Glasgow Muthu River Hotel & Spa Reviews

Riverfront, Erskine, Renfrewshire, PA8 6AN

Book The Glasgow Muthu River Hotel and Spa Bridge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 310 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£40.00*
room-only
£45.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
80 310 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa, on average, 8/10 (310 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 310

Good

Mrs Donovan, 11 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Everything was A1....all as described and staff were so helpful. It made for a great and relaxing start to our holiday. A great big THANKS to all.

Mr Alderson, 04 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

staff were great freindly andhelpful we had a brilliant time

Mr Barclay, 29 Aug 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

all in all it was good, would use holiday extras again

Mr Jones, 29 Aug 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected

Mrs Maclennan, 21 Aug 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

No problem, evet thing went to plan

Mr Yates, 15 Aug 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

the erskine bridge hotel was exceptional value for money, the room and food was perfect and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would recommend this hotel, top notch!

Mr Lynn, 24 Jul 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Very good. Completely up to best expectations

Mr Hughes, 05 Jul 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Excellent value - friendly and efficient staff

Mr Mcroberts, 05 Jul 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

First class service - no complaints at all

Mrs Mochrie, 04 Jul 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

excellent prices very good accommodation very good

Mrs Anderson, 19 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

excellent value and service

Mr Ross, 17 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

this is the first time i have used holiday extras and would thoroughly recommend the service, we had no problems at all and i will certainly us again. Thanks

Mrs James, 13 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Everything was done well and very efficiently. Many thanks

Mrs Mcgarva, 13 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

hotel always nice snd clean. staff very helpful. food good.great for airport.

Mrs Dewart, 21 Jul 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Macdonald, 15 Aug 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

I was most unhappy with the service holiday extras provided. I booked The Erskine Bridge Hotel for 1 night stay for 6 people for the night before we flew out on holiday.

Miss Clyne, 20 Aug 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
1 out of 5

No Problems whatsoever.

Mr Mutch, 26 Aug 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Facilities were just as described. Staff very helpful and facilities excellent.

Mr Tough, 21 Sep 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

We wouldn't use this hotel again. The room we were given was absolutely filthy, furniture falling apart. I complained and was moved to a more acceptable room. the long term car park was a field by the riverside, muddy, long grass, no lighting, NOT SECURE

Mr Howden, 27 Sep 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
1 out of 5

Good sevice and good price

Mr Milner, 02 Oct 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

everything was just perfect thanks for your attention

Mr Cowper, 18 Oct 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

yes hotel and transfer to airport spot on thank you

Mrs Richardson, 20 Oct 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Hagan, 02 Nov 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

everything was fine thanks.

Mr Cowper, 13 Nov 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and roomy, but most of the amenities were closed due to late season.

Mr Henderson, 18 Nov 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Cafferky, 04 Dec 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Easy & efficient

Mr Anderson, 12 Dec 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. No complaints.

Mr Mcgill, 29 Dec 2010

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine but a little outdated...rooms were clean and comfortable so no complaints

Mr Mitchell, 13 Jan 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have used holiday extra's. The hotel was great value for money.

Mr Gagin, 09 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Yes Very satisfied with the service received

Mr Sutherland, 08 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Hotel being refurbished, decor not good staff good

Mr Short, 08 Jun 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

bar prices very expensive. Transfer good

Mr Murray, 29 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Have booked with holiday extras for the past 5 years. Great value for money and had a lovely stay at the Erskine Bridge Hotel as per usual. Great deal for eating in the restaurant at night too. Will definitely be booking next year again.

Mrs Finlay, 22 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

yes,yes,yes

Mr Murray, 16 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Russell, 16 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent and pleasant stay!

Miss Sinclair, 16 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Fantastic service highly recommended.....

Mr Alsop, 06 Feb 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

We stay here every time we fly from Glasgow - close to Airport, nicely furnished rooms and the meals are delicious.

Mrs Cederstrom, 12 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever

Mr Whitecross, 09 May 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Overall everything was as expected only issue was there appeared to have been a problem with the telephone in our room so the early morning call did not happen until airport shuttle arrived and a hotel staff member came to the door.

Mrs Bain, 27 Apr 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Your service was once more excellent but bus service from hotel to airport and return could be greatly improved .

Mr Stewart, 26 Feb 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Staff were very good. Bit of a mix up about breakfast - whether booked or not.

Mrs Haddow, 15 Mar 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

everything went well with no problems, and we will use you again.

Mr Smith, 17 Mar 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT VALUE

Mr Campbell, 20 Mar 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Facilities as you described and everyone helpful

Mrs Billett, 14 Apr 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

All went to plan Thank-you

Mr Twort, 12 Apr 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

all excellent

Mr Erskine, 11 Apr 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

everything went as described

Mrs Simpson, 04 Apr 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 310

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 21-01-2022