Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1528 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£52.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1528 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1528 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1528

easy to find information and easy to book. friendly and helpful staff

Mr Wrightson, 04 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Above average service - reasonable hotel at a reasonable price.

Mr Roffey, 01 Oct 2008


4 out of 5

Delighted with your service and the excellent standard of the accommodation. Thanks!

Miss Watt, 30 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Made the holiday go with a great start. Room very nice and comfortable.

Mrs Reid, 29 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

very thorough and complete holiday booking experience

Mr Bushell, 24 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn.

Mr Quinn, 23 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Stayed at the hotel and had dinner the evening before our early morning flight and then an early breakfast the following morning. We were happy with the room allocated and enjoyed our evening meal and early breakfast. All the staff we encountered appeared to be customer focused. We would use Holiday Extras again and would also recommend to family and friends.

Mr Goldie, 14 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

excellent stay will use again

Mrs Polson, 14 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

used holiday several times for car hire hotel stays etc and they have always been good value and efficient

Mrs Kiley, 09 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Customer service excellent

Mrs Wood, 09 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent location, efficient check in/out. excellent value for money we will definitely be booking again next year. We would have awarded the hotel a 10 if there had been more tea/milk in the room.

Mr Grady, 07 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very good value for money

Mrs Hogg, 05 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We always use holiday extras and have never had a bad experience in the last 5 yrs.

Mr Mccluskey, 05 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Always a good service

Mr Bushell, 05 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We would recommend you to our friends. Very happy with the car parking and overnight accommodation

Mrs Paul, 04 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel is at glasgow airport as promised and the parking is only 5 mins away

Mr O'Brien, 26 May 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Was impressed with staff,service and prices,and would definitely use again.

Mrs Withey, 24 May 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service

Mr Erskine, 11 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was great, really nice modern rooms and a great location, only mins from the terminal. Big plus was excellent buffet breakfast. Would recommend.

Mrs Marsh, 05 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Was made very welcome and room was very comfortable. Will certainly use it again.

Mr Purves, 04 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent stay thank you!

Mrs Polson, 28 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

well organised and very nice room for the money we paid

Mr Galletly, 27 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

economical, hassle free, great location

Mr Woodhead, 19 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

GREAT AS USUAL JUST WISH OUR HOLIDAY WAS AS GOOD.

Miss Mcewan, 06 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent, exactly what the book said.

Mrs Clark, 04 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We found this to be a first class service. We have used several car parks and hotels combined over the past few years but found this to be the best by far.

Mrs Palmer, 29 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A great price for the hotel and parking package. Got our holiday off to the right start.

Mrs Beglin, 27 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all, thanks for arranging everything.

Mr Roderick, 18 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

Very convenient location, good room, good service, good food, and nice to be able to get breakfast before an early flight. overall very good.

Mr Gauld, 16 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Have used you before and would have no hesitation in using your again.

Mr Fullerton, 15 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

loved the shower

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything it said it does it did.

Mr Lowe, 01 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

it was so easy to stay the night before early morning flight, leaving our car until we returned 16 days later. Collection of our car was so easy taking away the hassle of finding it in an airport car park. Thank you

Mr Dean, 31 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Exactly what we required - many thanks

Mr Chilton, 30 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service, convenient and generally good value.

Mr Buchanan, 28 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was pleasant and without problem ( the car was ready and waiting)- all you want when going on holiday (or coming back!)

Mr Reed, 26 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Ideal location and ease of walking directly to the terminal building. No need to take your car to a parking area several miles away then require a bus to take you to the terminal building It was brilliant

Mr Drinan, 19 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

hope i can stay there again next time i fly from glasgow,7weeks i hope

Mr Cowie, 15 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very efficient from start to finish.

, 14 Jul 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel location and room suited my need perfectly

, 08 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

five of us shared a room and there was everything we needed,plus it was next to the airport.

, 07 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ease of booking which took stress of journey away knowing you had a confirmed space with no further worries. Hotel also only a short walk away from airport , plus hassle free uplift on return.

, 26 Aug 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

It suited our needs perfectly and the car was awaiting our arrival when we returned. We have absolutely no complaint only praise for the service etc., We will use this service again.

, 23 Aug 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The service, accommodation and car parking arrangements were all very good as was your staff. Will certainly use your hotel again.

, 18 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check in at hotel and arrangements for car parking were first class, perhaps the easiest I have experienced.

, 15 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient hotel/parking combination which allowed us a very relaxed start to our holiday. Thank you.

, 25 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient for airport, excellent parking package

, 24 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

quick check-inComfortable room close to airportCar conveniently close on our returnWill use again and recommend.

, 23 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient friendly service, no matter what time of day or night.

, 30 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Location, location, location. Plus the car parking deal was a real bonus

, 29 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1528

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021