Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 929 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 929 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (929 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 929

Good service through-out. Thanks

Mr Dale, 06 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel very good value for money and understanding when we delayed coming home due problems in Egypt. Roadrunner hit and miss. Coming home very good. Pick up from hotel for airport taxi arrived over half an hour too early and then rang to remind us a quarter of an hour later that he was waiting for us !!

Mr Boardman, 08 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very Good as usual

Mr Thornton, 11 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booked into the Radisson Edwardian. Room including car parking for the week. Very good deal considering the cost of just parking only at Heathrow airport. Excellent service at hotel.

Mr Gionis, 11 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very pleased with quality, cleanliness and exceptionally helpful and polite staff.

Mr Davis, 16 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good hotel : Radisson Edwardian at LHR. Thank You

Dr Simm, 09 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service and will always use you when making bookings.

Mr Ola, 21 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent value

Mrs Hepburn, 22 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected

Mrs Stevens, 23 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and the product was excellent value. The hotel and parking were exactly as described - a very relaxing way to start the holiday. Thanks

Mrs Massey, 01 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

better than expected would reccomend you thanks getting us wicked hotel

Mr Phillips, 28 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price.

Mrs Knife, 26 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Efficient and trouble free as usual.

Mr Hosking, 24 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I use Holiday extra's for all our oversaes holidays, thelatest was long haul so we required two weeks parking and Hotel accommadation on our return to Heathrow. Holiday arranged this with a night in the Raddison, all went extremely well and the Raddison was a superb choice.

Mr Smith, 23 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson Edwardian hotel was superb and the service faultless. Everything worked extremely well.

Mr Betts, 27 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Just what we needed at a fantastic price.

Ms Teal, 02 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very cost effective and a less stressful way to start a long journey.

Mr Moore, 07 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very helpful indead, everything went without a hitch.

Mr Harrison, 08 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We found the hotel clean and modern and the staff were very efficient and helpful.

Mrs Moore, 08 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service, hotel and car parking was organized very well.

Mr Twiss, 10 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

an efficient and user friendly service

Mr Cull, 21 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Efficient & quick service, very impressive.

Mr Lord, 21 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A good hotel with free parking, everything as expected.

Mrs Burdett, 22 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A good deal on Heathrow car parking and a night at a hotel. The Radisson Edwardian was fine, although you'll run up a hefty bill if you eat or drink there. The only downside is the bus journey to the terminal, which is expensive and tedious.

Mr Martyn, 12 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I ordered and prepaid for a taxi from hotel to terminal one for 8.30am it arrived at 9am causing a great deal of stress. we received no apology.

Mr Brookfield, 07 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful and the staff very very helpful.

Mrs Llod, 29 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went to plan, hotel was excellent, taxis on time. Slight problem with taxi on outward journey as the driver did not know how to get to terminal 3, but soon resolved.

Mr Marchant, 27 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes very good. We weren't aware that the hotel had a deal on dinner or we may not have eaten elsewhere.

Mr Campbell, 13 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We were very pleased with your company's service. There were no difficulties at all. We have used you before and will certainly do so again.

Mrs Harrington, 07 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything weny smoothly and it was good value.

Mr Smith, 01 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All well organised. The "Roadrunner" taxi turned up at exactly 4 am as ordered. I had also forgotten that I had pre-paid the taxi, which the driver reminded me when I offered to pay him - refreshing honesty.

Mr Grimwade, 30 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were excellant,when we came back from our break,we found our car battery was low and we couldn`t start the car.I went to the reception to ask for help and they immedietly came with a battery booster to start the car...brillant service. I would stay there again when i1m flying from Heathrow.

Mr Orme, 22 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good website with lots of detail, also they can be contacted quickly by phone if you make a wrong booking, priceless !

Mr Simpson, 17 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We found the hotel easy to find, room decent size and comfortable bed. We had a meal in the hotel and was very impressed by the standard of food and the good service.

Mr Ness, 09 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel and 1 weeks parking at Heathrow(with a 2 for price of 1 dinner voucher).

Miss Tunstall, 30 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent price in a good quality hotel. Used the taxi service to and from the airport which both times was on time. Great start to the holiday

Mr Mcguinness, 28 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

This was the first time we had used this site and were happy with the hotel we choose and the parking facilities that were offered as well. Hotel ideally situated, room was perfect and the hotel staff and facilities were excellent

Mrs Crowley, 23 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Outstanding is an understatement. I booked 4 rooms at the Radisson Edwardian Heathrow, two with parking and two without. I had to make multiple bookings rather than one overall. After payment was processed, Holiday Extras actually rang me to check that I meant to do this. Very reassuring, customer service at it's best. Thank you.

Mr Jenkins, 09 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent - both the room and the staff. Great value for money. Parking went smoothly and complimentary breakfast on our return! Will definitely use again.

Mrs Rissbrook, 08 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was excellent, no hassle, great service and the hotel accommodation was excellent value for money - got the holiday off to a great start!

Mrs Hunt, 03 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes it was a lovely hotel room at the Radisson, pleasant evening meal at discounted price as offered and car park well lit.

Mrs Pace, 01 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good other than little bit of confusion over where taxi would pick up on return journey from airport. Had to wait for about 1/2 hour.

Mrs Asher, 29 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I do not usually book hotels with a third party but I did because you had a 2 for 1 dinner offer and the price was cheaper. The staff were happy to accept the vouchers and we had an enjoyable stay.

Mr Hull, 25 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booking holiday extras was easy. The hotel, its facilities, and its staff was excellent. The retaurant was particularly good. The hotel offered onsite parking which was the reason for making this choice and my car was readily available on return.

Mrs West, 10 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant. Helpful staff and lovely room with free upgrade. Two for one meal at the hotel was excellent value. Taxi to the airport arrived on time.

Mr Gilbert, 05 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Everything went really well, all the staff we met were lovely and extremely efficient. Car transfer to airport and back was wonderfully prompt.

Mr Rawlings, 05 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of coassion in the past and the generally very good.

Mr Casey, 20 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything went really well, rooms were as booked, parking was easy and taxi to and from airport was on time I would definitely book through Holiday Extras again

Mr Baxter, 26 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking excellent as previous occasions.

Mrs Hall, 08 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The hotel you arranged for us was excellent.

Mrs Taylor, 13 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 929

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021