Reviews for the Sandman Signature at Gatwick

18-23 Tinsley Lane South, Three Bridges, Crawley, RH10 8XH

Book the Sandman Signature

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1778 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£115.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
88 1778 9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Sandman Signature, on average, 9/10 (1778 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1778

really noisey air conditioning,we had to move rooms,not very impressed.

Mr Harger, 16 Apr 2009

Sandman Signature
3 out of 5

Very well put together package

Mr Reeves, 15 Apr 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Great deal, straight forward and very good value for money. Will definitely use again.

Mr Heath, 15 Apr 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Ramada hotel was disappointing more a 3 star than a 4 star. For example some staff indifferent or sarcastic and door on cupboard in room coming off hinges. Although room booked for two people we only had toiletries and tea/coffee and busicuits for one.

Mrs Cosgrove, 03 Apr 2009

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

I had booked the room months ago requesting a twin but i was given a double. Only an assisted twin was available which i had to use - not ideal. Also did not recieve a wake up call due to room change. Food and service very good though.

Miss Lincoln, 02 Apr 2009

Sandman Signature
3 out of 5

No problems at all good service would use again

Mr Holmes, 01 Apr 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

very good location for airport and hassle free car parking.

Mrs Thomson, 24 Mar 2009

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Very handy for Gatwick and very easy check-in and service

Miss Howard, 20 Mar 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation and with the car parking superb value.

Mr Gardner, 13 Mar 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

We stayed in a triple room for 1 night and found the hotel to be very nice. The room was set up for three people which is very unusual in alot of hotels we have stayed at. The bus service to the airport was prompt and our car was waiting for us at the airport on our return, splendid, will use you again, thanks.

Mrs Richardson, 10 Mar 2009

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Very comfortable and good facilities. Easy to find Airparks whose service was excellent.

Mrs Pepper, 10 Mar 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel and Departure went very well. Unfortunately the return date was wrong and the car was not ready, however, you acted quickly to rectify the problem.

Mr Brittan, 12 Jan 2009

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Very nice organised stay for our flight to florida. It was new years eve and the thoughtful staff put us in a room far enough away from the partys so we had a peaceful relaxing stay thank you for starting our holiday off right!

Mrs Moreton, 19 Jan 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking reservations went like clockwork a good start to the holiday

Mr Morris, 09 Feb 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a very good price.

Mrs Ruddock, 23 Feb 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

VERY EASY TO ORGANISE WITH YOU AND A GOOD SERVICE

Mr Scowcroft, 02 Mar 2009

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very comfortable and the parking was problem free. Thank you.

Mrs Stevens, 15 Dec 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

I always use holidays extra and haven ever had any trouble. brilliant.

Mrs Richards, 05 Dec 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Ramada Plaza Hotel warmly welcomed us and were very friendly and arranged our meet & greet @ Gatwick north terminal were very efficient, The meal and the service at the Ramarda Plaza Was very good and I would recommend it.

Mr Tedstone, 02 Dec 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff who changed my booking after an error made by myself on line without question.

Mr Lovell, 25 Nov 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent price for a great hotel and good parking - will definitely use again and would reccommend to all! Thanks

Miss Avory, 24 Nov 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Great hotel, all went like clockwork.

Mr Clarke, 23 Nov 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent value, good communication, and clear instructions meant a hassle free start to our holiday!

Mr Cartwright, 21 Nov 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

We always choose the Ramada Plaza if the room rates are competetive. Lovely rooms and excellent service

Mrs Sturgess, 21 Nov 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, I had a wonderful night's sleep in their comfy bed. The meet and greet parking was simply perfect.

Mrs Dingle, 05 Nov 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

The service was excellent at the hotel and the staff very helpful. A very pleasant experience all round.

Mrs Goddard, 30 Oct 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

excellant hotel we will book here again when flying from gatwick and will tell friends about it

Mrs Garrity, 06 Oct 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our stay at your Inn The room was fine, the food good and everyone was very nice, what else could we want?

Mrs Laffend, 28 Sep 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

booking always easy. hotel good. an excellent service.

Mr Murray, 09 Jun 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Good service and fantastic value for money, would recommend and use again myself.

Mr Murray, 07 Jun 2008


5 out of 5

The staff at the Ramada Plaza were extremely friendly and helpful. When we booked with yourselves the agent was also very helpful.

Mrs Burston, 06 Jun 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent service and help

Mr Keating, 29 Jun 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Smooth and hassle free. Many thanks

Mr Manning, 27 Jun 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, Hotel was superb, what more can I say, will always use Holiday Extras for our stay the night before our holidays.

Mrs Shanks, 18 Jun 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Great price and very comfortable rooms. Helpful staff especially with having such an early rise in the morning to catch our flight. Would definitely stay here again. Brilliant for proximity to Gatwick Airport.

Mrs Clement, 10 Aug 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

All good no problems would use again

Mr Murphy, 04 Aug 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

bar food was excellent. service very good. good value

Mrs Hutchison, 30 Jul 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful when I phoned to add on coach travel to the hotel deal. It saved us almost half the cost of booking direct. Thanks!

Ms Evans, 23 Jul 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

You make it so quick simple and easy to book through Holiday Extras and the discounts are just an added bonus. We have always found your provision a great example of what good customer service should be! Thanks again.

Mrs Crabb, 21 Jul 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent - the room was spotless, the staff were very good - would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone

Mrs Elder, 18 Jul 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE AND WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY BEFORE FLYING TO OUR DESTINATION THE NEXT DAY- IT WAS A GREAT START TO OUR BREAK

Mr Kalyan, 15 Sep 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very comfortable accommodation, and polite and courteous staff.

Mrs Davies, 09 Sep 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very comfortable start to our holiday with easy access to the airport using the circular bus.

Mr Gledhill, 02 Sep 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

very good service.

Mrs Beech, 31 Aug 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

It was a fabulous start to our holiday being waited on in luxury and the kids loved it wonderful restaurant and breakfast, will definitely book again and start the holiday a day early

Mrs Cox, 23 Aug 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great value, hotel (although I knew where it was) was in an easy location of the airport. Rooms were very well presented. First rate.

Mr Farley, 18 Aug 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

We believe that the courtesy bus service from the hotel is covered by you, we took the one driven by Simon from the Ramada and have to say he was the funniest most informative driver we have ever had a real character, he was indeed part of our holiday. I hope you are able to pass on the comment to national express whom I believe he was employed by.

Miss Flavell, 08 May 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The triple room (my wife self and my mum!) was a good way to spend a night between flights and look after my mum at the same time. Food was excellent and good value. A good start to our holiday

Mr Mitchell, 22 May 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Anderson, 13 Jun 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, they had double booked our request and upgraded us at no extra cost.

Mr Manson, 20 Jun 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1778

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 14-08-2022