Reviews for the Stanhill Court at Gatwick

Stanhill, Charlwood, Surrey RH6 0EP

Book The Stanhill Court

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 372 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.70*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
86 372 9/10
customer rating

A room with review

Our customers rated Stanhill Court, on average, 9/10 (372 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 372 of 372

All went really well. will definitely use this service again

Mr Cornford, 12 Jun 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

excellant value for money

Mrs Fernley, 10 Jun 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Facilities were first class and staff helpful

Mrs Rees, 27 May 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, ordered taxi service, and was confusion on pick up waited 30mins

Mrs Field, 26 May 2011

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Great venue, real nice place and staff great.

Mr Brown, 20 May 2011

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Yes, all went very well. Hotel excellent, taxi's on time.

Mrs Starns, 11 May 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

staff very helpful.

Dr Davies, 08 May 2011

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Great value - great hotel and parking deal!

Mr Clarke, 21 Feb 2011

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel at a bargain price.

Mr Newnham, 22 Apr 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent. Great value for money. would certainly book again.

Mr Lavender, 07 Mar 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. The accommodation facilities were excellent. The taxi transfers extremely prompt.

Mr Glassock, 09 Mar 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Car parking and hotel facilities were very good apart from an issue with the hotel room being very cold. In the summer months this would not have been a problem but in early March the room was very cold on arrival and despite adjusting the heating system remained cold all night.

Mr Hughes, 27 Mar 2011

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Have used Holiday Extras for all of our overnight hotel/car parking stays for a year or two now. Not encountered any major problems.

Mr Simmons, 11 Jan 2011

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent also the Staff.

Mr Pannell, 07 Jul 2010

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Staff at the hotel could not have been more friendly and helpful. A great start to a great holiday and a great conclusion given the prospect of a late night arrival at Gatwick

Mr Taylor, 23 Mar 2010

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Your lady on the end of the phone saved the day. We were stuck at Gatwick airport because of snow and initially she told us there were no hotel vacancies nearby. But she kept our number and when she had a cancellation she was kind enough to phone us back to offer us the rooms.

Mr Hopcroft, 06 Jan 2010

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

This was the first time I used your services and was so impressed I have now recommended your site to a few colleagues.

Mrs Davies, 02 May 2009

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, just a pity we had such a short time there! Everything worked like clockwork.

Mr Gallimore, 11 Mar 2009

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

extremely pleased with the service provided by holiday extras and the stanhill court hotel was of an excellent standard but at a good value for money cost. it was also in a delightful tranquil area.

Mr Hughes, 16 Jul 2007

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed at was wonderful, and only at a fraction of the normal price. All in all it was excellent value for money.

Mr Quail, 04 Aug 2007

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras booking service worked fine and I would use it again.

Mr Piggott, 13 Nov 2007

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Stanhill Court Hotel provided comfortable accommodation, good food and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Mr Chapman, 27 Jan 2008

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 372 of 372

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022