Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2467 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 2467 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2451 - 2467 of 2467

Maybe a small directions map to help with getting out of the hotel and down under the tunnel to the airport. The desk staff seemed uncertain when we asked which way to go. We took a wrong turn and ended up going in the wrong direction. We found our way back but it was just a little frustrating at the time.

Mrs Bateman, 31 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

definatley using the site again and recommending them to friends and family

Mr Taylor, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Meal prices were extortionate compared to room prices, and room was excellent.

Mr Parry, 18 Nov 2007


2 out of 5

Congratulations to the concierge at the undercover hotel, they were extremely helpful

Mrs Doorne, 09 Nov 2007


1 out of 5

excellent location for airport - room standard good and restaurant facility good although a little expensive

Mr Meredith, 01 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

food expensive in hotel, only complaint

Mr Parry, 01 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Another easy and painless booking which was very satisfactory as usual !

Mr Meredith, 07 Oct 2007

Radisson
5 out of 5

Great Hotel Facilities, the food in the restaurant was over priced.

Mr Beale, 30 Oct 2007

Radisson
4 out of 5

Rooms were very quiet and comfortable, the minibar was sadly lacking and there were insufficient pillows. Very friendly staff in hotel bar.

Mr Scrivener, 27 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Only reason did not give a ten was because I thought food and drink prices to be too high.

Mrs Little, 16 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Very happy.

Mr Mellows, 30 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Very good, no complaints what so ever.

Mr Argyle, 13 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems at all, I will use you again.

Mr Stephens, 03 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent value, although 12.5% service added to the cost of a drink @ the bar wasa tad expensive

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Have always found your Company to be highly efficient, and easy to deal with. Also, very competitive in pricing.

Mr Morgan, 20 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

it is too good

Dr Mustafa, 08 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Good hotel at a very reasonable price

Mr Sturzaker, 05 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2451 - 2467 of 2467

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021