Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1528 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£52.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1528 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1528 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1528

The staff were so helpful and the service they gave was fast and efficient. The cleanliness and comfort of the hotel was second to none, and the location of the hotel was ideally situated, only 200mtrs from the airport building.

, 28 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

WE found the Holiday Inn so convenient for airport. Good arrange ments for parking car. Excellent service at Reception, restaurant and rooms were very comfortable.

, 09 Oct 2006

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was so handy for the airport, the staff very friendly and the room really clean. We picked the car up in 5 minutes flat!

, 08 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had no problems whatsoever with the drop-off and pick-up regarding parking also the hotel was very good. Booking was so simple.

, 08 Oct 2006

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

customer service good

, 15 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good value for money. Saved a lot of hassle on departure day. Car was waiting for us when we returned.

, 15 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

really good value,pleasant staff,parked my car without any worries,will certaintly use this hotel again.

, 12 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Best Price on the net. That is 3 times now that you have achieved the lowest combined price for hotel stay and car parking.

, 12 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Cheap & reliable and handy for airport

, 10 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was clean,Staff were most helpful. When returning from holiday car was waiting for us as promised. Will definately use this hotel again.

, 21 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good price, good service and including the car parking in the deal saves a lot of hassle

, 30 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy to reach and good friendly service in hotel. Clean and qiet rooms.

, 11 Nov 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hassle taken out of parking and very friendly accommodating staff helped start and end holiday.

, 16 Nov 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great price, hotel staff very efficient and helpful, nothing too much bother to them. Very convenient to airport.

, 20 Nov 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel room was comfotable and bar food was good.

, 03 Dec 2006

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very efficient check in. Queries answered fully and a pleasant manner.

, 28 Nov 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Service and reception at hotel excellent and on return car was waiting for us in hotel car park.

, 27 Nov 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great deal with car parking and breakfast (at 4am!)included. Location was ideal within 2 minutes walk of airport terminal building.

, 09 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service,room and location!

, 08 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

staff very friendly and helpful, clean room

, 07 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

1st class accommodation. Late check in was a bonus, no need to rush. So close to the terminal, no waiting for a shuttle bus in the rain and our car waiting when we arrived back 50 yards from the hotel. Brilliant. We'll do the same next year.

, 11 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I found the staff very helpful, this made a great start to our holiday.

, 28 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

clean hotel with very friendly staff. Right on the airport you can check in for your flight and return to the hotel for breakfast.

, 07 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

nothing, very good

, 13 Jan 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

most things

, 13 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

hotel was nice and close to airport so could walk there for check-in. Very confortable with nice simple food. The best part was not having to take our car to the security car park ourselves. The hotel did that for us and it was back in the hotel car park ready for when we arrived home.

, 12 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good easily available service. The accommodation was good and the parking facility for when we were abroad is an excellent one. Food was also excellent

, 10 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

From the friendly receptionist to the cheery bar staff our stay with you was great. The room was spotless and well presented. Excellent value for money. We will definatley stay with you again the next time we go away. We have no hesitation in recommending your hotel.

, 08 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy to book and no problems checking in at hotel.service at hotel first class,room was also excellent.we have booked hotels several times using this service and never once have we been let down.

, 18 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

arrival welcome was excellent everything was handled efficiently no problems leaving or collecting car very friendly staff.

, 25 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The rooms are clean, bright and warm, the bathrooms have all the facilities you require.

, 23 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Our overnight stay in the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport was perfect as was the service, evening meal and the continental breakfast was more than adequate. Thanks for a relaxing start to our holiday.

, 03 Feb 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

always reliable, always good value

, 20 Feb 2007


5 out of 5

There was no problem with the parking and the hotel was very good. We have used your company before and will do so again.

, 17 Feb 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service. Easy to use booking system.

, 27 Feb 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent service, good food, excellent room, great breakfast

, 24 Feb 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had our 3 year old grand daughter with us and found the staff and facilitates were very good. We had an enjoyable dinner in the restaurant and the room was very comfortable giving us a good start to our holiday.

, 05 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booking was easy to do with no hassles

, 04 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

rooms at holiday inn express wre very clean and comfortable, breakfast was fine and it was only a short walk to the terminal to check in saving getting up early for an long drive to the airport

, 04 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient reception. Excellent room for the price

, 15 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The room was very comfortable and the staff extremely pleasant and helpful

, 16 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room was clean and had all the facilities we required. Automatic wake-up alarm system was very good. Continental breakfast was more than adequate.

, 27 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, close location to airport at Glasgow and the chance to have a very early continental breakfast before flying if necessary.

, 27 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good value for money

, 26 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great value for money. Good rooms and excellent location for people coming to glasgow by air

, 24 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

EXCELLANT ACCOMODATION,FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. MEAL SERVICE THAT SUITED OUR NEEDS

, 06 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent location and availabilty of restaurants

, 05 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel is clean & the staff were friendly, well done they also helped us book into one of your other hotels for easter, so thanks.

Mrs Evans, 30 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Thank you so much.

Mr Gricmanis, 23 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1528

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021