Reviews for the Sandman Signature at Gatwick

18-23 Tinsley Lane South, Three Bridges, Crawley, RH10 8XH

Book the Sandman Signature

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1751 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
88 1751 9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Sandman Signature, on average, 9/10 (1751 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1751

excellent service start to finish

Mr Thomas, 13 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everthing was excellent and well presented will use again in the future

Mr Quick, 13 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs Goodchid, 14 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Yes very convenient and good value for money

Mrs Oddy, 10 May 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned!

Mr Smale, 16 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle-free service at a reasonable price. Would happily recommend to others.

Mr Lee-Thompson, 17 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Good hotel. great value will make you my first stop next time.

Mr Billington, 19 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable. Meal taken as extra was very good. Near to parking. Good value.

Mrs Winston, 20 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, I would recommend holidays extras to anyone!

Mrs Dordoy, 20 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very good service with less hassle than other suppliers.

Mr Hickson, 21 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

fantastic! everything went perfectly

Miss Mapletoft, 22 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

fine

Mr Tagg, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Great hotel; good service at car park. Thanks. Will book again.

Mr Skelton, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, got a good nights sleep. We parked at airparks and decided to pay the extra £25 to have our car delivered to us at the airport on our return. The car was brought to us within 10 minutes. A very good service.

Mrs Colby-Dudman, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Accommodation and service good. Meet and Greet service upon our return took 25 minutes which wasn't ideal.

Mr Howell, 03 May 2011

Sandman Signature
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Liaw, 25 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Thank you.

Mr Whitehouse, 25 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Hooper, 26 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

No let-downs or nasty surprises. Trouble-free switch of car pickup arrangements following injury on vacation. Entirely satisfactory.

Mr Coulson, 26 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

I thought overall the service was very good. The hotel was pleasant and the parking fairly straight forward. Would definately consider using you again.

Mrs Underwood, 25 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Just s advertised.

Mrs Sewell, 24 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Everything was great!!! The hotel was superior, at a fantastic price. Definitely would book my hotels through holiday extras again.

Mr Brown, 21 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

good value for money for parking and ramada hotel package, Good all round service

Mr Coulter, 02 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

A wonderful bargain. Excellent service

Mr Graemer, 04 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent,will use hotel + parking again. Provided a great start to holiday.

Mr Gray, 05 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

excellent yet again everything went soothly

Mr Sands, 06 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Staff very helpful and arranged taxi transfer the following day.

Mr Sloan, 06 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Easy to book no blips!

Mrs Flynn, 07 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent service again.

Mrs Posner, 08 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Taylor, 10 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Read, 13 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

easy

Mr Tarrant, 14 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.Excellent facilities.Car parking ran smoothly, and meet & greet was very efficient.

Mrs Grigg, 15 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The hotel reception staff was poor in attitude as well as knowledge.

Mr Drabu, 15 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, Hotel excellent would stay there again & reccomend it to anyone

Mr Bodlander, 15 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

yes all ok

Mr Campbell, 27 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The waiting area for picking up the car is like a wind tunnel - ashelter would be a great improvement

Mr Barker, 12 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mr Horwood, 11 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

good hotel good food good service

Mrs Smith, 09 Apr 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

great value for money, clean, organised. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Car parking staff efficient and kind; the bus driver waited for us to charge from the airport to the bust stop we'd been coming home for 29 hours at that time so that kindness made all the differrence, directions clear thank you

Mr Metcalfe, 06 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Spot on hotel. Initially they thought the bookeing was for the day before so glad I took my printout. Well appointed hotel. Helpful staff.

Mr Loughlin, 06 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable and easy to find. Problem with bed in our room - base not joined correctly. Everything else was great.

Mr Mesher, 06 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Would have been a 10 but beds at Ramada were a bit soft and transfer from SkyPark to Gatwick was not as regular as expected. However it was very good value overall.

Mrs Haynes, 02 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything was handled very well. It was good to be able to book the service wher my car was delivered to the airport.

Miss Chilcott, 02 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Easy to book on-line, excellent airport hotel, very good "meet and greet" car service. Would definitely book through Holiday Extras again.

Dr Maz, 01 Mar 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND CAR PARKING & DROP OFF AND PICK UP WAS VERY GOOD. WE NEEDED A JUMP START AFTER 20 DAYS WHICH WAS NO PROBLEM. WOULD USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS & FAMILY.

Mrs Moore, 28 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

car parking was not clear and found it difficult to find with directions given. hotel was good have stayed previously and very happy with hotel, car park not so good very pushy with trying to sell upgrades.

Mrs Burchell, 27 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Hotel was good. On arrival home we waited for 20 mins outside airport in freezing cold for car to be delivered. Thought this poor.

Mr Spalding, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Airparks was very busy when we arrived and we were told to leave the car keys in the ingition. We were a little alarmed at this but all was well when we arrived home. We'll use you again next time we fly from Gatwick

Mr Tite, 24 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Flew from Gatwick North Terminal Ramada Hotel was fine - Airparks park and ride was friendly and efficient - would recommend both

Mr Ives, 16 Feb 2011

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1751

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 21-01-2022