 19 Aug 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 929

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 22-10-2021