Reviews for the Sandman Signature at Gatwick

18-23 Tinsley Lane South, Three Bridges, Crawley, RH10 8XH

Book the Sandman Signature

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1778 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£115.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
88 1778 9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Sandman Signature, on average, 9/10 (1778 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1778

Everything went very smoothly. Hotel and car parking were excellent.

Mrs Nelson, 23 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went well & hassle-free. Would use again

Mr Godwin, 23 May 2010

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The directions to the hotel were very good.The transfer to the airport was quick & straight forward.

Mr Linfield, 23 May 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Everything went well, the car was delivered to the terminal within 15 minutes if calling

Mr Taylor, 22 May 2011

Sandman Signature
2 out of 5

the car park people were great, the hotel was not good.

Ms Osinski, 20 May 2011

Sandman Signature
2 out of 5

Every thing worked like clockwork

Mrs Richards, 15 May 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything was went very smoothly

Mr Turner, 27 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Good value for money.

Mrs Fisher, 28 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very good value for money and the new directions to the car park were very helpful

Miss Barnes, 29 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel. Parking efficient with very helpful staff. Instructions very clear.

Mr Baynes, 29 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Worked just like clockwork...Perfect!

Mr White, 31 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable. Parking service was good and staff very helpful. Good value.

Mr Baynes, 31 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Booked Ramada Jarvis for 1 night before holiday and Meet and Greet parking through Maple Manor. All went very smooth.

Mr Widdows, 31 Jan 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

We thought the hotel + parking was great value. The hotel receptionist was most helpful.

Mrs Evans, 03 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Moore, 04 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

It was extremely dificult to find the car park in the dark, with the poor instructions provided.

Mr Green, 05 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
2 out of 5

The upgrade to the chauffeur service made our return pick up much easier

Mr Gilson, 05 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

excellent as usual

Mr Norton, 06 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Kalicharan, 06 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

everything happened just as you said! Service and standards were high we will use holiday exras again. Thank you

Mr Clay, 09 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

You gave te impression that we were 15 mins from airport - in fact we were 45 mins from airport

Mrs Warrington, 09 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
3 out of 5

Everything happened as it should have done - well done!

Mr Crosland, 09 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

The service was first class. It was a pity that the holiday was not as good as your service.

Mrs Hare, 10 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent price and delivered what was promised.

Mr Collins, 10 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

V G Service Thank you

Mr Proctor, 11 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. An efficient and comprehensive service.

Mr Bagnall, 11 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Good holiday & value.

Mr Brown, 12 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

excellent service start to finish

Mr Thomas, 13 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everthing was excellent and well presented will use again in the future

Mr Quick, 13 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs Goodchid, 14 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Yes very convenient and good value for money

Mrs Oddy, 10 May 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned!

Mr Smale, 16 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle-free service at a reasonable price. Would happily recommend to others.

Mr Lee-Thompson, 17 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Good hotel. great value will make you my first stop next time.

Mr Billington, 19 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable. Meal taken as extra was very good. Near to parking. Good value.

Mrs Winston, 20 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, I would recommend holidays extras to anyone!

Mrs Dordoy, 20 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very good service with less hassle than other suppliers.

Mr Hickson, 21 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

fantastic! everything went perfectly

Miss Mapletoft, 22 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

fine

Mr Tagg, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Great hotel; good service at car park. Thanks. Will book again.

Mr Skelton, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, got a good nights sleep. We parked at airparks and decided to pay the extra £25 to have our car delivered to us at the airport on our return. The car was brought to us within 10 minutes. A very good service.

Mrs Colby-Dudman, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Accommodation and service good. Meet and Greet service upon our return took 25 minutes which wasn't ideal.

Mr Howell, 03 May 2011

Sandman Signature
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Liaw, 25 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Thank you.

Mr Whitehouse, 25 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Hooper, 26 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

No let-downs or nasty surprises. Trouble-free switch of car pickup arrangements following injury on vacation. Entirely satisfactory.

Mr Coulson, 26 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

I thought overall the service was very good. The hotel was pleasant and the parking fairly straight forward. Would definately consider using you again.

Mrs Underwood, 25 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Just s advertised.

Mrs Sewell, 24 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Everything was great!!! The hotel was superior, at a fantastic price. Definitely would book my hotels through holiday extras again.

Mr Brown, 21 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

good value for money for parking and ramada hotel package, Good all round service

Mr Coulter, 02 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1778

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 14-08-2022