Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 956 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (956 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 956

Very easy to use site. Efficient and fast booking. Excellent hotel.

Mrs Mees, 08 Dec 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Hotel at Heathrow was excellent. Its location was easily accessible from the flight terminals. The rooms were clean, warm and well furnished. and the food was very good indeed, both for quality,quantity and value for money.

Mrs Nicholson, 29 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent value and so handy for heathrow. food good with well trained staff to serve in restaurant . premier inn heathrow.

Mr Macpherson-Rait, 27 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The booking staff were extremely helpful. Would use again.

Miss Freeman, 24 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable, convenient and helpful

Mr Broadbent, 20 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

ground floor rooms for the oap travellers the hassel of taking cases in the lift is a real problem and stress that one could do without on my next booking i will request a ground floor.

Mr Ingram, 20 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Amazing premises, clean, everything you would need to make the pre-flight go with a swing. Easy transfer to airport and great having the coffee bar on-site too. Would certainly stay again.

Mr Chettle, 16 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The rooms and beds are very comfortable , and its easy to get to and from the airports. Staff are quick and efficient.Best of all the cost is great.

Ms Adams, 10 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Delighted with the deal on London Heathrow accommodation - couldn't be bettered for cost or quality

Mrs Rigby, 08 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was far better than expected for a budget stay - well done to them!

Mrs Barber, 08 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A easy rewarding experience would always check details through this site for future hotels and reservations,thank you D.A.Fisher

Mr Fisher, 02 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellently priced, convenient with great amenities. Would definitely recommend

Mr Gadsdon, 29 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really exceptional value for the money, if you need to stay close to Heathrow for an early flight. The complementary full breakfast (Saturday morning) was perfect.

Dr Plunt, 26 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Pleasant staff. Great for stop over before/after flight. Basic bathroom supplies - soap but no wash cloths, shampoo etc. (can purchase from shop in the lobby). Hoppa bus right from door to terminals (4 GBP) or catch the regular bus to the Central Bus Stn/terminals. Choice of eating places in hotel bar, restaurant or coffee shop. Would stay here again.

Mrs Williams, 26 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Welcome at Reception and all aspects including rooms,food available was first class and exceptional value

Mr Page, 22 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely delighted with hospitality at Premier Inn East; leaving Eurostar, took Piccadilly line underground from St Pancras to Hounslow West, then 7 minute bus ride which stops right outside hotel. Warm welcome, immaculate & quiet room, magnificent breakfast, great being only a 10 minute shuttle bus ride to terminals.

Mrs Pearce, 21 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

one or two of your reception staff could have been a bit more enthusiastic. on the whole a lovely stay. nice room nice restaurant and nicely looked after.

Mr Beever, 16 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Dr Hopkins, 16 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extra's for about ten years, and have never had a less than satisfactory experience. We will certainly use them again. Tom Southend On Sea

Mr Chaplin, 16 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All worked well, staff very friendly and helpful - food average at Premier Inn, the only slight down was the 'miles' I had to walk with a heavy case to my room

Mrs Opie, 10 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent, your price which included the breakfast was the best we could find even if we booked with the Hotel directly.

Mr Zietlow, 08 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The walls seemed a bit thin, allowing some noise from adjacent rooms.

Mr Richards, 08 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The room was excellent Enjoyed the restaurant

Mr Swan, 07 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Comfy hotel, nice food, friendly staff, good value - it does what it says on the tin

Mr Grimwade, 29 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel which you recommended. All booking went smoothly from start to finish

Mrs Parkin, 26 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and excellent choice of hotel

Mrs Holland, 26 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good rooms and beds, excellent service, and wonderful breakfast. The only comments/suggestion we have is in regards to marking of entrance to parking and off-load of luggage. Premiere Inn indeed comes with our recommendation.

Mrs Mebrouk, 22 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Quick, effortless checking-in procedure; courteous and helpful staff; very comfortable, and above all, very quiet room; blissfully comfortable bed; excellent breakfast. All of this enabled us to make a well rested and relaxed start to the long haul across the Atlantic. We shall definitely use Holiday Extras (and specifically the Premier Inn) again. The only minor grumble we have is that the signposting in the arrival terminal indicating the bus stop for Parking Express is inadequate.

Mrs Willis-Fleming, 16 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As usual excellent service and the Premier Inn was also excellent

Mr Williams, 02 Jun 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, great location for Legoland and Windsor, couldn't ask for or expect more for a short break.

Mrs Taylor, 31 May 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

easy to use and made the lounge and hotel simple to book in.

Mr Hathaway, 28 May 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no problem all went very smooth

Mrs Snowden, 14 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was an excellent trip and we managed to enjoy the included full English breakfast before we caught the Hopper direct from Premier Inn to T5

Mr Holroyd, 06 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent value for money, quality hotel and parking both very near the airport

Mr Brown, 28 Jun 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Heathrow Terminal 4 was the best 'economy' hotel we have ever stayed in. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast which was included in the price was exceptional. All the staff were very helpful and polite and seemed to care about their job - quite refreshing!

Mrs Thompson, 17 Jun 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was terrific.

Mr Mcbride, 06 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with Premier Inn. All the facilities on site were perfect for us, especially the restaurant and child play area. The room had a bath which was great for our 2 year old. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We would stay there again.

Ms Beagley, 06 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was brilliant and an absolute must stay for families with children. A soft play area, my 2 yr old twins loved. There is everything there and you do not need to leave the hotel. The prices in the restaurant are very reasonable to and they do offer a buffet service. Will defintely stay there again next year.

Mrs Straw, 01 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff

Mr Lloyd, 25 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Was very easy and no problem with arrival at the hotel and price was better than through the hotel as you included a full English breakfast

Ms Burns-Brookens, 25 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable and quiet accommodation and at a really good price. The staff were smiling and helpful, and the breakfast excellent. What more could anyone ask for!

Mrs Podd, 22 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good value. What more do you want

Mr Aston, 20 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It is the best website of travel.

Mr Rodrigues, 10 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

brilliant service, made welcome

Mrs Randle, 03 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with our first time experience and we are using Premier again at East Midlands in 12 days time. We hope it will be as convenient as Heathrow.

Miss Buckley, 03 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good location, nice staff, good choice for breakfast. Like the Parking Express link up. Excellent value.

Mr Musson, 02 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is a fantastic company. The advisor are very friendly.

B2muy -, 24 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy, smooth booking.

Mrs Green, 19 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful team, good price and deal.

Mr Sueter, 04 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I found the Premier Travel Inn (Bath Road Heathrow) absolutely perfect, friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, highly recommended.

Mr Evans, 04 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 956