Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 337 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
90 337 9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 337 of 337

What a fantastic start to our holiday. Holiday Extras booked us into the Hilton at Heathrow Terminal 4 at an amazing rate, into a luxurious double room. The price also included parking for eight days.

Mr Gardner, 18 Sep 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Booked a 1 night stay with 8 days parking at the Hilton Heathrow terminal 4. Could not have been happier with the service and price, greaat value for money.

Mr Neville, 13 Sep 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking as described. Car is left in hotel car park not moved unlike other hotels I have stayed at. The staff were very helpful and explained the free shuttle to/from terminal 5 to us.

Mr Lane, 30 Aug 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All of the services provided were excellent and when change of venue was required it was dealt with very efficiently.

Mr Barr, 18 Jun 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Holiday extras service was immaculate, the hotel, parking and transfers were all as described and I will definitely be using the service again.

Mrs Parrish, 22 Aug 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, room on the small side considering we had an extra bed for our son. The parking went without any problems.

Mr Roberts, 24 Apr 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Prices of drinks in the bar were eye watering! Holiday Extras arrangements were perfect.

Mrs Dineley, 18 Apr 2010

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Meal at the Hilton was over priced and lacked value for money. Service was very slow. Disappointing start to a holiday.

Mr Newey, 09 Apr 2010

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The perfect start to a holiday - the fact the hotel is within walking distance of Terminal 4 gave totally stress free travel.

Mrs Fry, 09 Mar 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

very good service - hotel as described and room made up as requested with sofa bed. Good value for money compared with other providers.

Mrs Bruce, 03 Mar 2010

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and really helpful at the hotel,parking was brilliant so close to the terminal, would book again!

Mrs Day, 11 Dec 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The Stay and park with the Hilton at Terminal 4 Heathrow was excellent. Service and help were very courteous, with the bonus of a 6 minute walk to departures. If I fly out of Heathrow again I will certainly use this hotel

Mr Crossland, 04 Dec 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The accommodation was excellent, the staff extremely helpful. Both transfers, to and from the airport, were smooth and on time.

Mr Everett, 26 Nov 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras.com for all my airport parking and hotel needs for a number of years and they have given consistant excellent service especially when I made the big mistake of getting the airport wrong!!

Mrs Kelly, 14 Nov 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and staff very helpful. I would certainly stay again as long as I am offered a good deal.

Mrs Heard, 18 Sep 2009

Undercover hotel - Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Brilliant!! I actually found the price cheaper elsewhere and thought that the price promise would be a gimmick, but no, what a lovely surprise, I got all my money back :)

Mrs Bennett, 07 Jun 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The staff at the Hilton Heathrow were very helpful. The hotel was exactly what you would expect from a Hilton.

Mrs Smalley, 19 Apr 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent, just as you would expect from Hilton and Holiday Extras.

Mrs Smalley, 20 Apr 2009

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Your company has never failed to please: I have used you over the years to book airport accommodation and you are ALWAYS the cheapest !!! Many thanks.

Mrs Rowe, 17 Oct 2008

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very convenient and reasonably priced for me.I had an 1 night before flight stay with 8 days parking.

Mr Dempsey, 18 Sep 2008

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

good service, parking good and very handy for terminal 4 via the covered walkway.

Mr Cockill, 09 Jun 2008

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Takes all the stress out of driving 3 hours to airport for a early morning flight. Link to terminal 5 easy with the bus. Rooms clean staff very pleasant.

Mrs Crack, 08 Jul 2008

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras for the past few years and have always had great value for our money

Mr Cameron, 03 Sep 2008

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Always receive excellent service from Holiday Extras. I use them every time we go away on holiday.

Mrs Walker, 04 Jun 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very efficient, helpful, and excellent value

Mrs Mathias, 28 Jun 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I stayed at the Hilton Heathrow and it was just perfect. Located at terminal 4 just minutes away from the KLM check-in which i use frequently. The price through Holiday Extras was substantially cheaper :-)

Ms Bryant, 23 Jun 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Check was rather slow even though there were very few people waitins.Staff very pleasant

Mr Kimlin, 10 Jul 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The Hilton could not be faulted for a night prior to a long flight. Leisurely dinner and breakfast and easy access to the terminal.

Mr Barton, 07 Jul 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Booking with holiday extras couldn't be easier, it takes the hassle out of your holiday.

Miss Fletcher, 15 Aug 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I have always used Holiday Extras and they have never let me down.

Mr Hill, 28 Aug 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Booking airport parking and hotels with Holiday Extras has always been very straightforward and great value and has always helped make the journey seem so much easier. Many thanks.

Mrs Green, 05 Sep 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

great hotel with short walk straight into terminal 4 would use again.

Mr Collins, 22 Sep 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The service was easy to use and hassle free. Exactly what I needed....Thank you

Mr Reynolds, 20 Dec 2007

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Very straightforward and easy to use service

Mrs Adams, 21 Jan 2008

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Booked by phone,the lady I spoke to was very helpful and the booking came through quickly and was correct and we had no problem with the hotel or parking.

Mrs Tobin, 27 Oct 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

First rate service from both the Hotel and from holiday extras

Mr Lynas, 06 Nov 2007

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I had occasion to email your staff a couple of times, responses were quick, efficient and helpful

Mrs Marsh, 11 Nov 2007

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 337 of 337

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 20-06-2021