Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow

140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AW

Book the Radisson Blu Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 929 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 929 9/10
customer rating

Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (929 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 929

We've used Holiday Extras many times & have always found them unbeatable value.

Mr Cooksley, 27 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was expected, no surprises, just as we wanted!

Mr Danes, 03 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As always everything went fine.

Mr Goddard, 04 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, easy to find and good location. Parking no hassle at all.

Mr Berner, 13 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems, straight forward and efficient, just like it says on the tin (advert).

Mr Boyle, 17 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, the room was great and dinner was beautiful.

Mrs Jackson, 18 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I rely on you.

Mr Goddard, 21 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, plans went smoothly. The hotel was fine and the parking arrangements were good.

Mr Linsdell, 30 Oct 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no hassle, the service and staff were excellent, well done.

Mr Charles, 07 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I love your website - easy to use, efficient and excellent choice of hotels!

Miss Eves, 12 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Friendly reception, good meal in pleasant dining room. Bedroom clean and comfortable as was en-suite.

Mr Clarke, 12 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Transfers fro hotel to airport (1.5 mile journey) at £4.00 pp each way (or £13.00 for a taxi e.w.) added quite a lot to the cost of your offer

Mr Hodgson, 15 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Could not have gone better

Mrs Anderton, 15 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

THANK YOU.EVERYTHING WAS SMOOTH .GOOD HELPFUL STAFF.RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY

Dr Dar, 16 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Radisson very comfotable & helpful but drinks prices steep even for London. Stay TT !

Dr Moyce, 16 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The facilities were good and the staff excelent

Mrs Eyre, 18 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine

Mr Goddard, 19 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent room,very nice meal and service.

Mr Evans, 20 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No issues - easy to book and everything went to plan

Mr Massey, 20 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

First class service Well done

Mr Keirby, 23 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everthing went to plan and the staff at the Radisson Edwardian were very helpful

Mr Major, 03 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Marshall, 07 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice Hotel and large car park. Staff great

Mr Life, 07 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was more than satisfactory.*

Mr Pyatt, 21 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was incredible value.

Mrs Weston, 29 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Amazing start to our honeymoon, could not fault any part the hotel or the VIP lounge. Thank you x

Mrs Smart, 29 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very helpful staff even when we arrived in the middle of the night after delayed flight. Good hotel.

Mr Terry, 31 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

First class hotel with excellent facilities together with on site car parking as a bonus.

Mr Buckley, 31 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great price, hassle free booking and no charge for changing my booking. Cheers

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Dobinson, 02 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel- will stay there again. Good price great service and amazing restaurant.

Mr Daniel, 03 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent, no problems at all

Mrs John, 07 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy with product and service.

Mr Snuggs, 09 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every thing was just great.

Mr Grout, 07 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

HOTEL HAD NO TRACE OF BOOKING ON THEIR SYSTEM. CAUSED PROBLEMS WHEN LEAVING CAR AT HOTEL AND AGAIN WHEN CHECKING IN UPON RETURN !!!. not happy with service at hotel reception, I was definitely not impressed. All paperwork was produced by me at the time on both occasions.

Mrs Twamley, 06 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Good value for money and website easy to use.

Mr Dimond, 17 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Silky smooth, staff helpful and explained everything. Fast collection on return

Mr Dorrington, 31 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All arrangements went well.

Mr Taylor, 27 May 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

yes all went very smoothly, hotel excellent, the service with parking the car was excellent, very happy with everything.

Mr Barratt, 26 May 2011

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Very good. Would recommend

Mr Reynolds, 26 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service thanks

Mr Kernick, 21 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were very happy with all arangements and price!!

Mr Webb, 24 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and great value for money would definatley use website again.

Mrs Reynolds, 22 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking we booked prior to travelling from Heathrow was excellent. The booking was very easy and there was plenty of choice. We chose the best value and it was more than we expected for our money!

Mrs Curtis, 22 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booking with holiday extras was easy.Everything was as described.Hotel satff very helpful

Mrs Matthews, 19 May 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, staff extremely helpful, good room, quick check-in and quick check-out.

Mr Gage, 18 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were helpful,but information regarding Hotel Hopper was not entirely accurate. There was a direct service from the Hotel to terminal 4 at Heathrow

Mr Smithdale, 15 May 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

excellent service and all went very smoothy thank you!!!

Mrs Powell, 25 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AND THE TEAM AT HOLIDAY EXTRAS WERE GREAT.

Mr Phillips, 25 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had an excellent stay before holiday with 2 week parking. Everything was first class.

Mrs Deakin, 31 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 929

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021