Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Premier Inn, Northway, Gatwick North Terminal, West Sussex RH6 0PH

Book the Gatwick Premier Inn North

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 635 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£101.49*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 635 9/10
customer rating

Our customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn North with dinner & breakfast, on average, 9/10 (635 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 635

Booking was very straightforward. The whole experience was stress free.

Mr Dowden, 28 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

very smooth worked out well

Mr Poor, 28 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly thank you

Mrs Clements, 27 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

it was great had a good night sleep to start are holiday of..

Mrs Wyllie, 27 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

premier inn was a lovely place to stay,very clean,helpful staff,would definately stay there again.

Mrs Hughes, 26 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel was in an excellent location for the terminal even if the weather had been bad. Hotel was nice aand new and the bar/restaurant reasonably priced.

Mrs Benford, 26 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

We have always found that everything went smoothly and at a very competitive cost.

Mr Ellis, 26 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

I stayed at the new Premier Inn at Gatwick's North Terminal. It was great - so easy to get to, no shuttle buses, lovely rooms, good, restaurant, helpful friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel - in fact I did to others on my holiday!!!

Ms Lake, 25 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

hotel just outside airport easy to get to staff helpful and a great breakfast

Mrs Fernandes, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Fantastic Hotel to stay, very modern and clean.First class food also.

Mr Winn, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Got to hotel, booked in with no fuss. Great price, great hotel. Would defo recommend.

Miss Long, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything went as planned, staff where good.

Mr Lindsay, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

first class hotel and service

Mr Munro, 20 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Always get efficient service with holiday extras

Mr Jewsbury, 20 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff friendly! Rooms and hotel areas were spotless!! Beds very nice with spare pillows, there was tea and coffee making facilities! Two minute walk away from airport! Very impressed with hotel and would highly recomend to friends and family. I will be using the premier inn hotels in the future. Great stress free way to start our holiday. Thank you !!!

Miss Ames, 20 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Given the wrong room number! Large number of people waiting to book in, so having to wait to sort this was annoying. Once sorted, very happy with our stay.

Mrs Mackellar, 20 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Arrangements were as I hoped, nothing went wrong and the staff were very professional

Mr Hunt, 20 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes and check in was very fast and efficient.

Mrs Nutbeem, 18 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Being new to this type of parking, we found everything so easy and helpful. Nothing to worry about and our car was exactly where we told on return. I'd recommend to all who travel.

Mr Gale, 18 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Bar a little small.staff wonderful. Best we have had .

Mr Salter, 18 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Yes fine except we couldn't use the automatic checkin because we had booked through you, a third party, but not problem.

Mrs Porter, 17 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The facilties at the Premier Inn, Gatwick were exactly as described and it was a perfect start to my holiday.

Mrs Henry, 16 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

every thing was very good premier hotel at gatwick great

Mrs Cook, 16 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from the bomb scare at Gatwick which held us up somewhat

Mrs Light, 16 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Stayed at the premier inn at north terminal, rooms brilliant. biggest issue is the check-in, as its a very busy hotel check-in is busy, if you had a premier inn ref number to use at checkin instead of having to wait for a recepionist to become available this would speed up the check-in time greatly. (premier inn at north has automated check-in system)

Mr Goldring, 15 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel fantastic, connected to terminal, perfect and good value

Mrs Cridland, 12 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

we had a good hotel for the night and the parking was easy, we have used you before and will do so again

Mrs Tait, 11 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

every think was perfect kust a bit more advice on web page about no toileties in room would be better for the guest

Mrs Marriott, 11 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The hotel was fantastic. Everything ran very smoothly. The staff were very helpful and the evening meal was first class.

Miss Aldridge, 10 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel accommodation was as described - no problems at all

Ms Clayton, 10 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

The staff at Gatwick North airport were excellent, very friendly and gave us all the information we needed on our return back, will definitely use again.

Mr Godden, 08 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mrs Powter, 08 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

We were extremely pleased with the location and quality of service within the hotel stay prior to our long journey. The car parking far exceeded our expectations and was easy to find

Mr Hammond, 08 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

second over-night stay here. sooo close to gatwick north terminal its unreal

Mrs Winder, 06 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras for our car parking at Gatwick, and Hotel prior to our early morning flight. Everything was well organised and we were pleased with the service, therefore we would recommend and use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Carruthers, 06 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

No problems.Hotel in very good position for airport departue.Staff very helpful

Mr Brewin, 02 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mrs Jebson, 02 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Doesn't need improving great service eell done

Mr Froome, 02 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above. I have used holiday extras several times before and have no adverse comments!!

Mrs Lee, 01 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

It was smooth and very nice experience

Mr Alobaidi, 01 May 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Premier Inn at Gatwick - great hotel, perfect location, as long as it doesn't become too expensive.

Mrs Allen, 30 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful as I'd made an awkward booking, when we arrived they done all they could to make everything smooth

Mrs Holmes, 29 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent good value airport hotel. Friendly staff and great start to holiday

Mrs Duport, 28 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT

Mrs Merrick, 28 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

every thing was great thank you a perfect way to start are honeymoon

Mr Ghillyer, 19 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

staffing was limited due to a very busy Easter weekend.

Mrs Summerville, 14 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and all excellent. Premier was very good. Easy to book in. Have booked again with you

Mr Macmahon, 11 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Extremely Helpful 10 out of. 10

Mr Bissett, 11 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was perfectly fine.

Miss Sparks, 11 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great exteriance

Mrs Wilkes, 09 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 635

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-04-2023, valid as of 01-02-2023